Events in Massachusetts

Event

Dutile Tremblay Community Fund: Morning Motorcycle Run, Afternoon Music, Raffles, BBQ

Event Starts: Sat, May 19 at 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Billerica Elks
14 Webb Brook Road,
Billerica, MA 01821
Event

18+ music by DJ Audio and DJ Prince 21+ alchol sales indoor/outdoor party!

Event Starts: Fri, Apr 6 at 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Easthampton American Legion
190 Pleasant St,
Easthampton, MA 01027
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Apr 6 at 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Easthampton American Legion
190 Pleasant Street,
Easthampton, MA 01027
Event

Amateurs and Pro Muay Thai Bouts.Full rules Sanctioned by MSAC.

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 31 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Melrose Memorial Hall
590 Main street,
Melrose, MA 02176
Event

Helping those who serve our Veterans in need. Both the Homeless, and those suffering from PTSD

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 10 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: 90 Mile March Check Presentation Dinner
754 Montgomery Street,
Chicopee, MA 01013
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 3 at 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Essex Technical High School
Essex Technical High School Gymnasium,
565 Maple Street,
Hathorne, MA 01937
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Thu, Mar 1 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Barrington Brewery
420 Stockbridge Rd, Unit 4,
Great Barrington, MA 01230
Event

Meg Fullers Racing Birthday Bash

Event Starts: Sun, Feb 11 at 11:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Tri-State Speedway
35 Chase Ave,
Dudley, MA 01571
Event

A Sunday Afternoon Irish Music Concert featuring Dónal Clancy

Event Starts: Sun, Jan 28 at 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Hibernian Cultural Centre
19 Temple Street,
Worcester, MA 01604
Event

TIS' THE SEASON FOR WINTER WEATHER OF A MAGICAL WONDERLAND EXPERIENCE AND THEME!

Event Starts: Thu, Jan 25 at 9:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Waterfront Tavern
920 Main Street,
Holyoke, MA 01013
Event

Magic Mike Tribute Show

Event Held: Fri, Jan 19, 2018 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Waterfront Tavern
920 Main Street,
Holyoke, MA 01040
Event

All inclusive NYE party

Event Held: Sun, Dec 31, 2017 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Bungalow
920 Main Street,
Holyoke, MA 01040
Event

Singles Night Game Night with Wine Tasting

Event Held: Fri, Dec 29, 2017 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Bungalow
920 Main Street,
Holyoke, MA 01040
Event

PARTY, PARTY PARTY! WITH ALL OUT EVENT TO KICK OFF WINTER BREAK!!

Event Held: Thu, Dec 28, 2017 9:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Waterfront Tavern
920 Main Street,
Holyoke, MA 01040
Event

Cops For Kids With Cancer Boston Marathon Team Fundraising Night featuring the band Tequila Bonfire!

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 3 at 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Point Breeze
114 Point Breeze Rd,
Webster, MA 01570
Event

Coolbawn Road Productions presents a Sunday afternoon Celtic Christmas concert to benefit WCUW 91.3

Event Held: Sun, Dec 17, 2017 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Hibernian Cultural Centre
19 Temple Street,
Worcester, MA 01604
Event

Event Held: Sat, Dec 9, 2017 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Winthrop Elks
191 Washington Ave,
Winthrop, MA 02152
Event

December 5th 18+ bring your best Ugly sweater! Hosted by Diamond DJ Services!

Event Held: Tue, Dec 5, 2017 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Club Lit
41 Bolthwood Ave,
Amherst, MA 01002
Event

An evening of dancing fun with FADS Plymouth!

Event Held: Sun, Dec 3, 2017 5:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Memorial Hall
83 Court Street,
Plymouth, MA 02360
Event

The D-Y Jazz Band, Jazz Choir, & Symphonic Wind Enesmble will perform the music of George Gershwin

Event Held: Thu, Nov 30, 2017 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Dennis-Yarmouth Regional High School Auditorium
210 Station Ave,
South Yarmouth, MA 02664
Event

20th Reunion for the Winthrop Vikings Class of 1997

Event Held: Sat, Nov 25, 2017 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Winthrop Golf Club
425 Main Street,
Winthrop, MA 02152
Event

Wrapping up a late season ending foam party, Last one for the year! Don't Miss Out!

Event Held: Thu, Nov 16, 2017 9:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Waterfront Tavern
920 Main Street,
Holyoke, MA 01040
Event

Program presented by: DanversCares and Lahey Behavioral Services

Event Held: Tue, Nov 7, 2017 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Essex Technical High School
565 Maple Street,
Hathorne, MA 01937
Event

A High School/Fairy Tale fantasy where Real and Enchanted worlds collide!

Event Held: Fri, Nov 3, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kennedy Middle School
165 Mill Street,
Natick, MA 01760
Event

Two of the best Party Rock/HIP-HOP bands Velvet Skies and Smear Campaign

Event Held: Sat, Oct 28, 2017 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Banners (formally Sciolis)
146 S Main St,
Milford, MA 01757