Events in Indiana

Image for Event 9504

GHDT's February cabaret-style show.

Event Held: Fri, Feb 7, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Gregory Hancock Dance Theatre
329 Gradle Drive,
Carmel, IN 46032
Image for Event 9266

3 Course Chocolate Meal Paired with Wine & Beer

Event Held: Fri, Jan 31, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Doubletree Hilton
123 N. St Joseph St,
South Bend, IN 46601
Image for Event 9088

Contemporary ballet & dance tell the classic tale

Event Held: Fri, Dec 6, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Pike Performing Arts Center
6701 Zionsville Rd,
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Image for Event 8621

MMA

Event Held: Sat, Nov 16, 2013 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Downtown Gym
124 S. Court st.,
Sullivan, IN 47882
Image for Event 8451

2013 LaGrange County Sheriff's Reserves and K-9 Fish Fry Fundraiser

Event Held: Fri, Nov 15, 2013 4:00 PM (EST)
Venue: LaGrange County 4H Fairgrounds
1030 E 075 N,
LaGrange, IN 46761
Image for Event 9119

Test

Event Held: Tue, Nov 12, 2013 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Center Grove Performing Arts Center
2717 S Morgantown Road,
Greenwood, IN 46143
Image for Event 8988

COLTS CLUBHOUSE SEATS

Event Held: Sun, Nov 10, 2013 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: LUCAS OIL
DOWNTOWN,
INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204
Image for Event 8398

Local Charity Event for Children With Cancer

Event Held: Fri, Nov 1, 2013 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Mansion at Oak Hill
5801 E. 116th Street,
Carmel, IN 46032
Image for Event 8323

Tapas Meal , Silent Auction Fundraiser

Event Held: Thu, Oct 24, 2013 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Jewish Federation
3202 Shalom Way,
South Bend, IN 46615
Image for Event 8180

Latitude 39 Indianapolis, IN

Event Held: Sun, Oct 6, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Latitude 39
4016 E. 82nd St.,
Indianapolis, IN 46250
Image for Event 8014

Concert

Event Held: Sat, Sep 28, 2013 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Gibson County Fair Grounds
711 N Embree St.,
Princeton, IN 47670
Image for Event 8226

Sight and Sound: A Concert for the Ears & the Eyes

Event Held: Sun, Sep 8, 2013 2:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Warren Performing Arts Center
9500 East 16th Street,
Indianapolis, IN 46229
Image for Event 7991

Sept 8th Raider Tailgate Party in Indianapolis

Event Held: Sun, Sep 8, 2013 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Midwest computer Accessories
850 south meridan st,
indiananapolis, IN 46225
Image for Event 4675

Last show for Anthony Gomes at the Loop.

Event Held: Thu, Sep 5, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Image for Event 7831

Camping, Vendors, and More!!!

Event Held: Fri, Aug 16, 2013 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Indian Hills Music Center
1313 W Gordon Rd,
Mooresville, IN 46158
Image for Event 7836

Salsa Dancing ! Salsa Tasting

Event Held: Thu, Aug 8, 2013 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Palais Royale
105 W. Colfax,
South Bend, IN 46601
Image for Event 7400

Mma Event 15 plus actioned packed fights

Event Held: Sat, Aug 3, 2013 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Vigo County Fairgrounds
3901 South U.S. Hwy 41,
Terre Haute, IN 47807
Image for Event 7693

Garden Party

Event Held: Sat, Jul 13, 2013 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: LaSalle Square Unity Garden
3701 Prast Blvd,
South Bend, IN 46628
Image for Event 4674

#1 hit My Name Is America live at the Loop.

Event Held: Sun, Jul 7, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Image for Event 4672

Night 2 Micheal Allman-Marble Garden.

Event Held: Sat, Jun 22, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Image for Event 6869

All access Bowling event to fight pet hunger!

Event Held: Sat, Jun 22, 2013 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Inman's Bowling & Recreation
3201 Evans Rd,
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Image for Event 4671

Michael Allman and Marble Garden-Night 1

Event Held: Fri, Jun 21, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Image for Event 4668

Your second chance for Gary Lee Jeffries.

Event Held: Fri, Jun 14, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Image for Event 7353

Theatre Organist Brett Valliant Plays the Pops.

Event Held: Sun, Jun 9, 2013 2:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Warren Performing Arts Center
9500 East 16th Street,
Indianapolis, IN 46229
Image for Event 6604

Submission Grappling tournament and Pankration

Event Held: Sun, Jun 2, 2013 9:45 AM (EDT)
Venue: Sports Plex
1700 W Bloomfield Rd,
Bloomington, IN 47403