Events in Indiana

Event

Michael Allman and Marble Garden-Night 1

Event Held: Fri, Jun 21, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Event

Your second chance for Gary Lee Jeffries.

Event Held: Fri, Jun 14, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Event

Theatre Organist Brett Valliant Plays the Pops.

Event Held: Sun, Jun 9, 2013 2:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Warren Performing Arts Center
9500 East 16th Street,
Indianapolis, IN 46229
Event

Submission Grappling tournament and Pankration

Event Held: Sun, Jun 2, 2013 9:45 AM (EDT)
Venue: Sports Plex
1700 W Bloomfield Rd,
Bloomington, IN 47403
Event

Kingly T- Come and get Irie with Roots Conscious Reggae, Live Band at Bar 79, Indianapolis.

Event Held: Sat, May 25, 2013 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bar 79
7836 N Michigan Road,
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Event

DeNi Music Group Presents... Demetrius West and Authority LIVE: IN CONCERT

Event Held: Fri, May 10, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Fervent Prayer Church
10512 E 38th St.,
Indianapolis, IN 46222
Event

Voted as #1 Blues Artist Billboard Magazine.

Event Held: Sat, May 4, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Event

Marian University Band in Concert

Event Held: Tue, Apr 23, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Marian University Theatre
3200 Cold Spring Road,
Indianapolis, IN 46222
Event

MMA

Event Held: Sat, Apr 20, 2013 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Downtown Gym
124 S. Court st.,
Sullivan, IN 47882
Event

Almost Kiss is the #1 endorsed band by Gene Simons

Event Held: Sat, Apr 6, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Event

The Rabbit is back at the Loop.Get your Rabbit on

Event Held: Sat, Mar 30, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Event

DJ Clay & Fisty Cuffs

Event Held: Sat, Mar 30, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Emerson Theater
4630 E.10th St.,
Indianapolis, IN 46201
Event

Intercultural Music Festival

Event Held: Fri, Mar 22, 2013 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Israel CME Church
2301 Washington Street,
Gary, IN 46407
Event

A Three Course Chocolate Dinner with Wine

Event Held: Thu, Mar 21, 2013 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Doubletree Hilton
123 N. St Joseph St,
South Bend, IN 46601
Event

A show you will not want to stop only at the Loop

Event Held: Sat, Mar 16, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Event

March Metal Show featuring Forevermore

Event Held: Sat, Mar 16, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hoosier Dome
1627 Prospect Street,
Indianapolis, IN 46203
Event

The best Rolling Stones tribute band of all time.

Event Held: Sat, Mar 9, 2013 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Event

A Salute to the Golden Age of Movie Musicals!

Event Held: Sun, Mar 3, 2013 2:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Warren Performing Arts Center
9500 East 16th Street,
Indianapolis, IN 46229
Event

You see marble Garden once you'll want to see them

Event Held: Sat, Mar 2, 2013 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Event

The rabbit killers are back! Kill The Rabbit live.

Event Held: Sat, Feb 23, 2013 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Event

Tony Dize & Bachata Heightz perform at Tropicana.

Event Held: Fri, Feb 8, 2013 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Tropicana Night Club
6447 W. Washington,
Indianapolis, IN 46241
Event

Southern rock in there soul-blues in there blood.

Event Held: Fri, Feb 1, 2013 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Event

Mma

Event Held: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Downtown Gym
124 S. Court st.,
Sullivan, IN 47882
Event

Anthony Gomes and the blues live at the Loop.

Event Held: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Event

Subtle Fall is live for night two.

Event Held: Sat, Jan 19, 2013 9:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350