Events in Georgia

Event

FASHION SHOW & MUSIC SHOWCASE

Event Held: Sat, Sep 21, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: KARMA BISTRO
1179 SOUTH HAIRSTON RD,
STN MOUNTAIN, GA 30384
Event

A 3-day musical event honoring Gram Parsons!

Event Held: Fri, Sep 20, 2013 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Okefenokee Fairgrounds
2451 Knight Avenue,
Waycross, GA 31501
Event

Business to Consumer health and wellness tradeshow.

Event Held: Sat, Sep 14, 2013 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Cobb Galleria Centre
2 Galleria Parkway,
Atlanta, GA 30339
Event

Fundraiser for Clark Angels Credit Foundation

Event Held: Sat, Sep 14, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Cameron Hall
1035 Green Street,
Conyers, GA 30012
Event

Dusty Beach and the Revenge of Uncle Jesse

Event Held: Sat, Sep 14, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Avalon Church Auditorium
1467 Highway 20 West,
McDonough, GA 30253
Event

RAFFLE

Event Held: Sat, Sep 14, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Reach 4 Your Dreamz
3604 Macon Road, Ste 2,
Columbus, GA 31907
Event

Health and Wellness tradeshow

Event Held: Sat, Sep 14, 2013 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Cobb Galleria Centre
200 Galleria Parkway,
Atlanta, GA 30339
Event

HH4C & BTG Presents Charity Skate Jam

Event Held: Fri, Sep 6, 2013 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Cascade Skating rink
3335 Martin Luther King,
Atlanta, GA 30331
Event

Annual Dinner Dance To Benefit CHMA

Event Held: Sat, Aug 31, 2013 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Depot At Bradley Street
Junction of Bradley and South Street,
Carrollton, GA 30117
Event

LIVE FROM THE CHARLES H MORRIS CENTER - FRI,AUG 30

Event Held: Fri, Aug 30, 2013 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Charles H Morris Center
10 East Broad Street,
Savannah, GA 31401
Event

Annual golf tournament to benefit CHMA

Event Held: Thu, Aug 29, 2013 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Mirror Lake Golf Club
1000 Cannongate Parkway,
Villa Rica, GA 30180
Event

Big screen TV raffle and two cash prize drawings

Event Held: Sun, Aug 18, 2013 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Freedom Fundraiser
Conyers,
Conyers, GA 30012
Event

Male Revue

Event Held: Sat, Aug 17, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Holiday Inn Express & Suites Gateway
17 Gateway Blvd East,
Savannah, GA 31419
Event

Liberty Summer Arts Academy Production

Event Held: Fri, Aug 2, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Liberty Theatre Cultural Center
821 8th Avenue,
Columbus, GA 31901
Event

We are seeking Fashion Designers and other vendors

Event Held: Sat, Jul 20, 2013 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Georgia Internation Convention Center
2000 Convention Center Concourse,
East Point, GA 30337
Event

Ben Wells,Jason Coley & Chad Miller

Event Held: Fri, Jun 28, 2013 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: 120 Tavern and Music Hall
1440 Roswell Rd.,
Marietta, GA 30062
Event

Hosted by: North Georgia School of Ballet

Event Held: Sat, Jun 8, 2013 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Riverwood Charter School
5900 Raider Drive,
Sandy Springs, GA 30328
Event

Hosted by: Team Dead Drift - Federation of Fly Fishers

Event Held: Thu, Jun 6, 2013 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Plaza Theater
1049 Ponce De Leon Ave NE,
Atlanta, GA 30306
Event

Fashion Show and After Party

Event Held: Sun, May 26, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Othello Event Hall
1170 Sylvan Road,
Atlanta, GA 30310
Event

ATLANTA CARNIVAL AFTER PARTY

Event Held: Sat, May 25, 2013 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: DON JANNEL
4457 COVINGTON HWAY,
DECATUR, GA 30035
Event

Male Revue Party

Event Held: Fri, May 17, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Holiday Inn Express & Suites Gateway
17 Gateway Blvd East,
Savannah, GA 31419
Event

Celebrando el Dia de las Madres

Event Held: Sat, May 11, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Iglesia Mount Pisgah
9820 Nesbit Ferry Road,
John's Creek, GA 30022
Event

Male Revue

Event Held: Mon, May 6, 2013 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Fusion Event Hall
5130 Brook Hollow Pkwy,
Norcross, GA 30071
Event

Featuring Midtown Brass and former OSO musicians

Event Held: Sat, May 4, 2013 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Gully Branch Tree Farm
376 Emergency Rd 425 Cary Rd,
Butts Road,
Cochran, GA 31014
Event

NCBW Decatur/Dekalb Wine Sip

Event Held: Sat, Apr 20, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ga Piedmont Technical College
Conference Center,
495 N Indian Creek Drive,
Clarkston, GA 30021