Events in Idaho

Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Fri, Apr 27 at 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The McPhersons Building
301 Main St,
Salmon, ID 83467
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 24 at 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Panida Theatre
300 N. First Ave.,
Sandpoint, ID 83864
Event

Mountainfilm on Tour presents films at the historic Rex Theater, Orofino, Idaho on March 16, 2018

Event Starts: Fri, Mar 16 at 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Rex Theater
156 Johnson Avenue,
Orofino, ID 83544
Event

Hunting Film Tour

Event Starts: Thu, Mar 8 at 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: MC Theater at the ARTitorium
271 West Broadway,
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Event

Hunting Film Tour

Event Starts: Tue, Mar 6 at 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: The Orpheum Theatre
146 Main Ave W,
Twin Falls, ID 83301
Event

Hunting Film Tour

Event Starts: Fri, Mar 2 at 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: The Egyptian
700 W Main St,
Boise, ID 83702
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Sat, Feb 24 at 4:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Egyptian Theatre
700 W. Main St,
Boise, ID 83702
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Tue, Feb 20 at 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Sun Valley Opera House
1 Sun Valley Road,
Sun Valley, ID 83353
Event

Hunting Film Tour

Event Starts: Tue, Feb 20 at 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: The Coeur d'Alene Kroc Center
1765 West Golf Course Road,
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815
Event

2017 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Sep 16, 2017 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Clearwater Casino
17500 Nez Peirce Road,
Lewiston, ID 83501
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Apr 21, 2017 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Colonial Theater
498 A Street,
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Mar 25, 2017 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Panida Theatre
300 N. First Ave.,
Sandpoint, ID 83864
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Mon, Mar 20, 2017 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Kenworthy Performing Arts Center
508 South Main Street,
Moscow, ID 83843
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Mar 15, 2017 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Wildwood Room
7705 Lupine Drive,
Victor, ID 83455
Event

2017 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Tue, Mar 7, 2017 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: The Orpheum Theatre
146 Main Ave W,
Twin Falls, ID 83301
Event

2017 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Mar 4, 2017 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Colonial Theater
498 A St,
Idaho Falls, ID 84302
Event

2017 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Mon, Feb 27, 2017 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: The Egyptian
700 W Main St,
Boise, ID 83702
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Feb 18, 2017 4:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Egyptian Theatre
700 W. Main St,
Boise, ID 83702
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Feb 18, 2017 4:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Egyptian Theatre
700 W. Main St,
Boise, ID 83702
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Feb 15, 2017 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Sun Valley Opera House
1 Sun Valley Road,
Sun Valley, ID 83353
Event

An outdoor Summer Rock show

Event Held: Sat, Aug 20, 2016 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: O'Shays Backyard Theater and Beer Garden
313 E Coeur D'Alene Lake Dr,
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
Event

Guitar driven, original rock/pop, choreographed to lighting, delivered with power.

Event Held: Sat, Apr 9, 2016 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Kroc Center Theater
1765 W Golf Course Rd,
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815
Event

2016 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Feb 25, 2016 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Northgate Reel Theater
6950 W State Street,
Boise, ID 83714
Event

2016 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Tue, Feb 23, 2016 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Village Centre Cinema
2920 Nez Perce Grade,
Lewiston, ID 83501
Event

The 2016 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Feb 20, 2016 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Panida Theater
300 North 1st Avenue,
Sandpoint, ID 83864