Events in Indiana

Event

electronica concert

Event Held: Fri, Jun 13, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lafayette Brewing company
622 Main Street,
Lafayette,, IN 47901
Event

An Authentic Mexican Dinner

Event Held: Sun, Jun 8, 2014 12:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Father's House
1600 S Franklin Rd,
Indianapolis, IN 46239
Event

Evening of great music featuring Ray Wylie Hubbard

Event Held: Sat, May 31, 2014 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Flatlanders
581 East Main Street,
Hagerstown, IN 47354
Event

International Metal Detecting Day

Event Held: Sat, May 17, 2014 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Indiana Dunes State Park
1600 N 25 E,
Chesterton, IN 46304
Event

International Metal Detecting Day

Event Held: Sat, May 17, 2014 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Indiana Dunes State Park
1600 N 25 E,
Chesterton, IN 46304
Event

Center Grove Theatre presents "All Shook Up"

Event Held: Fri, May 9, 2014 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Center Grove Performing Arts Center
2717 S Morgantown Road,
Greenwood, IN 46143
Event

SINISTER

Event Held: Sat, Apr 26, 2014 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Downtown Gym
124 S. Court st.,
Sullivan, IN 47882
Event

Test event for training

Event Held: Thu, Apr 24, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Harre Union
1509 Chapel Drive,
Valparaiso University,
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Event

Experience a traditional Jewish Seder Meal.

Event Held: Fri, Apr 11, 2014 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Great Oaks Banquets
13109 S. Wicker Ave.,
Cedar Lake, IN 46303
Event

Hosted by Central Indiana TU

Event Held: Sun, Mar 23, 2014 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jazz Kitchen
5377 North College Avenue,
Indianapolis, IN 46220
Event

An afternoon of creativity, cocktails, food, fun

Event Held: Sun, Mar 9, 2014 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Link Bar
752 Broadway,
Gary, IN 46403
Event

Live Theatre Organ Accompaniment to a classic!

Event Held: Sun, Mar 9, 2014 2:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Warren Performing Arts Center
9500 East 16th Street,
Indianapolis, IN 46229
Event

This prom is all grown up and ready to party!

Event Held: Sat, Feb 22, 2014 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Cinderblock Church
103 N Adams St,
Bloomington, IN 47404
Event

GHDT's February cabaret-style show.

Event Held: Fri, Feb 7, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Gregory Hancock Dance Theatre
329 Gradle Drive,
Carmel, IN 46032
Event

3 Course Chocolate Meal Paired with Wine & Beer

Event Held: Fri, Jan 31, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Doubletree Hilton
123 N. St Joseph St,
South Bend, IN 46601
Event

Contemporary ballet & dance tell the classic tale

Event Held: Fri, Dec 6, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Pike Performing Arts Center
6701 Zionsville Rd,
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Event

MMA

Event Held: Sat, Nov 16, 2013 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Downtown Gym
124 S. Court st.,
Sullivan, IN 47882
Event

2013 LaGrange County Sheriff's Reserves and K-9 Fish Fry Fundraiser

Event Held: Fri, Nov 15, 2013 4:00 PM (EST)
Venue: LaGrange County 4H Fairgrounds
1030 E 075 N,
LaGrange, IN 46761
Event

Test

Event Held: Tue, Nov 12, 2013 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Center Grove Performing Arts Center
2717 S Morgantown Road,
Greenwood, IN 46143
Event

COLTS CLUBHOUSE SEATS

Event Held: Sun, Nov 10, 2013 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: LUCAS OIL
DOWNTOWN,
INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204
Event

Local Charity Event for Children With Cancer

Event Held: Fri, Nov 1, 2013 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Mansion at Oak Hill
5801 E. 116th Street,
Carmel, IN 46032
Event

Tapas Meal , Silent Auction Fundraiser

Event Held: Thu, Oct 24, 2013 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Jewish Federation
3202 Shalom Way,
South Bend, IN 46615
Event

Latitude 39 Indianapolis, IN

Event Held: Sun, Oct 6, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Latitude 39
4016 E. 82nd St.,
Indianapolis, IN 46250
Event

Concert

Event Held: Sat, Sep 28, 2013 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Gibson County Fair Grounds
711 N Embree St.,
Princeton, IN 47670
Event

Sight and Sound: A Concert for the Ears & the Eyes

Event Held: Sun, Sep 8, 2013 2:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Warren Performing Arts Center
9500 East 16th Street,
Indianapolis, IN 46229