Events in Louisiana

Event

Music Festival benefiting Susan G Koman

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 13 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Edward A Dufresne Community Center
274 Judge Edward Dufresne Parkway,
Luling, LA 70070
Event

Bourbon Street Ball 2017

Event Starts: Sun, Aug 6 at 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: JW Marriott New Orleans
614 Canal Street,
New Orleans, LA 70130
Event

PUNTA MUSIC ........TITMO RITMO

Event Held: Fri, Jun 30, 2017 9:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: LEGACY HALL
4901 Chef Menteur Hwy New Orleans, LA 70126,
New Orleans, LA 70126
Event

The Equinox Orchestra's national tour makes one stop back in their hometown! ULM - Brown Auditorium

Event Held: Fri, Apr 28, 2017 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: ULM Campus Brown Auditorium
700 University Ave, Monroe, LA 71209,
Monroe, LA 71210
Event

Beach party w/Spank The Monkey, Colby Latolais and Ambush, Strange Theories

Event Held: Sat, Apr 15, 2017 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sam's Place
105 North Parkerson Ave,
Crowley, LA 70526
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Mar 10, 2017 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Orvis Baton Rouge
8601 Bluebonnet Boulevard,
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Event

Raider Rally Road Trips will be the Official Host of Raider Nation invading New Orleans

Event Held: Sat, Sep 10, 2016 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bourbon Cowboy
227 Bourbon Street,
New Orleans, LA 70730
Event

New Orleans Food Challenge Raider Nation Style

Event Held: Sat, Sep 10, 2016 12:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Deanie's Seafood
841 Iberville St,
New Orleans, LA 70112
Event

VIP City Tours New Orleans

Event Held: Sat, Sep 10, 2016 8:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: VIP City Tours
124 St Chalres Ave,
New Orleans, LA 70130
Event

VIP City Tours New Orleans

Event Held: Sat, Sep 10, 2016 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: VIP City Tours
124 St Chalres Ave,
New Orleans, LA 70130
Event

Neon Bicycle Night Tour

Event Held: Fri, Sep 9, 2016 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: NOLA City Lights
St Anthony,
New Orleans, LA 70112
Event

Pajama Jam Raider Nation Meet & Greet

Event Held: Fri, Sep 9, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hilton Garden Inn
1001 S Peters St,
New Orleans, LA 70130
Event

Bourbon Street Ball 2016

Event Held: Sun, Aug 28, 2016 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: JW Marriott New Orleans
614 Canal Street,
New Orleans, LA 70130
Event

Swag Bags

Event Held: Sat, Jul 16, 2016 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: NA
NA,
New Orleans, LA 20013
Event

CELEBRITY OVERNIGHT 2015 SOLD-OUT!!! WE HOPING Y'ALL WILL BE JOINING US FOR TWO (2) NIGHTS OF PURE UNCUT ENTERTAINMENT!!

Event Held: Fri, Apr 1, 2016 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: SLEEP INN & SUITES
6720 Klug Pines Rd,
Shreveport, LA 71129
Event

Benefit Concert

Event Held: Sat, Mar 19, 2016 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Delhi Civic Center
232 Denver Street,
Delhi, LA 71232
Event

Avatar, September Morning, Saint Diablo, The Other LA

Event Held: Tue, Feb 2, 2016 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Sam's Place
105 North Parkerson Ave,
Crowley, LA 70526
Event

Blameshift, Shallowside, Fall to June

Event Held: Sat, Dec 5, 2015 9:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Sam's Place
105 North Parkerson Ave,
Crowley, LA 70526
Event

Biggest drumming event in Houma's history

Event Held: Sat, Nov 14, 2015 1:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Fabregas Music
7821 Main St,
Houma, LA 70360
Event

Event Held: Fri, Nov 13, 2015 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Bandit
623 east boyd,
baton rouge, LA 70808
Event

Saliva, Everyday Losers, Kelen Heller

Event Held: Sat, Nov 7, 2015 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Sam's Place
105 North Parkerson Ave,
Crowley, LA 70526
Event

Free food, games and fun!

Event Held: Sat, Oct 31, 2015 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Living Faith Church
1320 Fortune Road,
Youngsville, LA 70592
Event

Homecoming Block Party

Event Held: Sat, Oct 24, 2015 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Bandit
623 east boyd,
baton rouge, LA 70808
Event

Southern Gospel Music featuring The Nelons - Oct. 23, 2015 - Florien, LA

Event Held: Fri, Oct 23, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Old Florien High School Auditorium in Florien, LA
Main Street,
Florien, LA 71429
Event

MALE DANCE REVIEW

Event Held: Sat, Sep 26, 2015 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: RAXX BAR AND GRILL
12812 HWY 190,
PORT ALLEN, LA 70767