Events in Iowa

Event

Primer 55 featuring ex kottonmouth king Saint Dog

Event Held: Sat, Sep 24, 2011 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Chesterfield
1225 4th St,
Sioux City, IA 51101
Event

David Allan Coe Concert

Event Held: Fri, Sep 16, 2011 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Mobius Club
212 East State Street,
Algona, IA 50511
Event

Support Zowie in her fight against leukemia

Event Held: Fri, Aug 26, 2011 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Ruby's Pub
114 NE 2nd,
Stuart, IA 50250
Event

MMA Event for Premier Championship Fighting

Event Held: Sat, May 21, 2011 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Magnolia Events Center
601 1st Street,
Magnolia, IA 51550
Event

Join the Iowa United Nation Association for a UN Women fundraiser consisting of a silent art auction, music, international buffet, prize giveaways and a featured speaker!

Event Held: Thu, Mar 10, 2011 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Old Brick
20 E. Market Street,
Iowa City, IA 52245
Event

Young Dro performing live in Cedar Rapids

Event Held: Sat, Dec 4, 2010 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: 1st Ave Live
3701 1st Ave,
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
Event

Amaza Show & Liquid Flame presents: Gucci Mane Live in concert in Waterloo, Iowa

Event Held: Sat, Dec 4, 2010 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: McElroy Auditorium
250 Ansborough Ave,
Waterloo, IA 52402
Event

4 bands plus great food!

Event Held: Sat, Oct 9, 2010 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Podunk Palace
224 Main Street,
Goose Lake, IA 52750
Event

Nebraska Wildcats vs Des Moines Blaze

Event Held: Sat, Jul 10, 2010 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Valley Stadium
4401 Mills Civic Parkway,
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Event

Sioux Falls Shrine vs Des Moines Blaze

Event Held: Sat, Jun 19, 2010 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Valley Stadium
4401 Mills Civic Parkway,
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Event

Capital City Crush vs Des Moines Blaze

Event Held: Sat, Jun 5, 2010 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Valley Stadium
4401 Mills Civic Parkway,
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Event

Midwest Rampage vs Des Moines Blaze

Event Held: Sat, May 8, 2010 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Valley Stadium
4401 Mills Civic Parkway,
West Des Moines, IA 50266