Events in Massachusetts

Image for Event 36034

An evening of fabulous professional & amateur ballroom & Latin dance performances & general dancing.

Event Starts: Sun, Dec 1 at 5:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Plymouth Memorial Hall
83 Court Street,
Plymouth, MA 02360
Image for Event 35321

Comedians from National Television Shows ! Fundraiser benefiting Dutile.org Tools for Students

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 16 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Billerica Elks
14 Webb Brook Road,
Billerica, MA 01821
Image for Event 35430

It’s the 1950s, hula-hoops are in high demand, and so is Little Red Riding Hood!

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 1 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kennedy Middle School
165 Mill Street,
Natick, MA 01760
Image for Event 34874

Opera by Gian Carlo Menotti • Presented by Corsara Artists, Ismael Sandoval Conductor

Event Starts: Wed, Oct 30 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Frank L Wiggin Auditorium
24 Lowell St,
Peabody City Hall,
Peabody, MA 01960
Image for Event 34928

Muaythai Bouts

Event Held: Sat, Oct 12, 2019 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Melrose Memorial Hall
Melrose Memorial Hall,
590 main st,
melrose, MA 02176
Image for Event 35331

at Padavano's!

Event Held: Sat, Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Halligans
889 Southbridge Street,
Auburn, MA 01501
Image for Event 34313

On September 14-15 with two full nights of shows, Vintage Improv proves comedy gets better with age!

Event Held: Sat, Sep 14, 2019 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Center for Arts at the Armory
191 Highland Ave.,
Somerville, MA 02143
Image for Event 34955

Event Held: Sat, Aug 24, 2019 11:10 AM (CDT)
Venue: Mr. Churchman Trip!!!
Westgate Mall ,
Brockton, MA 02302
Image for Event 32877

An evening of fabulous professional & amateur ballroom & Latin dance performances & general dancing.

Event Held: Sun, Jun 23, 2019 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Plymouth Memorial Hall
83 Court Street,
Plymouth, MA 02360
Image for Event 33823

2019 DY Band Banquet

Event Held: Mon, Jun 3, 2019 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Riverway Restaurant
1338 Route 28,
South Yarmouth, MA 02664
Image for Event 32643

Family BBQ at 1 PM ** Camp Starfish ** Morning Motorcycle Ride...11am

Event Held: Sat, May 18, 2019 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Billerica Elks
14 Webb Brook Road,
Billerica, MA 01821,
Billerica, MA 01821
Image for Event 32924

Exhale's annual spring concert. An afternoon of music and dance!

Event Held: Sat, May 11, 2019 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: King Philip Middle School
18 King St,
Norfolk, MA 02056
Image for Event 33891

Fundraising CPR Class for Maddie Cole

Event Held: Tue, May 7, 2019 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Leicester Early Learning Center
759 Main Street,
Leicester, MA 01524
Image for Event 33536

Burning Sky with Right Through You

Event Held: Fri, May 3, 2019 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Padavano's Place
358 Shrewsbury St,
Worcester, MA 01604
Image for Event 32682

Muay Thai Amateur

Event Held: Sat, Apr 13, 2019 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Melrose Memorial Hall
590 Main st,
Melrose, MA 02176
Image for Event 32496

Football Club Pavense

Event Held: Sat, Mar 30, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Holy Ghost Society
545 Middleboro Ave,
East Taunton, MA 02718
Image for Event 32158

Set in 1960s, this is a story of love, music and rock and roll!

Event Held: Fri, Mar 29, 2019 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Wilson Middle School
22 Rutledge Road,
Natick, MA 01760
Image for Event 31831

Police Vs. Fire - Who can eat the most wings?

Event Held: Thu, Mar 28, 2019 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jack's Abbey
100 Clinton Street,
Framingham, MA 01701
Image for Event 31767

pre purchased tix - please bring print out and fill out DOOR PRIZE ticket at door

Event Held: Sat, Mar 23, 2019 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Billerica Elks
14 Webb Brook Road,
Billerica, MA 01821
Image for Event 32631

Adventure Based Award Winning Fly-Fishing Film Shorts

Event Held: Thu, Mar 7, 2019 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Barrington Brewery
420 Stockbridge Rd. (Rt.20),
Great Barrington, MA 01230
Image for Event 32118

Tribute Fest

Event Held: Sat, Mar 2, 2019 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Halligans
889 Southbridge Street,
Auburn, MA 01501
Image for Event 31696

Event Held: Sat, Jan 19, 2019 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Melrose Memorial Hall
590 Main street,
Melrose, MA 02176
Image for Event 30900

UNCLE WALLY Reunion with ViVi and DaFunk

Event Held: Sat, Dec 15, 2018 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Halligans
889 Southbridge Street,
Auburn, MA 01501
Image for Event 30948

Sound & Spirit unplugged!

Event Held: Fri, Dec 7, 2018 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Common Street Spiritual Center
13 Common Street,
Natick, MA 01760
Image for Event 30877

An evening of fabulous professional & amateur ballroom & Latin dance performances & general dancing.

Event Held: Sun, Dec 2, 2018 5:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Plymouth Memorial Hall
83 Court Street,
Plymouth, MA 02360