Events in Illinois

Image for Event 25078

Event Held: Fri, Nov 10, 2017 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Image for Event 25152

Event Held: Thu, Nov 9, 2017 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Image for Event 25060

Event Held: Sun, Nov 5, 2017 2:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Image for Event 25050

Raising funds to assist those affected by recent natural disasters in Mexico and Puerto Rico

Event Held: Fri, Nov 3, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: La Sierra de Aurora
2121 E. New York Street,
Aurora, IL 60505
Image for Event 24957

Event Held: Fri, Nov 3, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Image for Event 24982

Event Held: Thu, Nov 2, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Image for Event 24997

FUNDRAISER HOSTED BY TONIA SURVIVES AND GODS SAFE HAVEN

Event Held: Sun, Oct 29, 2017 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: BEGGARS PIZZA AND BANQUETS
12700 S KEDZIE AVE,
BLUE ISLAND, IL 60406
Image for Event 24959

Event Held: Thu, Oct 26, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Image for Event 24888

St. Martin's Church presents Jazz in the Sanctuary, featuring Terisa Griffin

Event Held: Sat, Oct 21, 2017 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Saint Martin's Episcopal Church
5700 West Midway Park,
Chicago, IL 60644
Image for Event 24725

Mandala or Dreamcarcher Open studio at Roxie's

Event Held: Sat, Oct 21, 2017 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Image for Event 24839

Event Held: Fri, Oct 20, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Image for Event 24884

Event Held: Thu, Oct 19, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Image for Event 24187

Jonesites85 Turning 50 White Party

Event Held: Sat, Oct 14, 2017 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: T'Mari' Exquisite Event Venue
2701 W 87th St.,
(708) 634-2030,
Evergreen Park, IL 60805
Image for Event 24680

A benefit for the TLC Animal Shelter

Event Held: Sat, Oct 14, 2017 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bow Wow Bingo
New Lenox VFW,
323 Old Hickory Road,
New Lenox, IL 60451
Image for Event 24620

Event Held: Fri, Oct 13, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Image for Event 24838

Event Held: Fri, Oct 6, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Image for Event 24837

Event Held: Thu, Oct 5, 2017 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Image for Event 24726

Event Held: Sat, Sep 30, 2017 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Image for Event 24461

Event Held: Fri, Sep 29, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Image for Event 24462

Event Held: Thu, Sep 28, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Image for Event 24724

Event Held: Sat, Sep 23, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Image for Event 24706

Event Held: Sat, Sep 23, 2017 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Summit Park District
5700 S Archer Rd,
Summit, IL 60501
Image for Event 24675

Event Held: Fri, Sep 22, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Image for Event 24869

Sabre Hockey Association Raffle $20

Event Held: Mon, Sep 18, 2017 12:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: SABRE HOCKEY SOIREE
P.O. Box 1893,
Bolingrook, IL 60440-9998
Image for Event 24384

Event Held: Fri, Sep 15, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932