Events in Indiana

Event

Hosted by Central Indiana TU

Event Held: Sun, Mar 23, 2014 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jazz Kitchen
5377 North College Avenue,
Indianapolis, IN 46220
Event

An afternoon of creativity, cocktails, food, fun

Event Held: Sun, Mar 9, 2014 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Link Bar
752 Broadway,
Gary, IN 46403
Event

Live Theatre Organ Accompaniment to a classic!

Event Held: Sun, Mar 9, 2014 2:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Warren Performing Arts Center
9500 East 16th Street,
Indianapolis, IN 46229
Event

This prom is all grown up and ready to party!

Event Held: Sat, Feb 22, 2014 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Cinderblock Church
103 N Adams St,
Bloomington, IN 47404
Event

GHDT's February cabaret-style show.

Event Held: Fri, Feb 7, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Gregory Hancock Dance Theatre
329 Gradle Drive,
Carmel, IN 46032
Event

3 Course Chocolate Meal Paired with Wine & Beer

Event Held: Fri, Jan 31, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Doubletree Hilton
123 N. St Joseph St,
South Bend, IN 46601
Event

Contemporary ballet & dance tell the classic tale

Event Held: Fri, Dec 6, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Pike Performing Arts Center
6701 Zionsville Rd,
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Event

MMA

Event Held: Sat, Nov 16, 2013 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Downtown Gym
124 S. Court st.,
Sullivan, IN 47882
Event

2013 LaGrange County Sheriff's Reserves and K-9 Fish Fry Fundraiser

Event Held: Fri, Nov 15, 2013 4:00 PM (EST)
Venue: LaGrange County 4H Fairgrounds
1030 E 075 N,
LaGrange, IN 46761
Event

Test

Event Held: Tue, Nov 12, 2013 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Center Grove Performing Arts Center
2717 S Morgantown Road,
Greenwood, IN 46143
Event

COLTS CLUBHOUSE SEATS

Event Held: Sun, Nov 10, 2013 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: LUCAS OIL
DOWNTOWN,
INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204
Event

Local Charity Event for Children With Cancer

Event Held: Fri, Nov 1, 2013 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Mansion at Oak Hill
5801 E. 116th Street,
Carmel, IN 46032
Event

Tapas Meal , Silent Auction Fundraiser

Event Held: Thu, Oct 24, 2013 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Jewish Federation
3202 Shalom Way,
South Bend, IN 46615
Event

Latitude 39 Indianapolis, IN

Event Held: Sun, Oct 6, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Latitude 39
4016 E. 82nd St.,
Indianapolis, IN 46250
Event

Concert

Event Held: Sat, Sep 28, 2013 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Gibson County Fair Grounds
711 N Embree St.,
Princeton, IN 47670
Event

Sight and Sound: A Concert for the Ears & the Eyes

Event Held: Sun, Sep 8, 2013 2:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Warren Performing Arts Center
9500 East 16th Street,
Indianapolis, IN 46229
Event

Sept 8th Raider Tailgate Party in Indianapolis

Event Held: Sun, Sep 8, 2013 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Midwest computer Accessories
850 south meridan st,
indiananapolis, IN 46225
Event

Last show for Anthony Gomes at the Loop.

Event Held: Thu, Sep 5, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Event

Camping, Vendors, and More!!!

Event Held: Fri, Aug 16, 2013 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Indian Hills Music Center
1313 W Gordon Rd,
Mooresville, IN 46158
Event

Salsa Dancing ! Salsa Tasting

Event Held: Thu, Aug 8, 2013 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Palais Royale
105 W. Colfax,
South Bend, IN 46601
Event

Mma Event 15 plus actioned packed fights

Event Held: Sat, Aug 3, 2013 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Vigo County Fairgrounds
3901 South U.S. Hwy 41,
Terre Haute, IN 47807
Event

Garden Party

Event Held: Sat, Jul 13, 2013 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: LaSalle Square Unity Garden
3701 Prast Blvd,
South Bend, IN 46628
Event

#1 hit My Name Is America live at the Loop.

Event Held: Sun, Jul 7, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Event

Night 2 Micheal Allman-Marble Garden.

Event Held: Sat, Jun 22, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Loop
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Event

All access Bowling event to fight pet hunger!

Event Held: Sat, Jun 22, 2013 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Inman's Bowling & Recreation
3201 Evans Rd,
Valparaiso, IN 46383