Events in Georgia

Event

The Atlanta movie premiere of Invasion 1897.

Event Held: Fri, Aug 21, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Atlanta Gateway Hotel
5010 Old National Highway,
College Park, GA 30349
Event

1995 20 Year Reunion

Event Held: Sat, Aug 1, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hyatt
Peachtree,
Atlanta, GA 30303
Event

Gospel greats Gold City at Lakeland's Threatte Cen

Event Held: Fri, Jul 31, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Threatte Center
139 Burnt Church Rd,
209 US 221 South,
Lakeland, GA 31635
Event

"Ohana"

Event Held: Thu, Jul 16, 2015 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Julian Smith BBQ Pit
3 Milledge Road,
Augusta, GA 30904
Event

Dentist In Johns Creek

Event Held: Wed, Jul 8, 2015 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Ace Family Dental
Georgia,
Georgia, GA 30005
Event

An Adult Soireé

Event Held: Sat, Jul 4, 2015 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Swerve Grille Atlanta
3220 Butner Road,
Suite 110,
Atlanta, GA 30331
Event

Affordable Dental

Event Held: Tue, Jun 30, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ace Family Dental
Georgia,
Georgia, GA 30005
Event

Presented by Reigning Victory Dance Academy

Event Held: Sat, Jun 27, 2015 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Fayette Family Church
1729 Hwy 54 West,
Fayetteville, GA 30214
Event

Charity Ball Honoring Illustrious Potentate

Event Held: Fri, Jun 26, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hyatt Regency Suites
2999 Windy Hill Rd SE,
Marietta, GA 30067
Event

Threatte Center Concert

Event Held: Thu, Jun 25, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Threatte Center
139 Burnt Church Rd,
209 US 221 South,
Lakeland, GA 31635
Event

Pre-school program features Ice Cream Trucks

Event Held: Thu, Jun 11, 2015 10:20 AM (EDT)
Venue: 2nd Thursday
3595 Buford Hwy,
Duluth, GA 30096
Event

Female Dentist

Event Held: Tue, Jun 9, 2015 12:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Ace Family Dental
Georgia,
Georgia, GA 30005
Event

Benefit ride from Atlanta(Decatur) to Columbus, GA

Event Held: Sat, Jun 6, 2015 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: 285 Flea Mart
4525 Glenwood Rd,
Decatur, GA 30032
Event

A must see stage play written, directed and produced by Sheila Taylor

Event Held: Sun, May 31, 2015 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Porter Sanford lll Performing Arts
and Community Center,
3181 Rainbow Drive,
Decatur, GA 30034
Event

Building A Better Family

Event Held: Sun, May 31, 2015 6:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Boys & Girls Clubs Of Calhoun
597 Pioneer Rd Ne,
Arlington, GA 39813
Event

Concert in the Park

Event Held: Fri, May 29, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Chehaw Park
105 Chehaw Park Road,
Albany, GA 31701
Event

Music & Spoken Word Celebrating Love for God, Family, Friendship and Romantic Love

Event Held: Sat, May 23, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: BlueMark Studios
892 Jefferson St. NW,
892 Jefferson St. NW,
Atlanta, GA 30318
Event

May 2015 2nd Thursday - Recreational Vehicles

Event Held: Thu, May 14, 2015 10:20 AM (EDT)
Venue: 2nd Thursday
3595 Buford Hwy,
Duluth, GA 30096
Event

Threatte Center Concert Series 2015

Event Held: Wed, May 13, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Threatte Center
139 Burnt Church Rd,
209 US 221 South,
Lakeland, GA 31635
Event

Stage Play

Event Held: Sun, May 10, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Southeastern Technical College
3001East First Street,
Vidalia, GA 30474
Event

FUN FOR ALL AGES!

Event Held: Fri, May 8, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Stringfellow Elementary School Gym
200 5th Avenue Southwest,
Moultrie, GA 31768
Event

Alpharetta Dentist. Dr. Pallavi Rakesh provides

Event Held: Wed, May 6, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ace Family Dental
Georgia,
Georgia, GA 30005
Event

A Pageant with a Purpose to benefit the ACS

Event Held: Sat, May 2, 2015 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Dacula High School
123 Broad Street,
Dacula, GA 30019
Event

10 bands... 1 final weekend...

Event Held: Sat, Apr 25, 2015 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Chehaw Park
105 Chehaw Park Road,
Albany, GA 31701
Event

STGD is sure to have something for everyone!

Event Held: Fri, Apr 24, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Okefenokee Fairgrounds
2451 Knight Avenue,
Waycross, GA 31501