Events in Georgia

Image for Event 13031

An encore presentation of the new horror/comedy!

Event Held: Wed, Oct 29, 2014 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Amstar 16
5996 Zebulon Rd,
Macon, GA 31210
Image for Event 10524

Hosted by Upper Chattahoochee TU

Event Held: Tue, Oct 28, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ippolito's Restaurant
2270 Holcomb Bridge Road,
Roswell, GA 30076
Image for Event 11867

Pastors performing for community

Event Held: Sat, Oct 25, 2014 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rome City Auditorium
601 Broad Street,
Rome, GA 30161
Image for Event 11630

Author Tami Regina Carter's Purple Carpet Event

Event Held: Sat, Oct 18, 2014 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Quality Inn & Suites
1725 Memorial Drive,
Waycross, GA 31501
Image for Event 12041

Presented by Author Tami Regina Carter

Event Held: Sat, Oct 18, 2014 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Quality Inn & Suites
1725 Memorial Drive,
Waycross, GA 31501
Image for Event 12099

2nd Annual Rockabilly Jam in Augusta, GA

Event Held: Fri, Oct 17, 2014 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Sky City
1157 Broad Street,
Downtown,
Augusta, GA 30901
Image for Event 11551

Stage Play

Event Held: Sat, Oct 11, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Buford Community Town Park
& Theatre,
2200 Buford Highway,
Buford, GA 30518
Image for Event 12645

19th Annual

Event Held: Fri, Oct 10, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Stables at Prize Fighter Farms
8451 Hwy 166,
Douglasville, GA 30135
Image for Event 12185

2014 NASF Wine Tasting and Networking

Event Held: Thu, Oct 9, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Purple Corkscrew Wine Bar
1445 Oxford Rd NE,
Atlanta, GA 30307
Image for Event 12389

ZHCDC 5th Annual Fundraiser

Event Held: Sat, Oct 4, 2014 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Fulton County Aviation Community Cultural Center
3900 Aviation Circle NW,
Atlanta, GA 30336
Image for Event 12619

With performances by Dragon Sleeper & Sugar Virus

Event Held: Fri, Oct 3, 2014 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Cox Capitol Theatre
382 Second Street,
Macon, GA 31201
Image for Event 10686

A 2-day musical event honoring Gram Parsons!

Event Held: Fri, Sep 26, 2014 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Okefenokee Fairgrounds
2451 Knight Avenue,
Waycross, GA 31501
Image for Event 12233

Coalo Zamorano y su banda en Concierto

Event Held: Sat, Sep 13, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: First Baptist Church Woodstock
11905 Hwy. 92,
Woodstock, GA 30188
Image for Event 12026

Bluegrass festival in Lakeland, Ga

Event Held: Sat, Sep 13, 2014 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: The Threatte Center
139 Burnt Church Rd,
209 US 221 South,
Lakeland, GA 31635
Image for Event 12039

Prophetic Institute Nightly Starting Sept 10-13

Event Held: Wed, Sep 10, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: City Of Deliverance
6631 Hillandale dr,
Lithonia, GA 30058
Image for Event 11580

Original Cast Memebers From The Andy Griffith Show

Event Held: Sat, Aug 16, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hiram High School Auditorium
702 Ballentine Drive,
Hiram, GA 30141
Image for Event 12120

Comedy Show, Friday August 15th

Event Held: Fri, Aug 15, 2014 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Creekside Tavern Valdosta
1405 Gornto Rd.,
Valdosta, GA 31602
Image for Event 10476

Hosted by: Team Dead Drift

Event Held: Thu, Jul 31, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Plaza Theater
1049 Ponce De Leon Ave NE,
Atlanta, GA 30306
Image for Event 10422

Soccer & Family Festivities

Event Held: Sat, Jul 5, 2014 9:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Atrium
5479 Memorial Dr,
Decatur, GA 30083
Image for Event 10505

"Standing in the Gap"

Event Held: Fri, Jul 4, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Home of Willie & Lula Bell Lewis
200 Hillcreast Heights,
Arlington, GA 39813
Image for Event 11369

2014 Summer Make-Up Class

Event Held: Sat, Jun 28, 2014 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
Atlanta Southwest-Fairburn,
7905 Senoia Rd,
Fairburn, GA 30213
Image for Event 10918

Al Tariq Temple No. 245 A.E.A.O.N.M.S.

Event Held: Fri, Jun 27, 2014 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Double Tree by Hilton
2055 South Park Place,
Atlanta, GA 30339
Image for Event 10328

Metro Atlanta Drifter Winetasting & Raffle

Event Held: Thu, Jun 19, 2014 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Purple Corkscrew Wine Bar
1445 Oxford Rd NE,
Atlanta, GA 30307
Image for Event 10678

A dance story about angels

Event Held: Sat, Jun 14, 2014 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: F.A. Sam's Auditorium
205 Lafayette Avenue,
Fayetteville, GA 30214
Image for Event 11345

Middle Georgia your invited to AJ Birthday Bash

Event Held: Fri, Jun 13, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Anderson Conference Center
5171 Eisenhower Parkway,
Macon, GA 31206