Events in Illinois

Event

St. Martin's Church presents Jazz in the Sanctuary, featuring Terisa Griffin

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 21 at 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Saint Martin's Episcopal Church
5700 West Midway Park,
Chicago, IL 60644
Event

Mandala or Dreamcarcher Open studio at Roxie's

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 21 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 20 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Event Starts: Thu, Oct 19 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Jonesites85 Turning 50 White Party

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 14 at 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: T'Mari' Exquisite Event Venue
2701 W 87th St.,
(708) 634-2030,
Evergreen Park, IL 60805
Event

A benefit for the TLC Animal Shelter

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 14 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bow Wow Bingo
New Lenox VFW,
323 Old Hickory Road,
New Lenox, IL 60451
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 13 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 6 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Event Starts: Thu, Oct 5 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 30 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 29 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Event Starts: Thu, Sep 28 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Event Held: Sat, Sep 23, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Event Held: Sat, Sep 23, 2017 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Summit Park District
5700 S Archer Rd,
Summit, IL 60501
Event

Event Held: Fri, Sep 22, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Event Held: Fri, Sep 15, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

The Cottage Pub's 8th Annual Beatles Blast British Invasion Weekend Concert. Saturday Sept 2nd and Sunday Sept 3rd Bands from 3-11pm!

Event Held: Sat, Sep 2, 2017 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Cottage Pub
6 E. Crystal Lake Ave,
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Event

Event Held: Sat, Sep 2, 2017 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Mandala Paint Party at Roxie's

Event Held: Fri, Sep 1, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Adult prom- Formal Evening Event

Event Held: Fri, Sep 1, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Purple Prom-I-Nence: 2nd Chance Prom
21540 Cottage Grove Avenue,
Chicago Heights, IL 60411
Event

Event Held: Thu, Aug 24, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Event Held: Fri, Aug 18, 2017 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Event Held: Thu, Aug 17, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Event Held: Fri, Aug 11, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Four Lil Succulents

Event Held: Sat, Aug 5, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932