Events in Idaho

Image for Event 7097

Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Aug 14, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Egyptian Theatre
700 W Main St,
Boise, ID 83702
Image for Event 7461

A zany musical adaptation of Sleeping Beauty

Event Held: Fri, Aug 9, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: 1st United Presbytarian Church
400 Lake Lowell Avenue,
Nampa, ID 83634
Image for Event 6343

The best paddling films of the year

Event Held: Fri, Jun 21, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Roxy Theater
205 S Main St,
Cascade, ID 83611
Image for Event 6252

Hosted by: Big R Fly Shop

Event Held: Sat, Apr 20, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Panida Theatre
300 N 1 Avenue,
Sandpoint, ID 83864
Image for Event 5773

Hosted by Big R Fly Shop and Panhandle Chapter of Trout Unlimited.

Event Held: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Panida Theater
300 N. First Ave.,
Sandpoint, ID 83864
Image for Event 6195

Hosted by the Snake River Cutthroats

Event Held: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Colonial Theater
498 A Street,
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Image for Event 6444

Hosted by: Northwest Outfitters

Event Held: Sat, Apr 6, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Kroc Theater
1765 W Golf Course Rd,
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815
Image for Event 6242

Hosted by: IF4

Event Held: Tue, Mar 12, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Colonial Theatre
450 A Street,
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Image for Event 5752

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Feb 20, 2013 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Sun Valley Opera House
1 Sun Valley Road,
Sun Valley, ID 83353
Image for Event 5547

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Feb 15, 2013 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: EGYPTIAN THEATRE
700 W. Main St,
Boise, ID 83702
Image for Event 5231

Come celebrate Sketchy's long-awaited solo!

Event Held: Fri, Dec 21, 2012 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: The Shredder
430 S. 10th St.,
Boise, ID 83702
Image for Event 5100

Presenting some of Tacoma's most successful Independent Artists!!!

Event Held: Sat, Nov 24, 2012 9:00 PM (MST)
Venue: The Shredder
430 S. 10th St.,
Boise, ID 83702
Image for Event 4728

A howling courtroom comedy!

Event Held: Fri, Sep 28, 2012 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: NNU Little Theatre
Northwest Nazarene University,
512 Holly,
Nampa, ID 83686
Image for Event 4443

PBP Triple Threat - Sandpoint, ID

Event Held: Thu, Sep 27, 2012 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Panida Theater
300 N. 1st Avenue,
Sandpoint, ID 83864
Image for Event 4422

PBP Triple Threat Tour - Boise, ID

Event Held: Wed, Sep 12, 2012 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Egyptian Theatre
700 W Main St,
700 W Main St,
Boise, ID 83702
Image for Event 2992

The Toughest Sport on Earth! Bull Riding!

Event Held: Wed, Aug 8, 2012 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Fort Hall, ID Fairgrounds
Ross Fork RD,
Fort Hall, ID 83203
Image for Event 4083

A night with Keller Williams and 25 plus Jam Bands

Event Held: Fri, Aug 3, 2012 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Kelly Canyon Ski resort
Kelly Resort,
Ririe, ID 83443
Image for Event 3859

Andy Griggs concert: 12th Annual Awareness Rally--July 27, 2012

Event Held: Fri, Jul 27, 2012 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Bannock County Fairgrounds
10588 Ifft Road,
Pocatello, ID 83201
Image for Event 2803

The Best Paddling Films of the Year

Event Held: Fri, Jun 15, 2012 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Pearl Theater
7160 Ash St,
Bonners Ferry, ID 83805
Image for Event 3578

Black Tie Spaghetti Dinner and Auction

Event Held: Sat, Jun 2, 2012 6:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Mountain View Christian Center
317 Mountain View Lane,
Burley, ID 83318
Image for Event 3104

The Best Paddling Films of the Year

Event Held: Mon, Apr 30, 2012 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Basque Centre
611 W Grove St,
Boise, ID 83702
Image for Event 3176

Supporting independent artists

Event Held: Sat, Mar 31, 2012 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Red Room
1519 Main St,
Boise, ID 83702
Image for Event 2247

The Whiffenpoofs of Yale and Borah High's Tactus

Event Held: Mon, Oct 17, 2011 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Borah High School Auditorium
6001 W. Cassia Street,
Boise, ID 83709
Image for Event 2200

Featuring the Yale Whiffenpoofs

Event Held: Tue, Oct 11, 2011 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Penthouse at C.W. Moore Plaza
250 South 5th Street,
Boise, ID 83702
Image for Event 1884

Buy your tickets online now for the PBP Triple Threat Tour 2011 Boise, ID 9/17/11

Event Held: Sat, Sep 17, 2011 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Egyptian Theatre
700 W Main St,
700 W Main St,
Boise, ID 83702