Events in Illinois

Event

The Cottage Pub's 8th Annual Beatles Blast British Invasion Weekend Concert. Saturday Sept 2nd and Sunday Sept 3rd Bands from 3-11pm!

Event Held: Sat, Sep 2, 2017 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Cottage Pub_1
6 E. Crystal Lake Ave,
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Event

Event Held: Sat, Sep 2, 2017 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Adult prom- Formal Evening Event

Event Held: Fri, Sep 1, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Purple Prom-I-Nence: 2nd Chance Prom
21540 Cottage Grove Avenue,
Chicago Heights, IL 60411
Event

Mandala Paint Party at Roxie's

Event Held: Fri, Sep 1, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Event Held: Thu, Aug 24, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Event Held: Fri, Aug 18, 2017 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Event Held: Thu, Aug 17, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Event Held: Fri, Aug 11, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Four Lil Succulents

Event Held: Sat, Aug 5, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Event Held: Fri, Aug 4, 2017 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Navigating the road to connection through story

Event Held: Sun, Jul 30, 2017 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Saint Martin's Episcopal Church
5700 West Midway Park,
Chicago, IL 60644
Event

Hot Air Balloon Paint Party

Event Held: Fri, Jul 28, 2017 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Mandala Paint Party at Roxie's

Event Held: Thu, Jul 27, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Mommy and Me Paint Party

Event Held: Mon, Jul 24, 2017 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Sea Turtle Paint Party

Event Held: Sat, Jul 22, 2017 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

End Time Ministry On God's latter day events prior to the coming of the Lord.

Event Held: Sat, Jul 22, 2017 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Sweet Holy Spirit Church
8621 s. South Chicago Ave,
Chicago, IL 60617
Event

Fresh Picked Wildflowers Paint Party at Roxie's

Event Held: Fri, Jul 21, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

The Cottage Pub's 2nd Annual Motown Review Dancing in the Streets Concert Event July 15th, 2017

Event Held: Sat, Jul 15, 2017 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Cottage Pub_2
The Cottage Pub,
6 E. Crystal Lake Avenue,
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Event

Macrame Plant Hanger Workshop

Event Held: Sat, Jul 15, 2017 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Petunia Paint Party in Dixon

Event Held: Sun, Jul 2, 2017 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Golden Honeycomb Paint Party at Roxie's

Event Held: Fri, Jun 30, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

IFBB WINGS OF STRENGTH CHICAGO PRO

Event Held: Fri, Jun 30, 2017 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Tinley Park Convention Center
18451 Convention Center Drive,
Tinley Park, IL 60477
Event

IFBB WINGS OF STRENGTH CHICAGO PRO

Event Held: Fri, Jun 30, 2017 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Tinley Park Convention Center
18451 Convention Center Drive,
Tinley Park, IL 60477
Event

Paint Party At Roxie's in Dixon

Event Held: Thu, Jun 29, 2017 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Macrame Plant Hanger Workshop

Event Held: Mon, Jun 26, 2017 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932