Events in Indiana

Event

GHDT's Cabaret Style Concert

Event Held: Fri, Feb 6, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Gregory Hancock Dance Theatre
329 Gradle Drive,
Carmel, IN 46032
Event

A 3 Course Chocolate Meal

Event Held: Thu, Feb 5, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Doubletree Hilton
123 N. St Joseph St,
South Bend, IN 46601
Event

A 3 course chocolate desert dinner

Event Held: Thu, Feb 5, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Doubletree Hilton
123 N. St Joseph St,
South Bend, IN 46601
Event

Purduettes

Event Held: Fri, Jan 30, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Center Grove Performing Arts Center
2717 S Morgantown Road,
Greenwood, IN 46143
Event

Purduettes

Event Held: Fri, Jan 30, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Center Grove High School
2717 South Morgantown Road,
Greenwood, IN 46143
Event

BGHS Variety Show

Event Held: Thu, Jan 22, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Beech Grove High School
5330 Hornet Avenue,
Beech Grove, IN 46107
Event

pur

Event Held: Sun, Dec 21, 2014 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Center Grove High School
2717 South Morgantown Road,
Greenwood, IN 46143
Event

Prior to the 3 p.m. performance of The Nutcracker.

Event Held: Sat, Dec 6, 2014 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Pike Performing Arts Center
6701 Zionsville Rd,
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Event

Family Friendly Pro Wrestling at it's best!

Event Held: Fri, Dec 5, 2014 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Lincoln Elementary School
10280 N 450 E,
DeMotte, IN 46310
Event

Gregory Hancock Dance Theatre's: The Nutcracker

Event Held: Fri, Dec 5, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Pike Performing Arts Center
6701 Zionsville Rd,
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Event

Black Friday Lock IN

Event Held: Thu, Nov 27, 2014 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Jump N Play Noblesville
1710 Pleasant Street,
Noblesville, IN 46060
Event

What a treat for you. We have COR live at Duality'

Event Held: Wed, Nov 26, 2014 10:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Duality's Bar and Grill
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Event

Unsinkable Molly Brown

Event Held: Fri, Nov 21, 2014 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Center Grove Performing Arts Center
2717 S Morgantown Road,
Greenwood, IN 46143
Event

ACW Pro Wrestling Fundraiser For KV High School

Event Held: Fri, Nov 14, 2014 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: KV High School
3923 W state rd 10,
Wheatfield, IN 46392
Event

Duality's Halloween Bash

Event Held: Fri, Oct 31, 2014 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Duality's Bar and Grill
1344 West State Road 2,
La Porte, IN 46350
Event

CatWalk Masquerade

Event Held: Sat, Oct 25, 2014 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Fort Wayne Grand Wayne Convention Center
120 W. Jefferson Blvd,
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Event

Local Chefs, Tapas, Music , and a Silent Auction

Event Held: Wed, Oct 22, 2014 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Palais Royale
105 W. Colfax,
South Bend, IN 46601
Event

Haunted Woods 2742 E 1100 S, Markleville,IN 46056

Event Held: Fri, Oct 3, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Trails of Terror
2742 E 1100 S,
Markleville, IN 46056
Event

Pro Wrestling fundraiser for Hanover Central HS

Event Held: Sat, Sep 27, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Hanover Central High School
10120 W 133rd Ave,
Cedar Lake, IN 46303
Event

37th Birthday Party for Jamila.

Event Held: Fri, Sep 5, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Caribbean Village
4435 N. Keystone Ave,
Indianapolis, IN 46220
Event

Wine Tasting/Golf Fundraising Event

Event Held: Wed, Aug 27, 2014 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Home of Deborah Sturges
Parking at Corner of Eggeman Rd and Covington Rd,
no parking-shuttle will be provided,
Fort Wayne, IN 46814
Event

Acme Championship Wrestling, August 23

Event Held: Sat, Aug 23, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Rensselaer National Guard Armory
1117 E Grace Street,
Rensselaer, IN 47978
Event

class of 2004 dinner and picnic tickets

Event Held: Fri, Aug 8, 2014 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: cloister in he woods
1101 Park Dr,
munster, IN 46321
Event

Laporte County 4-H Shooting Sports Steak Fry

Event Held: Fri, Aug 8, 2014 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Smith Hall at Red Mill County Park
0185 South Holmesville Road,
Laporte, IN 46350
Event

electronica concert

Event Held: Fri, Jun 13, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lafayette Brewing company
622 Main Street,
Lafayette,, IN 47901