Events in Louisiana

Event

DeRay Davis & Donivinn Jordan

Event Held: Sat, Dec 22, 2012 9:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Paragon Casino & Resort
Mari Showroom,
711 Parago Place,
Marksville, LA 71351
Event

A gathering of the saints to celebrate Jesus.

Event Held: Fri, Dec 14, 2012 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Hemingbough Cultural Center
10101 Highway 965,
St. Francisville, LA 70775
Event

LIVE MUSIC

Event Held: Sat, Nov 24, 2012 10:30 PM (CST)
Venue: RAXX BAR AND GRILL
12812 HWY 190,
PORT ALLEN, LA 70767
Event

LIVE MMA

Event Held: Fri, Nov 9, 2012 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: RAXX BAR AND GRILL
12812 HWY 190,
PORT ALLEN, LA 70767
Event

LIVE CONCERT

Event Held: Sun, Oct 21, 2012 6:10 PM (CDT)
Venue: RAXX BAR AND GRILL
12812 HWY 190,
PORT ALLEN, LA 70767
Event

LIVE MUSIC

Event Held: Sat, Sep 22, 2012 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: RAXX BAR AND GRILL
12812 HWY 190,
PORT ALLEN, LA 70767
Event

LIVE MMA CAJE FIGHTS

Event Held: Fri, Sep 14, 2012 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: RAXX BAR AND GRILL
12812 HWY 190,
PORT ALLEN, LA 70767
Event

August 25th, 2012 Masion St. Charles Hotel"Salon"

Event Held: Sat, Aug 25, 2012 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Maison St. Charles Hotel & Suites
1319 St Charles Ave,
New Orleans, LA 70130
Event

LIVE MUSIC

Event Held: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: RAXX BAR AND GRILL
12812 HWY 190,
PORT ALLEN, LA 70767
Event

WOMEN'S CONFERENCE

Event Held: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Monroe Civic Center
Theater Room,
401 Lea Joyner Memorial Expressway,
Monroe, LA 71201
Event

LIVE MMA FIGHTS

Event Held: Sat, Jul 21, 2012 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: RAXX BAR AND GRILL
12812 HWY 190,
PORT ALLEN, LA 70767
Event

JON B & VERSE SIMMONDS LIVE @ SHREVEPORT LA

Event Held: Sat, Jun 30, 2012 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: HIRSCH COLISEUM
3701 HUDSON AVE,
SHREVEPORT, LA 71109
Event

PERCY SLEDGE LIVE IN CONCERT

Event Held: Sat, May 5, 2012 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: RAXX BAR AND GRILL
12812 HWY 190,
PORT ALLEN, LA 70767
Event

RUMBLE At The Rodeo 15 CHAMPION NIGHT

Event Held: Sat, Apr 28, 2012 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: WEST BATON ROUGE MULTI USE ARENA
152 TURNER LANE,
PORT ALLEN, LA 70767
Event

Take a journey into the mind of a young pastor as you explore his world and thoughts that exists outside of the pulpit.

Event Held: Sun, Mar 11, 2012 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Craige Cultural Center
1800 Newton St.,
Algiers, LA 70114
Event

Adventure Film Festival World Tour - Lafayette, LA

Event Held: Sat, Mar 3, 2012 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Pack and Paddle
601 E. Pinhook Road,
Lafayette, LA 70501
Event

A country concert event featuring Frank Foster,and others!

Event Held: Sat, Mar 3, 2012 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Livingston Parish Fairgrounds
Florida Blvd,
Livingston, LA 70754
Event

Friday,Dec 16 7:30p - ULM Brown Hall

Event Held: Fri, Dec 16, 2011 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: ULM Campus Brown Auditorium
700 University Ave, Monroe, LA 71209,
Monroe, LA 71210
Event

T&G Fundraiser,tickets are $20.Each player will receive $15 once we arrive to the casino!!!!!

Event Held: Mon, Dec 5, 2011 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Bus Ride/Casey Jones
21 Westside Shopping Ctr N,
going to 850 Bayview Ave,
Gretna/Biloxi,MS 39530, LA 70053
Event

National Fall Tour 2011

Event Held: Mon, Oct 10, 2011 6:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Palace
220 Desiard Street,
Monroe, LA 71201
Event

The most fun, exiciting, wildest, talented & best band in the land!

Event Held: Fri, Aug 12, 2011 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: GG'S CLUB
7521 Coliseum Blvd,
Hwy 28W,
Alexandria, LA 71301
Event

FATHER'S DAY CONCERT fea R&B Sensation Lisa Amos live at Le Roux

Event Held: Wed, Jun 8, 2011 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Le Roux
1700 Louisiana Ave,
New Orleans, LA 70115
Event

Weekly Live Entertainment Series.

Event Held: Wed, Jun 8, 2011 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Le Roux
1700 Louisiana Ave,
New Orleans, LA 70115
Event

Weekly Live Entertainment Series fea some of N.O. most talented Artist and Bands.

Event Held: Fri, May 20, 2011 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Le Roux
1700 Louisiana Ave,
New Orleans, LA 70115
Event

A night of Southern Gospel Music

Event Held: Sat, Apr 30, 2011 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Florien High School
500 High School Drive,
Florien, LA 71429