Events in Illinois

Event

Luxembourg Brotherhood of America Schobermesse

Event Held: Sat, Aug 20, 2011 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: All Saints Polish National Park Pavilion
9201 West Higgins Road,
Chicago, IL 60631-2707
Event

Luxembourg Brotherhood of America Schobermesse

Event Held: Sat, Aug 20, 2011 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: All Saints Polish National Park Pavilion
9201 West Higgins Road,
Chicago, IL 60631-2707
Event

Kidney Disease Awareness Fashion Show Fundraiser

Event Held: Sat, Aug 13, 2011 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: South Shore Cultural Center
7059 S. South Shore Dr.,
Chicago, IL 60649
Event

Comedy Night @ The Riggle!

Event Held: Fri, Jul 29, 2011 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Riggle
400 Lyons Road,
Belgium, IL 61883
Event

DUB Tour After Party @ Club 38

Event Held: Sat, Jul 16, 2011 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Club 38
243 W. Roosevelt Rd,
West Chicago, IL 60185
Event

All day event featuring American English and Friction at The Cottage in downtown Crystal Lake

Event Held: Sun, Jun 19, 2011 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Cottage
6 East Crystal Lake Ave.,
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Event

Enjoy this great comedic line up of clean family friendly fun

Event Held: Fri, Jun 17, 2011 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: APC of Morgan Park
11401 S. Vincennes Ave,
Chicago, IL 60643
Event

Guaranteed Entrance, V.I.P, Two FREE Admissions!

Event Held: Fri, Jun 10, 2011 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Year Long Party
TBA,
TBA, IL 60091
Event

Guaranteed Entrance, V.I.P, Two FREE Admissions!

Event Held: Fri, Jun 10, 2011 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Year Long Party
TBA,
TBA, IL 60091
Event

Oak Street Groove Pre-Memorial Day Weekend Celebration

Event Held: Fri, May 27, 2011 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mama Luigi's
7500 S Harlem Avenue,
Bridgeview, IL 60455
Event

Stage Play

Event Held: Sun, May 22, 2011 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: ICE Theatre Lawndale
3330 W. Roosevelt Rd.,
Chicago, IL 60624
Event

Stage Play

Event Held: Sat, May 21, 2011 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: ICE Theatre Lawndale
3330 W. Roosevelt Rd.,
Chicago, IL 60624
Event

Talent Competition for local artist to win Cash and Prices.

Event Held: Sun, May 1, 2011 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: CheckerBoard Lounge
5201 S. Harper,
Chicago, IL 60619
Event

The Largest and Greatest Party Yet!

Event Held: Fri, Apr 22, 2011 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: MIchaels
1879 Second Street,
Highland Park, IL 60091
Event

Pandora's Box Fashion Experience Featuring the Designs of SOCCA by Sanya Rivera, Kiyoko Linden, Malachi Artese, CiER LLC, Fraley Le, Nandi Collection, GG Collection, Van Dang, Moda Muneca, St. Patrick Beauregard

Event Held: Sat, Apr 9, 2011 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Connection Premier Events Facility
4321 S. Cottage Grove,
Chicago, IL 60430
Event

2 Story Nightclub, Kiss FM DJ, Drinks and trasportation included.

Event Held: Fri, Mar 11, 2011 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Glow Nightclub
350 McHenry Rd,
Buffalo Grove, IL 60091
Event

Salem Lions Club 1CN

Event Held: Sun, Feb 27, 2011 11:30 AM (CST)
Venue: Salem Lions Club
Salem Community Activities Center,
418 Oglesby,
Salem, IL 62881
Event

Shee-Enterprises PRESENTS GENESIS REUNITED~ in a BENEFIT CONCERT

Event Held: Sat, Nov 27, 2010 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Trinity All Nations
9600 S. Vincennes,
~Pastor Larry Roberts Sr.~,
Chicago, IL 60643
Event

Clean Family comedy Jam

Event Held: Fri, Nov 26, 2010 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Harold Washington Cultural Center
4701 S. King Drive,
Chicago, IL 60615
Event

Gospel Comedy Jam

Event Held: Mon, Nov 8, 2010 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Harold Washington Cultural Center
4701 S King Dr,
Chicago, IL 60615
Event

Vendors Live Music Wine Tasting Raffles Silent Auction

Event Held: Sun, Oct 17, 2010 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: House of Hughes
14300 South Cicero Avenue,
Crestwood, IL 60445
Event

The Wolfstock Music Festival features live music from the best bands in Southern Illinois.

Event Held: Sat, Sep 18, 2010 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bob Troutt's Farm
14525 North Old Union,
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
Event

Bands all over so. il are to be here

Event Held: Sat, Aug 7, 2010 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Characters Books
204 East Thirteenth Street,
Centralia, IL 62801
Event

Skating and Bowling Fundraiser Event

Event Held: Tue, Jul 13, 2010 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: MLK Jr. FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT CENTER
1219 W 76TH STREET,
CHICAGO, IL 60620
Event

gene playmate 28 year anniverary

Event Held: Wed, Jun 30, 2010 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: milwaukee wi
4239 west cermak rd,
chicago, IL 53209