Events in Massachusetts

Event

Set in 1960's story of love, music and rock and roll!

Event Starts: Fri, Mar 29 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Wilson Middle School
22 Rutledge Road,
Natick, MA 01760
Event

Police Vs. Fire - Who can eat the most wings?

Event Starts: Thu, Mar 28 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jack's Abbey
100 Clinton Street,
Framingham, MA 01701
Event

Tribute Fest

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 2 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Halligans
889 Southbridge Street,
Auburn, MA 01501
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Jan 19 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Melrose Memorial Hall
590 Main street,
Melrose, MA 02176
Event

UNCLE WALLY Reunion with ViVi and DaFunk

Event Held: Sat, Dec 15, 2018 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Halligans
889 Southbridge Street,
Auburn, MA 01501
Event

Sound & Spirit unplugged!

Event Held: Fri, Dec 7, 2018 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Common Street Spiritual Center
13 Common Street,
Natick, MA 01760
Event

An evening of fabulous professional & amateur ballroom & Latin dance performances & general dancing.

Event Held: Sun, Dec 2, 2018 5:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Plymouth Memorial Hall
83 Court Street,
Plymouth, MA 02360
Event

The Scholarship Concert to support 1st year college bound students in the city

Event Held: Sat, Dec 1, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Faith Christian Church
301 Harvard Street,
Dorchester Center, MA 02124
Event

Dance Winter Concert

Event Held: Sat, Dec 1, 2018 3:30 AM (EST)
Venue: King Philip Middle School
18 King St,
Norfolk, MA 02056
Event

Rep Your College Party, Wear you campus gear to show which college stands out in this all out party!

Event Held: Sat, Nov 24, 2018 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Lit Nightclub Amherst
41 Boltwood Walk,
Amherst, MA 01002
Event

Two local bands performing live on Thanksgiving Eve

Event Held: Wed, Nov 21, 2018 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Fitchburg Armory
14 Wallace Ave,
Fitchburg, MA 01420
Event

Live Professional Boxing invades the Dorchester National Guard Armory

Event Held: Wed, Nov 21, 2018 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Dorchester National Guard Armory
70 Victory Rd,
Dorchester, MA 02122
Event

Event Held: Sun, Nov 18, 2018 4:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Waterfront Tavern
920 Main Street,
Holyoke, MA 01040
Event

WMCN Masquerade Glow Party PARTY! **ALL UNDER 21 ATTENDEES MUST RSVP PRIOR TO THE EVENT!**

Event Held: Fri, Nov 16, 2018 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Lit Nightclub Amherst
41 Boltwood Walk,
Amherst, MA 01002
Event

Event Held: Sat, Nov 10, 2018 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Hutchinson Hall
39 woodlock road,
Hingham, MA 02043
Event

Tommy & Saundra O'Sullivan in Concert at AOH, 19 Temple St., Worcester, MA Sunday Nov 4th 2018 2pm

Event Held: Sun, Nov 4, 2018 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Hibernian Cultural Centre
19 Temple Street,
Worcester, MA 01604
Event

Roaring Twenties Theme Soiree for the Grown and Fabulous Crowd.

Event Held: Fri, Nov 2, 2018 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Neighborhood Club of Quincy
27 Glendale Road,
Quincy, MA 02169
Event

Natick Drama Workshop presents Twinderella, the Musical

Event Held: Fri, Nov 2, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kennedy Middle School
165 Mill Street,
Natick, MA 01760
Event

Adult Halloween Party

Event Held: Sat, Oct 27, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Norfolk Grange Hall
28 Rockwood Rd,
Norfolk, MA 02056
Event

Event Held: Sat, Oct 20, 2018 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Melrose Memorial Hall
590 Main street,
Melrose, MA 02176
Event

Stories from the Wild

Event Held: Wed, Oct 10, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Somerville Theatre
55 Davis Square,
Somerville, MA 02144
Event

Event Held: Sun, Oct 7, 2018 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Waterfront Tavern
920 Main Street,
Holyoke, MA 01040
Event

Lefty's Brewing Oktoberfest!

Event Held: Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Franklin County Fairgrounds
87 Wisdom Way,
Greenfield, MA 01301
Event

Lefty's Pig Roast at Franklin County Fairgrounds

Event Held: Sat, Sep 15, 2018 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Franklin County Fairgrounds
87 Wisdom Way,
Greenfield, MA 01301
Event

Event Held: Sun, Aug 26, 2018 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mr. Churchman 3.0
200 Seaport Blvd,
Boston, MA 02210