Events in Louisiana

Image for Event 14247

MMA LIVE

Event Held: Sat, Jan 24, 2015 8:30 PM (CST)
Venue: RAXX BAR AND GRILL
12812 HWY 190,
PORT ALLEN, LA 70767
Image for Event 9565

Agent/lender ticketing

Event Held: Wed, Dec 31, 2014 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Bennett Auction House
11737 Wentling Ave,
Suite A,
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Image for Event 13355

Concierto Step Into The Light

Event Held: Sat, Nov 22, 2014 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Victory Fellowship en Airline Drive Campus
5708 Airline Drive,
Metairie, LA 70003
Image for Event 13350

Concierto Step Into The Light

Event Held: Fri, Nov 21, 2014 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Bethany Church en Español
11107 Honore Lane,
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Image for Event 12922

Featuring: Harvey Watkins @ The Canton Spirituals Other guests: Rev. Andrew Cheairs & The So...

Event Held: Sun, Nov 2, 2014 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Tangipahoa African American Heritage Center
1600 Phoenix Square,
Hammond, LA 70403
Image for Event 12940

SEAN ARDOIN IN CONCERT AT LUNA LIVE NOV 1, 2014

Event Held: Sat, Nov 1, 2014 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Luna Live
719 Ryan St.,
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Image for Event 12858

Foxx will be LIVE in Morgan City,LA

Event Held: Fri, Oct 31, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Morgan City Auditorium
728 Myrtle St,
Morgan City, LA 70380
Image for Event 12618

An Alexander & Burris LLC Production

Event Held: Fri, Oct 10, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 3topia
409 W. Prien Lake Rd.,
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Image for Event 12475

Mr. Money Hungry Lo-key finally free , turn up

Event Held: Thu, Oct 9, 2014 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Warehouse
630 Commerce st.,
Shreveport, LA 71101
Image for Event 12601

SWAMP POP BANDS

Event Held: Sat, Oct 4, 2014 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: RAXX BAR AND GRILL
12812 HWY 190,
PORT ALLEN, LA 70767
Image for Event 12384

Party With A Purpose

Event Held: Sat, Sep 27, 2014 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Luna Live
719 Ryan St.,
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Image for Event 12471

2014SugarcaneFestival

Event Held: Fri, Sep 26, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: BIG FREEDIA @ Club Mon Ami
7304 E. Hwy 90,
Jeanerette, LA 70544
Image for Event 12127

Growth Radsiliency Intensity Truth

Event Held: Fri, Sep 19, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Grand Marais Ballroom
919 N. Lake Arthur Drive,
Jennings, LA 70546
Image for Event 12125

Growth Radsiliency Intensity Truth

Event Held: Fri, Sep 19, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Grand Marais Ballroom
919 N. Lake Arthur Drive,
Jennings, LA 70546
Image for Event 12102

R.O.C., MOONBOMBING MEDIA & DIAMOND CUT UNLIMITED

Event Held: Sat, Aug 30, 2014 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: CLUB CULTURE
450 OKLAHOMA STREET,
BATON ROUGE, LA 70802
Image for Event 11242

Saving Abel, Story of a Ghost, Framing The Red

Event Held: Thu, Aug 7, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sam's Place
105 North Parkerson Ave,
Crowley, LA 70526
Image for Event 11906

LIVE MMA FIGHT

Event Held: Sat, Aug 2, 2014 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: RAXX BAR AND GRILL
12812 HWY 190,
PORT ALLEN, LA 70767
Image for Event 11527

Alexander & Burris LLC Proudly Present Fall Fashion Night 2014

Event Held: Sun, Jul 27, 2014 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Chateau du Calcasieu
932 Enterprise Blvd.,
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Image for Event 11571

Gregg Wright King of Rocking Blues

Event Held: Sat, Jul 19, 2014 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sam's Place
105 North Parkerson Ave,
Crowley, LA 70526
Image for Event 11524

L.A. ROXX

Event Held: Sat, Jul 12, 2014 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sam's Place
105 North Parkerson Ave,
Crowley, LA 70526
Image for Event 11326

Featuring Apostle: Ronnie Diamond Hoard

Event Held: Sun, Jul 6, 2014 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lemonn Memorial Center
1100 Clay St.,
Donaldsonville, LA 70346
Image for Event 11366

The Chee-Weez will be at Raxx Bar Friday June 13th

Event Held: Fri, Jun 13, 2014 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: RAXX BAR AND GRILL
12812 HWY 190,
PORT ALLEN, LA 70767
Image for Event 11203

Bourbon Street Ball

Event Held: Sun, Jun 8, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: JW Marriott New Orleans
614 Canal Street,
New Orleans, LA 70130
Image for Event 11207

LIVE MUSIC

Event Held: Sat, Jun 7, 2014 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: RAXX BAR AND GRILL
12812 HWY 190,
PORT ALLEN, LA 70767
Image for Event 10517

SPANK THE MONKEY - since 1995

Event Held: Sat, May 10, 2014 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sam's Place
105 North Parkerson Ave,
Crowley, LA 70526