Events in Kansas

Event

Celebrating the longest night of the year

Event Starts: Tue, Dec 20 at 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Wichita Boathouse
515 S Wichita St,
Wichita, KS 67202
Event

CASA of the High Plains is bringing Danny Browning & Scott Long to Beach/Schmidt Performing Arts Center on Saturday, November 19th. This unique fundraiser will allow Hays area residents the opportuni

Event Held: Sat, Nov 19, 2016 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Beach /Schmidt Performing Arts Center
600 Park St,
Hays, KS 67601
Event

An evening of entertainment, live and silent auctions to raise money for families battling cancer.

Event Held: Sat, Nov 12, 2016 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Brickyard 20 Ale House
402 Merchant Street,
Emporia, KS 66801
Event

Grandstand Concert, Lyon County Fair

Event Held: Sat, Aug 6, 2016 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lyon County Fair Grounds
2650 w. Hwy 50,
Emporia, KS 66801
Event

Casino and club come together for on night of fun, food, drinks and entertainment.

Event Held: Sat, Jun 4, 2016 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Century II
225 W. Douglas Ave.,
Wichita, KS 67202
Event

2016 WOVEN Women's Conference

Event Held: Sat, Mar 26, 2016 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Courtyard by Marriott Conference Center
310 Hammons Drive,
Junction City, KS 66441
Event

Nowruz, Persians New Year (1395-2016)

Event Held: Fri, Feb 26, 2016 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Holiday Inn Hotel
549 S Rock Rd,
Wichita, KS 67207
Event

"Time Will Reveal" The Past, The Present & The Future

Event Held: Fri, Feb 12, 2016 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Capital Plaza Hotel
1717 SW Topeka Blvd,
Topeka, KS 66611
Event

Event Held: Mon, Dec 21, 2015 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: River Community Church
2130 N Oliver Street,
Wichita, KS 67208
Event

The Honeymoon Tour

Event Held: Tue, Oct 6, 2015 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: intrust bank arena
500 e waterman,
wichita, KS 67200
Event

Party in The Park!

Event Held: Sat, Sep 19, 2015 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Gunn Park
Gunn Park,
Fort Scott, KS 66701
Event

Live in Concert

Event Held: Thu, Aug 6, 2015 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lyon County Fair Grounds
2650 w. Hwy 50,
Emporia, KS 66801
Event

stuff

Event Held: Thu, Apr 30, 2015 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: intrust bank arena
500 e waterman,
wichita, KS 67200
Event

the roadshow

Event Held: Sat, Apr 11, 2015 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: intrust bank arena open seating
500 e waterman,
wichita, KS 67200
Event

Hosted by the Flatland Fly Fishers Club

Event Held: Sat, Mar 28, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Great Plains Nature Center
6232 E. 29th Street,
Wichita, KS 67220
Event

Iranian New Year Party

Event Held: Fri, Mar 13, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: River Community Church
2130 N Oliver Street,
Wichita, KS 67208
Event

Hip-Hop Show

Event Held: Thu, Feb 5, 2015 9:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Roxy Bar
7230 W. 75th Street,
Overland Park, KS 66204
Event

Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Jan 23, 2015 3:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Kansas ExpoCentre / Capitol Plaza Hotel
1700 SW Topeka Blvd,
Topeka, KS 66612
Event

Iranian Festival to Celebrate Birth of Light

Event Held: Sun, Dec 21, 2014 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: River Community Church
2130 N Oliver Street,
Wichita, KS 67208
Event

You are invited to the following event:

Event Held: Thu, Aug 28, 2014 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Christian Artist Shelia Myles at Pizza Ranch
1805 E 17th Ave,
Hutchinson,, KS 67501
Event

With Special Guest Ricky Fugitt

Event Held: Tue, Aug 12, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lyon County Fair Grounds
2650 w. Hwy 50,
Emporia, KS 66801
Event

Summer Sizzle

Event Held: Sun, Jul 13, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Vox Theatre
1405 Southwest Blvd,
Kansas City,, KS 66103
Event

A Red Carpet Event

Event Held: Thu, Jul 10, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Vox Theatre
1405 Southwest Blvd.,
Kansas City, KS 66103
Event

Hosted by the Flatland Fly Fishers Club

Event Held: Sat, May 3, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Great Plains Nature Center
6232 E. 29th Street,
Wichita, KS 67220
Event

Hosted by Monster Buck Classic We Are Kansas

Event Held: Sun, Jan 26, 2014 11:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Topeka Expo Centre
1 Expocentre Drive,
Topeka, KS 66612