Events in Iowa

Event

Featuring Comedian Bone Hampton

Event Held: Sat, Dec 7, 2013 6:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Gateway Church of the Nazarene
140 Gateway Drive,
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Event

Six young people in the throes of puberty.

Event Held: Fri, Nov 8, 2013 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Des Moines Onstage
2124 Grand Avenue,
Des Moines, IA 50312
Event

Concert w/Tedashii, Nick Foulks, Rio, Double J, RJ

Event Held: Sat, Sep 28, 2013 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Cornerstone Family Church
3114 SW 61st St,
Des Moines, IA 50321
Event

Warrior's 1st Annual "Testy Festy"

Event Held: Sat, Sep 28, 2013 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Warrior's Sports Bar and Grill
701 1st St,
Sergeant Bluff, IA 51054
Event

(7) Hours of Non-Stop Music in a Historic Park

Event Held: Sat, Aug 24, 2013 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Heritage Park of North Iowa
1811 Sage Court,
Forest City, IA 50436
Event

Iowa LSC Summer Championship Meet

Event Held: Thu, Jul 25, 2013 3:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: University of Iowa Campus Recreation & Wellness Center
309 Sth Madison St,
Iowa City, IA 52242
Event

Live Professional Wrestling

Event Held: Sat, Jun 29, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Eagles Club
1819 6th Avenue,
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
Event

Come Dance With Us!!! 4 Bands over 2 days

Event Held: Sat, May 25, 2013 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lakeside Ballroom
Cincinnati & 4th Street,
Guttenberg, IA 52052
Event

Turn It Up April 19th & 20th

Event Held: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Cornerstone Family Church
3114 SW 61st St,
Des Moines, IA 50321
Event

rap artists from Minnesota Illinois and Iowa coming together to put on a one night event

Event Held: Fri, Mar 22, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Elbow Room
305 E. Main St.,
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Event

A staged reading / singing benefit at Des Moines Onstage

Event Held: Thu, Feb 21, 2013 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Des Moines Onstage
2124 Grand Avenue,
Des Moines, IA 50312
Event

Short Course 13 & Over Swimming Championships

Event Held: Thu, Feb 21, 2013 4:00 PM (CST)
Venue: University of Iowa Campus Recreation & Wellness Center
309 Sth Madison St,
Iowa City, IA 52242
Event

The best pro wrestling the metro area has to offer returns in 2013!

Event Held: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Eagles Club
1819 6th Avenue,
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
Event

MAGNUM PRO helps out for the Holidays!

Event Held: Fri, Nov 30, 2012 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Eagles Club
1819 6th Avenue,
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
Event

A Des Moines Onstage Production

Event Held: Fri, Nov 16, 2012 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: First Unitarian Church of Des Moines
1800 Bell Avenue,
Des Moines, IA 50315
Event

MAGNUM PRO's next live wrestling event!

Event Held: Sat, Oct 20, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Eagles Club
1819 6th Avenue,
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
Event

September To Remember Event

Event Held: Sat, Sep 29, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Eagles Club
1819 6th Avenue,
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
Event

Memorial Day Weekend Dance Festival (May 25, 26, 27, 2012) 5 Bands over 3 Days Sponsored by the Heritage Dancers

Event Held: Fri, May 25, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lakeside Ballroom
Cincinnati & 4th Street,
Guttenberg, IA 52052
Event

Saint dog, s.o.r.e., the d.r.p., and mutilator.

Event Held: Thu, May 24, 2012 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Chesterfield
1225 4th St,
Sioux City, IA 51101
Event

An international dinner, auction, music and speaker!

Event Held: Thu, Mar 8, 2012 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Old Brick
20 E. Market Street,
Iowa City, IA 52245
Event

UU Children's Theater

Event Held: Fri, Mar 2, 2012 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: First Unitarian Church of Des Moines
1800 Bell Avenue,
Des Moines, IA 50315
Event

You're invited to an evening of fabulous singing and choreography! So bring your Valentine and join in the fun!

Event Held: Sun, Feb 12, 2012 4:00 PM (CST)
Venue: MFL MarMac H.S. Gym
700 S. Page,
Monona, IA 52159
Event

Boondox, mars, cousin cleetus, and the d.r.p.

Event Held: Fri, Jan 13, 2012 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Chesterfield
1225 4th St,
Sioux City, IA 51101
Event

Primer 55 featuring ex kottonmouth king Saint Dog

Event Held: Sat, Sep 24, 2011 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Chesterfield
1225 4th St,
Sioux City, IA 51101
Event

David Allan Coe Concert

Event Held: Fri, Sep 16, 2011 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Mobius Club
212 East State Street,
Algona, IA 50511