Events in Indiana

Image for Event 7122

Kingly T- Come and get Irie with Roots Conscious Reggae, Live Band at Bar 79, Indianapolis.

Event Held: Sat, May 25, 2013 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bar 79
7836 N Michigan Road,
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Image for Event 6490

DeNi Music Group Presents... Demetrius West and Authority LIVE: IN CONCERT

Event Held: Fri, May 10, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Fervent Prayer Church
10512 E 38th St.,
Indianapolis, IN 46222
Image for Event 4666

Voted as #1 Blues Artist Billboard Magazine.

Event Held: Sat, May 4, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Image for Event 7003

Marian University Band in Concert

Event Held: Tue, Apr 23, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Marian University Theatre
3200 Cold Spring Road,
Indianapolis, IN 46222
Image for Event 6196

MMA

Event Held: Sat, Apr 20, 2013 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Downtown Gym
124 S. Court st.,
Sullivan, IN 47882
Image for Event 4665

Almost Kiss is the #1 endorsed band by Gene Simons

Event Held: Sat, Apr 6, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Image for Event 4664

The Rabbit is back at the Loop.Get your Rabbit on

Event Held: Sat, Mar 30, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Image for Event 6297

DJ Clay & Fisty Cuffs

Event Held: Sat, Mar 30, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Emerson Theater
4630 E.10th St.,
Indianapolis, IN 46201
Image for Event 6356

Intercultural Music Festival

Event Held: Fri, Mar 22, 2013 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Israel CME Church
2301 Washington Street,
Gary, IN 46407
Image for Event 6086

A Three Course Chocolate Dinner with Wine

Event Held: Thu, Mar 21, 2013 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Doubletree Hilton
123 N. St Joseph St,
South Bend, IN 46601
Image for Event 4663

A show you will not want to stop only at the Loop

Event Held: Sat, Mar 16, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Image for Event 6325

March Metal Show featuring Forevermore

Event Held: Sat, Mar 16, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hoosier Dome
1627 Prospect Street,
Indianapolis, IN 46203
Image for Event 4662

The best Rolling Stones tribute band of all time.

Event Held: Sat, Mar 9, 2013 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Image for Event 6169

A Salute to the Golden Age of Movie Musicals!

Event Held: Sun, Mar 3, 2013 2:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Warren Performing Arts Center
9500 East 16th Street,
Indianapolis, IN 46229
Image for Event 4661

You see marble Garden once you'll want to see them

Event Held: Sat, Mar 2, 2013 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Image for Event 4660

The rabbit killers are back! Kill The Rabbit live.

Event Held: Sat, Feb 23, 2013 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Image for Event 5953

Tony Dize & Bachata Heightz perform at Tropicana.

Event Held: Fri, Feb 8, 2013 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Tropicana Night Club
6447 W. Washington,
Indianapolis, IN 46241
Image for Event 4659

Southern rock in there soul-blues in there blood.

Event Held: Fri, Feb 1, 2013 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Image for Event 5196

Mma

Event Held: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Downtown Gym
124 S. Court st.,
Sullivan, IN 47882
Image for Event 4654

Anthony Gomes and the blues live at the Loop.

Event Held: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Image for Event 4717

Subtle Fall is live for night two.

Event Held: Sat, Jan 19, 2013 9:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Image for Event 4716

Subtle Fall one of our favorite bands live again.

Event Held: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 9:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Image for Event 4652

Michael Allman-Marble Garden and Sulentic Brothers

Event Held: Sat, Jan 12, 2013 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Image for Event 4650

A great show with Groupies wanted and a local band

Event Held: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Image for Event 4632

Nashville recording artist Chris Cavanaugh live.

Event Held: Sat, Jan 5, 2013 10:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350