Events in Illinois

Event

SwizzleSteve and Vicarious Venues Presents...

Event Held: Fri, Feb 22, 2013 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Goose Island Wrigleyville
3535 N. Clark Street,
Chicago, IL 60657
Event

SwizzleSteve Presents...

Event Held: Thu, Feb 21, 2013 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Goose Island Wrigleyville
3535 N. Clark Street,
Chicago, IL 60657
Event

SwizzleSteve Presents...

Event Held: Sat, Feb 16, 2013 8:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Goose Island Wrigleyville
3535 N. Clark Street,
Chicago, IL 60657
Event

Swizzle Steve and Vicarious Venues Presents...

Event Held: Fri, Feb 15, 2013 8:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Goose Island Wrigleyville
3535 N. Clark Street,
Chicago, IL 60657
Event

A Theatrical Production

Event Held: Fri, Feb 15, 2013 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The International House @the UofC
1414 E. 59th Street,
Chicago, IL 60637
Event

SwizzleSteve Presents...

Event Held: Thu, Feb 14, 2013 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Goose Island Wrigleyville
3535 N. Clark Street,
Chicago, IL 60657
Event

Vicarious Venues and Swizzle Steve Presents..

Event Held: Thu, Feb 14, 2013 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Goose Island Wrigleyville
3535 N. Clark Street,
Chicago, IL 60657
Event

Swizzle Steve and Vicarious Venues Presents...

Event Held: Sat, Feb 9, 2013 8:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Goose Island Wrigleyville
3535 N. Clark Street,
Chicago, IL 60657
Event

SwizzleSteve Presents..

Event Held: Sat, Feb 9, 2013 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Double Door
1572 N. Milwaukee Ave.,
Chicago, IL 60622
Event

SwizzleSteve Presents...

Event Held: Fri, Feb 8, 2013 8:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Goose Island Wrigleyville
3535 N. Clark Street,
Chicago, IL 60657
Event

SwizzleSteve Presents...

Event Held: Thu, Feb 7, 2013 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Goose Island Wrigleyville
3535 N. Clark Street,
Chicago, IL 60657
Event

SwizzleSteve Presents...

Event Held: Sat, Feb 2, 2013 8:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Goose Island Wrigleyville
3535 N. Clark Street,
Chicago, IL 60657
Event

Swizzle Steve Presents..

Event Held: Sat, Feb 2, 2013 8:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Hard Rock Cafe
63 West Ontario St,
Chicago, IL 60654
Event

Manic Drive in Concert at Grace Community Church

Event Held: Sat, Feb 2, 2013 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Grace Community Church
Rt. 23 North,
Streator, IL 61364
Event

SwizzleSteve Presents...

Event Held: Fri, Feb 1, 2013 8:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Goose Island Wrigleyville
3535 N. Clark Street,
Chicago, IL 60657
Event

SwizzleSteve Presents..

Event Held: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Goose Island Wrigleyville
3535 N. Clark Street,
Chicago, IL 60657
Event

SwizzleSteve Presents...

Event Held: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 8:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Goose Island Wrigleyville
3535 N. Clark Street,
Chicago, IL 60657
Event

Vicarious Venues Presents...

Event Held: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 8:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Goose Island Wrigleyville
3535 N. Clark Street,
Chicago, IL 60657
Event

Swizzle Steve and Vicarious Venues Presents..

Event Held: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Goose Island Wrigleyville
3535 N. Clark Street,
Chicago, IL 60657
Event

Martin Luther King Skate Jam

Event Held: Sun, Jan 20, 2013 9:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Glenwood Skating Rink
19200 Glenwood Chicago Heights Road,
Glenwood, IL 60425
Event

Swizzle Steve and Vicarious Venues Presents...

Event Held: Sat, Jan 19, 2013 8:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Goose Island Wrigleyville
3535 N. Clark Street,
Chicago, IL 60657
Event

Swizzle Steve and Vicarious Venues Presents...

Event Held: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 8:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Goose Island Wrigleyville
3535 N. Clark Street,
Chicago, IL 60657
Event

Swizzle Steve and Vicarious Venues Presents...?

Event Held: Sat, Jan 12, 2013 8:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Goose Island Wrigleyville
3535 N. Clark Street,
Chicago, IL 60657
Event

Swizzle Steve and Vicarious Venues Presents...

Event Held: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 8:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Goose Island Wrigleyville
3535 N. Clark Street,
Chicago, IL 60657
Event

Swizzle Steve and Vicarious Venues Presents..

Event Held: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Goose Island Wrigleyville
3535 N. Clark Street,
Chicago, IL 60657