Events in Massachusetts

Event

asdf

Event Held: Tue, Dec 31, 2013 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Event venue
34 street,
bozeman, MA 73837
Event

Annual Dinner Dance

Event Held: Sat, Dec 21, 2013 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Chez Josef
200 Shoemaker Lane,
Agawam, MA 01101
Event

Laser animations set to pop/rock music! Very Cool!

Event Held: Sat, Dec 14, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Parish Center for the Arts
10 Lincoln Street,
Westford, MA 01886
Event

Winter Celebration Laser Show

Event Held: Sat, Dec 14, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Parish Center for the Arts
10 Lincoln Street,
Westford, MA 01886
Event

Wilson Middle School Musical

Event Held: Fri, Dec 13, 2013 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Wilson Middle School
22 Rutledge Road,
natick, MA 01760
Event

Toy Drive

Event Held: Sun, Dec 8, 2013 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Black Raspberry Pub
36 Cordage Park Circle,
Plymouth, MA 02360
Event

An Electronic Adventure

Event Held: Fri, Dec 6, 2013 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Maximum Capacity
116 School St.,
Chicopee, MA 01020
Event

Purchase EDP Half Season Family Pass for Only $90!

Event Held: Fri, Nov 29, 2013 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Parish Center for the Arts
10 Lincoln Street,
Westford, MA 01886
Event

We'll watch your kids while you shop!

Event Held: Thu, Nov 28, 2013 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: New Bedford Masonic Temple
435 County St.,
New Bedford, MA 02740
Event

Braintree, MA

Event Held: Sat, Nov 23, 2013 10:00 AM (EST)
Venue: F-1 Convention Center (Exit 6 off 128 South)
290 Wood Rd,
Braintree, MA 02184
Event

come out and enjoy a night of laughs with friends

Event Held: Fri, Nov 15, 2013 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: east bridgewater commerical club
1 nielson ave,
east bridgewater, MA 02333
Event

An original take of Nikolai Gogal's Russian farce

Event Held: Thu, Nov 14, 2013 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Weston High School
444 Wellesley Street,
Weston, MA 02493
Event

Celebrate World Science Day!

Event Held: Sat, Nov 9, 2013 10:30 AM (EST)
Venue: Parish Center for the Arts
10 Lincoln Street,
Westford, MA 01886
Event

Fun story of Beast, Beauty, enchantment, greed.

Event Held: Fri, Nov 8, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Kennedy Middle School
165 Mill Street,
Natick, MA 01760
Event

8th year pastoral anniversary

Event Held: Sun, Nov 3, 2013 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Apollo Function Hall
615 Washington Street,
Norwood,, MA 02062
Event

Spaghetti Supper

Event Held: Sun, Oct 27, 2013 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: New Bedford Masonic Temple
435 County St.,
New Bedford, MA 02740
Event

1st Annual Halloween Dance Party at Froggy's Party

Event Held: Sun, Oct 27, 2013 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Froggy's Party Pad
717 South Main Street,
Haverhill, MA 01835
Event

2 SHOWS - Hosted By Deerfield River Chapter TU

Event Held: Sat, Oct 26, 2013 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Greenfield Community College
1 College Drive,
Greenfield, MA 01301
Event

Live Music featuring Groove Alliance.

Event Held: Fri, Oct 25, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Relief's In
1 Market Street,
Lawrence, MA 01843
Event

Supporting Breast Cancer Awareness-Halloween Tint

Event Held: Fri, Oct 25, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Shaw's Center
1 Feinberg Way,
Brockton, MA 02301
Event

An "EDM" Glow Experience Halloween Edition!

Event Held: Thu, Oct 24, 2013 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Waterfront
920 Main Street,
Holyoke, MA 01040
Event

Sgt. Dan Clark, a former MA State Trooper

Event Held: Sat, Oct 12, 2013 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: West Medford Baptist Church
59 Boston Avenue,
Medford, MA 02155
Event

18+

Event Held: Fri, Oct 11, 2013 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: THE VENUE NIGHT CLUB
336 MAIN STREET,
WORCESTER, MA 01606
Event

Enjoy giant laser caricatures set to pop music!

Event Held: Fri, Oct 11, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Parish Center for the Arts
10 Lincoln Street,
Westford, MA 01886
Event

Round Trip Shuttle from your campus!

Event Held: Thu, Sep 26, 2013 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Waterfront
920 Main Street,
Holyoke, MA 01040