Events in Idaho

Event

Hosted by: Backcountry Lark

Event Held: Mon, Sep 14, 2015 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Kenworthy Performing Arts Center
508 South Main Street,
Moscow, ID 83843
Event

Utahs Hottest Reggae Coming to Idaho Falls,

Event Held: Sat, Aug 22, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: d'Railed
468 N Eastern Ave,
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Event

Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Jun 19, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Silver Mountain Resort
610 Bunker Ave,
Kellogg, ID 83837
Event

A night of hard Rock and Metal

Event Held: Sat, Jun 13, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Bouquet
1010 W Main St,
boise, ID 83702
Event

Genocide Productions is back at it again

Event Held: Fri, May 22, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Power House Event Center
621 S 17th St, Boise, ID 83702,
Boise, ID 83709
Event

EDM 21+ show

Event Held: Fri, Apr 24, 2015 9:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Shredder
430 s 10th st,
Boise, ID 83709
Event

Hosted by Big R Fly Shop and Panhandle

Event Held: Fri, Apr 24, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Panida Theater
300 N. First Ave.,
Sandpoint, ID 83864
Event

Hosted by the Snake River Cutthroats

Event Held: Fri, Apr 17, 2015 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Colonial Theater
498 A Street,
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Event

w/ NO HOPE, THE MARKET

Event Held: Thu, Apr 2, 2015 7:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: 3RD WHEEL
1634 Main St,
Lewiston, ID 83501
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Feb 21, 2015 4:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Egyptian Theatre
700 W. Main St,
Boise, ID 83702
Event

F3T - Ketchum, ID

Event Held: Fri, Feb 13, 2015 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Nexstage Theatre
120 North Main Street,
Ketchum, ID 83340
Event

Halloween Costume and Dance Party

Event Held: Fri, Oct 31, 2014 9:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: 360 Main Event Center
348 4th Ave. South,
Twin Falls, ID 83301
Event

Wild Reverenct: The Wild Steelhead's Last Stand

Event Held: Wed, Sep 17, 2014 6:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: BSU Special Events Center
1880 W. University Dr.,
Boise, ID 83725
Event

Comedy Hypnosis Late night show

Event Held: Sat, Sep 6, 2014 11:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Nuart Theatre
195 N Broadway St,
Blackfood, ID 83221
Event

8/22/2014 Shook Twins live @ d'Railed Idaho Falls

Event Held: Fri, Aug 22, 2014 6:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: d'Railed
468 N Eastern Ave,
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Event

Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Aug 13, 2014 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Whiskey Jacques'
251 N. Main St,
Ketchum, ID 83340
Event

Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Aug 13, 2014 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Colonial Theater
498 A St,
Idaho Falls, ID 84302
Event

Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Tue, Aug 12, 2014 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Egyptian
700 W Main St,
Boise, ID 83702
Event

Dark Party/Hip Hop underground dopeness!!!

Event Held: Sat, Jul 19, 2014 9:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Bouquet
1010 W. Main St,
Boise, ID 83702
Event

Full Draw Film Tour - The Egyptian Theatre

Event Held: Thu, Jun 26, 2014 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Egyptian Theatre
700 W Main St.,
Boise, ID 83702
Event

Weary Traveler, Raze the City, TBA

Event Held: Thu, May 15, 2014 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Grail Venue
4720 Seltice Way,
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
Event

Hosted by: Big R Fly Shop & Trout Unlimited

Event Held: Sat, Apr 26, 2014 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Panida Theatre
300 N 1 Avenue,
Sandpoint, ID 83864
Event

Hosted by Big R Fly Shop and Panhandle

Event Held: Fri, Apr 25, 2014 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Panida Theater
300 N. First Ave.,
Sandpoint, ID 83864
Event

Hosted by the Snake River Cutthroats

Event Held: Fri, Apr 25, 2014 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Colonial Theater
498 A Street,
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Event

An Adapatation of the Francis Hodgson Burnett Book

Event Held: Fri, Mar 28, 2014 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Jewett Auditorium
2112 Cleveland Blvd,
Caldwell, ID 83605