Events in Illinois

Image for Event 16419

Thursday, October 1st 4pm-9pm

Event Held: Thu, Oct 1, 2015 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: University of Illinois at Chicago Student Recreati
737 S. Halsted St.,
Chicago, IL 60607
Image for Event 16529

ORIGINAL music at Original Mothers

Event Held: Thu, Sep 24, 2015 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601
Image for Event 16424

3rd Annual Samuel J. Thompson Memorial Tournament

Event Held: Sat, Sep 19, 2015 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lockport VFW Post 5788
1026 E. 9th Street,
Lockport, IL 60441
Image for Event 16601

with Jetpack Hotline

Event Held: Fri, Sep 18, 2015 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601
Image for Event 16668

with Chicago Loud 9

Event Held: Thu, Sep 17, 2015 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601
Image for Event 16382

unofficial Riot Fest Afterparty

Event Held: Sat, Sep 12, 2015 10:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Reggie's Rock Club
2109 S State St,
Chicago, IL 60616
Image for Event 16216

at Original Mothers

Event Held: Fri, Sep 11, 2015 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601
Image for Event 16128

and The Midnight Sinners

Event Held: Fri, Sep 4, 2015 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601
Image for Event 16185

FREE music with RSVP

Event Held: Thu, Sep 3, 2015 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601
Image for Event 16509

SweetWater tastings + no cover for live music!

Event Held: Thu, Aug 27, 2015 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601
Image for Event 15970

Religious

Event Held: Sat, Aug 22, 2015 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Harold Washington Cultural Center
4701 S. King Dr.,
Chicago, IL 60609
Image for Event 15655

FREE with RSVP

Event Held: Fri, Aug 21, 2015 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601
Image for Event 15654

rock and covers all night long

Event Held: Fri, Aug 21, 2015 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601
Image for Event 16075

live music at Original Mothers

Event Held: Thu, Aug 20, 2015 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601
Image for Event 16265

Show @ Cubby Bear Wrigleyville, Official Pre-Party at 303 W Ohio, Silver Tower Rooftop

Event Held: Fri, Aug 14, 2015 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Cubby Bear Wrigleyville
1059 W Addison St,
Chicago, IL 60613
Image for Event 16202

& Simpleton & Cityfolk

Event Held: Thu, Aug 13, 2015 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601
Image for Event 16225

Newlywed zombies are the worst.

Event Held: Wed, Aug 12, 2015 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Island
715 South University,
Carbondale, IL 62901
Image for Event 16426

Newlywed zombies are the worst.

Event Held: Wed, Aug 12, 2015 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Island
715 South University Avenue,
Carbondale, IL 62901
Image for Event 16130

at Mothers

Event Held: Fri, Aug 7, 2015 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601
Image for Event 16260

EDM / Rock group

Event Held: Thu, Aug 6, 2015 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601
Image for Event 15813

LIVE -Pro Wrestling event from RESISTANCE Pro!

Event Held: Sat, Aug 1, 2015 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Barn at Arabian Knights
6526 Clarendon Hills Road,
Willowbrook, IL 60527
Image for Event 15969

A fundraiser for a local organization.

Event Held: Sat, Aug 1, 2015 2:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grace Community Church
2901 Watterson Ct.,
Champaign, IL 61822
Image for Event 16012

& my so called band

Event Held: Fri, Jul 31, 2015 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601
Image for Event 16255

and more

Event Held: Thu, Jul 30, 2015 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601
Image for Event 15577

performing BORN TO QUIT & GET FIRED

Event Held: Thu, Jul 30, 2015 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Elbo Room
2871 N Lincoln Ave,
Chicago, IL 60657