Events in Idaho

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Mon, Mar 20, 2017 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Kenworthy Performing Arts Center
508 South Main Street,
Moscow, ID 83843

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Mar 15, 2017 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Wildwood Room
7705 Lupine Drive,
Victor, ID 83455

2017 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Tue, Mar 7, 2017 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: The Orpheum Theatre
146 Main Ave W,
Twin Falls, ID 83301

2017 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Mar 4, 2017 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Colonial Theater
498 A St,
Idaho Falls, ID 84302

2017 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Mon, Feb 27, 2017 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: The Egyptian
700 W Main St,
Boise, ID 83702

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Feb 18, 2017 4:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Egyptian Theatre
700 W. Main St,
Boise, ID 83702

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Feb 18, 2017 4:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Egyptian Theatre
700 W. Main St,
Boise, ID 83702

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Feb 15, 2017 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Sun Valley Opera House
1 Sun Valley Road,
Sun Valley, ID 83353

An outdoor Summer Rock show

Event Held: Sat, Aug 20, 2016 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: O'Shays Backyard Theater and Beer Garden
313 E Coeur D'Alene Lake Dr,
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Guitar driven, original rock/pop, choreographed to lighting, delivered with power.

Event Held: Sat, Apr 9, 2016 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Kroc Center Theater
1765 W Golf Course Rd,
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815

2016 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Feb 25, 2016 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Northgate Reel Theater
6950 W State Street,
Boise, ID 83714

2016 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Tue, Feb 23, 2016 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Village Centre Cinema
2920 Nez Perce Grade,
Lewiston, ID 83501

The 2016 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Feb 20, 2016 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Panida Theater
300 North 1st Avenue,
Sandpoint, ID 83864

The 2016 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Feb 19, 2016 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: The Coeur d'Alene Kroc Center
1765 West Golf Course Road,
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815

Event Held: Fri, Feb 12, 2016 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: HVAC Pub
3530 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60657,
Chicago, ID 60657

Pipers Rush, Thunder Knife and Children of Atom at Cruisers on New Year's Eve

Event Held: Thu, Dec 31, 2015 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Cruisers Bar & Grill StateLine Idaho
6105 W Seltice Way,
Post Falls, ID 83854

A rock concert with original music and power.

Event Held: Sat, Nov 21, 2015 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: The Kroc Center Theater
1765 W Golf Course Rd,
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Hosted by: Backcountry Lark

Event Held: Mon, Sep 14, 2015 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Kenworthy Performing Arts Center
508 South Main Street,
Moscow, ID 83843

Ignite Student Engagement & Deeper Understanding

Event Held: Tue, Sep 15, 2015 8:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum
7699 West Spectrum Street,
Boise, ID 83709

Utahs Hottest Reggae Coming to Idaho Falls,

Event Held: Sat, Aug 22, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: d'Railed
468 N Eastern Ave,
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Jun 19, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Silver Mountain Resort
610 Bunker Ave,
Kellogg, ID 83837

A night of hard Rock and Metal

Event Held: Sat, Jun 13, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Bouquet
1010 W Main St,
boise, ID 83702

Genocide Productions is back at it again

Event Held: Fri, May 22, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Power House Event Center
621 S 17th St, Boise, ID 83702,
Boise, ID 83709

Hosted by Big R Fly Shop and Panhandle

Event Held: Fri, Apr 24, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Panida Theatre
300 N. First Ave.,
Sandpoint, ID 83864

EDM 21+ show

Event Held: Fri, Apr 24, 2015 9:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Shredder
430 s 10th st,
Boise, ID 83709