Events in Illinois

Event

Event Held: Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Post House Community Center
100 W Second St,
Dixon, IL 61021
Event

Event Held: Sat, Feb 17, 2018 2:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Post House Community Center
100 W Second St,
Dixon, IL 61021
Event

EL CONCIERTO ROMANTICO MAS GRANDE DE SAN VALENTIN EN CHICAGO

Event Held: Sun, Feb 11, 2018 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: LAS TORTUGAS RESTAURANT
3224 W Lawrence Ave,
Chicago, IL 60625
Event

Live Boxing, cocktails and food at the most exciting sports event in the suburbs.

Event Held: Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Independence Grove Visitors Center
Independence Grove Visitors Center,
16400 West Buckley Road,
Libertyville, IL 60048
Event

Event Held: Sat, Feb 10, 2018 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Loveland Community Building
513 W 2nd,
Dixon, IL 61021
Event

LIVE USA OLYMPIC BOXING Local Celebrities & First Responders Lace Up The Gloves For Charity.

Event Held: Sat, Feb 10, 2018 12:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Stiner Pavilion
201 E Sea Horse Dr,
Waukegan, IL 60085
Event

The Biggest Sporting Event Of The Year

Event Held: Sun, Feb 4, 2018 4:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Gloria Taylor Banquet Hall
14821 Broadway Ave,
Harvey, IL 60426
Event

Semi- Formal Christian Steppers Set

Event Held: Sat, Jan 27, 2018 6:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Mayors Mansion (formerly named European Chalet)
5445 S. Harlem,
Chicago, IL 60638
Event

Event Held: Fri, Jan 26, 2018 6:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Lincoln Way B&B
409 N State Street,
Franklin Grove, IL 61031
Event

Fundraising for Studio Equipment

Event Held: Tue, Jan 16, 2018 3:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Simply The Best Voiceover and Audio Production
3520 South Morgan,
Chicago, IL 60609
Event

¡Melchor, Gaspar, y Baltasar llegan a Bolingbrook!

Event Held: Sat, Jan 6, 2018 9:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Iglesia New Life Lutheran / New Life Lutheran Church
249 N. Bolingbrook Dr.,
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
Event

Event Held: Sat, Dec 16, 2017 1:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Event Held: Fri, Dec 15, 2017 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Event Held: Sat, Dec 9, 2017 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Live Boxing, Drinks, Food and an amazing night out in Libertyville.

Event Held: Sat, Dec 9, 2017 6:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Libertyville Sports Complex
1950 N. HWY. 45,
Libertyville, IL 60048
Event

Boxing Instruction for Coaches and Boxers.

Event Held: Sat, Dec 9, 2017 12:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Conquer
1950 N HWY 45,
Libertyville, IL 60048
Event

Event Held: Fri, Dec 8, 2017 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Event Held: Thu, Dec 7, 2017 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Event Held: Wed, Dec 6, 2017 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Event Held: Sat, Dec 2, 2017 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Event Held: Sat, Dec 2, 2017 1:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Event Held: Thu, Nov 30, 2017 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Event Held: Wed, Nov 29, 2017 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

See the stars of Resistance Pro do battle inside the squared circle

Event Held: Sat, Nov 18, 2017 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Spark Recreation Center
Summit Park District,
5700 S. Archer Rd.,
Summit, IL 60501
Event

Event Held: Sat, Nov 18, 2017 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932