Events in Illinois

Event

Inspirational Stage Play!

Event Held: Sat, Jun 16, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Praire State College Auditorium
202 S. Halsted Street,
Chicago Heights, IL 60411
Event

Beatles Blast Tickets for June 16th 2012. Gates open at 1:00pm

Event Held: Sat, Jun 16, 2012 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Cottage
6 East Crystal Lake Ave.,
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Event

Blues in the Sanctuary 2012

Event Held: Sat, Jun 2, 2012 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: St. Martin's Episcopal Church
5700 W. Midway Park,
Chicago, IL 60644
Event

Benefit Dinner and Acoustic Performance

Event Held: Sat, May 26, 2012 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Durty Nellie's West Irish Pub
180 N. Smith Street,
Palatine, IL 60067
Event

MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND Jawan Harris comes back home.

Event Held: Sat, May 26, 2012 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Harold Washington Cultural Center
4701 S. King Dr.,
Chicago, IL 60653
Event

Our first annual film festival fundraiser.

Event Held: Mon, May 14, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Ozinga Chapel
Trinity Christian College,
6601 West College Drive,
Palos Heights, IL 60463
Event

Oak Street Groove performs at Ashbury's at Boughton Ridge in Bolingbrook

Event Held: Fri, May 11, 2012 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Ashbury's at Boughton Ridge
335 E Boughton Road,
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
Event

Please join In Style Events and Productions for an evening of fine dining and theater.

Event Held: Sat, May 5, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bethel New Life - Amberg Hall
1150 North Lamon,
Chicago, IL 60651
Event

CD Release and LIVE DVD CONCERT!

Event Held: Sat, May 5, 2012 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: First Baptist Church of Downers Grove
929 Maple Avenue,
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Event

Spaghetti Dinner

Event Held: Wed, May 2, 2012 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: T. F. North Cafeteria
755 Pulaski RD,
Calumet City, IL 60409
Event

Fox Valley Orchestra Apr 29 Concert

Event Held: Sun, Apr 29, 2012 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Crimi Auditorium, Aurora University
407 S. Calumet Ave,
Aurora, IL 60506
Event

NVHS Spring Musical

Event Held: Thu, Apr 26, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Neuqua Valley High School
2360 95th Street,
Naperville, IL 60564
Event

Comedy Jam

Event Held: Sat, Apr 21, 2012 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: AZUL Lounge
2639 N. Peterson,
Chicago, IL 60626
Event

TWISTA LIVE CONCERT IN QUINCY,IL ON 4/19/12

Event Held: Thu, Apr 19, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: JOHNNY BANG BANGS
138 N. FRONT ST.,
QUINCY, IL 62301
Event

Dinner & Comedy night with Band

Event Held: Sat, Apr 14, 2012 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Alton VFW
4445 Alby st,
Alton, IL 62002
Event

Epic Journeys: The Song Cycles of Franz Schubert

Event Held: Thu, Mar 29, 2012 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Cindy Pritzker Auditorium
400 S. State St.,
Chicago, IL 60605
Event

"SHOW ME THE FUNNY SUNDAY'S"

Event Held: Sun, Mar 18, 2012 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: GEORGE'S BAR AND GRILL
22119 GOVERNORS HWY.,
RICHTON PARK, IL 60471
Event

Showcasing Premiere Wedding Vendors in the Chicagoland Area

Event Held: Sun, Mar 18, 2012 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Orland Park Civic Center
147th and Ravinia Avenue,
Orland Park, IL 60000
Event

Fox Valley Orchestra Mar 11 Concert

Event Held: Sun, Mar 11, 2012 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: St Marks Lutheran Church
27 S. Edgelawn Drive,
Aurora, IL 60506
Event

Fox Valley Orchestra Mar 10 Concert

Event Held: Sat, Mar 10, 2012 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Norris Cultural Arts Center
1040 Dunham Road,
St Charles, IL 60174
Event

Featuring Lord Infamous Of 3-6 Mafia

Event Held: Fri, Feb 24, 2012 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mr. G's Supper Club
1547 W. 87th St.,
Chicago, IL 60617
Event

Oak Street Groove plays the music of Nat King Cole

Event Held: Thu, Feb 23, 2012 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Marmon Grand
2230 S Michigan Avenue,
Chicago, IL 60616
Event

Folk Rock, Contemporary Christian

Event Held: Sun, Feb 12, 2012 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: First Baptist Church of Downers Grove
929 Maple Avenue,
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Event

Bowling Party

Event Held: Fri, Jan 27, 2012 11:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Grand Palace Bowl
5330 W. 35th Street,
Cicero, IL 60301
Event

A Birthday Tribute to Elvis and My OakLawn Homecoming Bash (Where it all began!)

Event Held: Sat, Jan 14, 2012 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Goal Post Lounge
5207 West 95th Street,
Oak Lawn, IL 60453