Events in Louisiana

Event

A Formal Celebration of the Birth of Jesus.

Event Held: Fri, Dec 13, 2013 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: De La Ronde Hall
320 3rd Street,
Baton Rouge, LA 70805
Event

Good Clean Fun for the Grown & Sexy

Event Held: Fri, Dec 6, 2013 9:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Blvd-Ultra Lounge
1299A W Tunnel Blvd,
Houma, LA 70360
Event

Gospel Talent Search

Event Held: Sat, Nov 23, 2013 1:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Terrebonne Civic Center
346 Civic Center Blvd.,
Houma, LA 70363
Event

Spank The Monkey at Sam's Place, Crowley, LA

Event Held: Sat, Nov 16, 2013 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Sam's Place
105 North Parkerson Ave,
Crowley, LA 70526
Event

ZYDECO

Event Held: Fri, Oct 25, 2013 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: RAXX BAR AND GRILL
12812 HWY 190,
PORT ALLEN, LA 70767
Event

SIGN UP & AUDIOTION TODAY.

Event Held: Fri, Oct 18, 2013 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: PLYMONTH ROCK FELLOWSHIP HALL
1000 WALLIS STREET,
HOUMA, LA 70363
Event

ZYDECO

Event Held: Fri, Sep 20, 2013 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: RAXX BAR AND GRILL
12812 HWY 190,
PORT ALLEN, LA 70767
Event

LIVE MUSIC

Event Held: Fri, Sep 6, 2013 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: RAXX BAR AND GRILL
12812 HWY 190,
PORT ALLEN, LA 70767
Event

introduces GYTH RIGDON

Event Held: Sat, Aug 17, 2013 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Deridder Fair Grounds Exhibit Hall
506 West St.,
Deridder, LA 70634
Event

ZYDECO

Event Held: Sat, Aug 10, 2013 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: RAXX BAR AND GRILL
12812 HWY 190,
PORT ALLEN, LA 70767
Event

Live music

Event Held: Fri, Aug 9, 2013 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: RAXX BAR AND GRILL
12812 HWY 190,
PORT ALLEN, LA 70767
Event

Live music

Event Held: Fri, Aug 9, 2013 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: RAXX BAR AND GRILL
12812 HWY 190,
PORT ALLEN, LA 70767
Event

This year's host hotel, the JW MARRIOTT NEW ORLEAN

Event Held: Sun, Aug 4, 2013 9:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: JW Marriott New Orleans
614 Canal Street,
New Orleans, LA 70130
Event

MMA CAGE FIGHT

Event Held: Sat, Aug 3, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: RAXX BAR AND GRILL
12812 HWY 190,
PORT ALLEN, LA 70767
Event

Le Roux's Father's Day Gospel Brunch

Event Held: Sun, Jun 16, 2013 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Le Roux
1700 Louisiana Ave,
New Orleans, LA 70115
Event

LIVE MUSIC

Event Held: Sat, Jun 8, 2013 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: RAXX BAR AND GRILL
12812 HWY 190,
PORT ALLEN, LA 70767
Event

A LIVE STAGED SITCOM

Event Held: Sat, Jun 1, 2013 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: L. B. Landry Theatre
1200 L B Landry Avenue,,
New Orleans, LA 70130
Event

rapper,singer,fashion competition and cars,trucks,and motorcycle show

Event Held: Sun, May 26, 2013 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: civic center
exit 87,
rayne, LA 70578
Event

Spank The Monkey at Sam's Place in Crowley, LA

Event Held: Sat, Apr 20, 2013 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sam's Place
105 North Parkerson Ave,
Crowley, LA 70526
Event

RUF (RAXX ULTIMATE FIGHTING)LIVE MMA

Event Held: Sat, Apr 20, 2013 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: WEST BATON ROUGE MULTI USE ARENA
152 TURNER LANE,
PORT ALLEN, LA 70767
Event

Texas Hippie Coalition, Framing The Red

Event Held: Sat, Apr 6, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sam's Place
105 North Parkerson Ave,
Crowley, LA 70526
Event

Wine Tasting Fundraiser!

Event Held: Thu, Mar 21, 2013 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hilton Ballrom
104 Market Street,
Shreverport, LA 71101
Event

F3T Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Mar 15, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Orvis Store
8601 Bluebonnet Boulevard,
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Event

We have 5 of the hottest male dancers putting on a hot and sexy show!!!

Event Held: Fri, Mar 15, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Gonzales Civic Center
219 South Irma Blvd,
Gonzales, LA 70737
Event

Dax Riggs Acoustic Show Opening Act Shea Bearden

Event Held: Sat, Feb 16, 2013 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Sam's Place
105 North Parkerson Ave,
Crowley, LA 70526