Events in Illinois

Benefit for Patrick Herrington to help defray cost of medical bills inured while battling Stage I...

Event Held: Sat, Nov 5, 2016 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sullivan's Irish Pub & Eatery
4600 147th Street,
Midlothian, IL 60445

Joe's on Weed St. + Swizzlesteve presents Nightmare on Weed Street!

Event Held: Fri, Oct 28, 2016 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Joe's Bar
940 W Weed St,
Chicago, IL 60622

a fun filled evening of Bingo with a Halloween theme

Event Held: Sat, Oct 29, 2016 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Spooktacular Bow Wow Bingo
New Lenox VFW,
323 Old Hickory Road,
New Lenox, IL 60451

Chicago's Premiere Amateur Boxing Event

Event Held: Thu, Oct 20, 2016 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Chop Shop
2033 W. North Ave,
Chicago, IL 60647

Jazz in the Sanctuary Featuring Terisa Griffin

Event Held: Sat, Oct 15, 2016 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: St. Martin's Episcopal Church
5700 W. Midway Park,
Chicago, IL 60644

Photo shoot workshop for amateur photographers and aspiring models

Event Held: Sat, Oct 15, 2016 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Flash Cetus Alice
Century Park,
Vernon Hills, IL 60061

Oct 14th at Rosbrook Studio

Event Held: Fri, Oct 14, 2016 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Rosbrook Studio
107 S Peoria,
Dixon, IL 61021

Quad Cities Haunted Woods at the Hillcrest Event Center

Event Held: Fri, Oct 7, 2016 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Hillcrest Event Center
16260 East 350th Street,
Orion, IL 61273

Join UIC Campus Recreation as we celebrate our annual Rock ‘N Reel Climbing Fest ft. REEL ROCK 11!

Event Held: Tue, Oct 4, 2016 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: UIC Student Recreation Facility
737 South Halsted Street,
Chicago, IL 60607

Rhythm Method at Mothers

Event Held: Fri, Sep 16, 2016 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60610

Live professional wrestling! Women's title match with Crazy Mary and Mickie Knuckles!

Event Held: Sat, Sep 10, 2016 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Spark Recreation Center, Summit Park District
5700 S. Archer Rd.,
Summit, IL 60501

"Supermán contra La Migra" La batalla de un ser superior en contra del sistema de migración actual.

Event Held: Sat, Sep 10, 2016 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: National Museum of Mexican Art
1852 W 19th St,
Chicago, IL 60608

"Supermán contra La Migra" La crítica de un ser superior a el sistema de migración actual.

Event Held: Sat, Sep 10, 2016 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: National Museum of Mexican Art
1852 W 19th St,
Chicago, IL 60608

7th Annual Beatles Blast British Invasion Concert at The Cottage Pub- Sept. 2nd, 3rd &4th 2016

Event Held: Fri, Sep 2, 2016 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Cottage Pub
6 E. Crystal Lake Ave,
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Dhan Dee takes the stage One more time at the Iconic Double Door and Pre-Party

Event Held: Fri, Sep 2, 2016 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Double Door
1551 N Damen,
Chicago, IL 60622

Event Held: Fri, Aug 12, 2016 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Milan Banquet Hall
2356 Waukegan Rd,
Waukegan, IL 60085

Event Held: Fri, Aug 5, 2016 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601

Dancin' in the Streets

Event Held: Sat, Jul 30, 2016 4:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Cottage Pub
6 E. Crystal Lake Ave,
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Live Bands + Live Performers. This is a show you don't want to miss!!!

Event Held: Thu, Jul 28, 2016 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60610

Event Held: Thu, Jul 21, 2016 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601

cLOUD9 VIP Pre-Party & Double Door Show

Event Held: Fri, Jul 22, 2016 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Double Door
1572 N Milwaukee Ave,
Chicago, IL 60622

MLC make their return to Chicago! Don't miss this show!!!!

Event Held: Fri, Jul 15, 2016 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60610

Live Pro Wrestling

Event Held: Sat, Jul 9, 2016 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Spark Recreation Center , Summit Park District
5700 S. Archer Rd.,
Summit, IL 60501

Sing along to your favorite hits of the 90s

Event Held: Fri, Jul 8, 2016 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601

psychedelic funk rock

Event Held: Thu, Jul 7, 2016 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601