Events in Georgia

Event

Bluegrass festival in Lakeland, Ga

Event Held: Sat, Sep 13, 2014 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: The Threatte Center
139 Burnt Church Rd,
209 US 221 South,
Lakeland, GA 31635
Event

Prophetic Institute Nightly Starting Sept 10-13

Event Held: Wed, Sep 10, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: City Of Deliverance
6631 Hillandale dr,
Lithonia, GA 30058
Event

Original Cast Memebers From The Andy Griffith Show

Event Held: Sat, Aug 16, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hiram High School Auditorium
702 Ballentine Drive,
Hiram, GA 30141
Event

Comedy Show, Friday August 15th

Event Held: Fri, Aug 15, 2014 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Creekside Tavern Valdosta
1405 Gornto Rd.,
Valdosta, GA 31602
Event

Hosted by: Team Dead Drift

Event Held: Thu, Jul 31, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Plaza Theater
1049 Ponce De Leon Ave NE,
Atlanta, GA 30306
Event

Soccer & Family Festivities

Event Held: Sat, Jul 5, 2014 9:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Atrium
5479 Memorial Dr,
Decatur, GA 30083
Event

"Standing in the Gap"

Event Held: Fri, Jul 4, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Home of Willie & Lula Bell Lewis
200 Hillcreast Heights,
Arlington, GA 39813
Event

2014 Summer Make-Up Class

Event Held: Sat, Jun 28, 2014 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
Atlanta Southwest-Fairburn,
7905 Senoia Rd,
Fairburn, GA 30213
Event

Al Tariq Temple No. 245 A.E.A.O.N.M.S.

Event Held: Fri, Jun 27, 2014 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Double Tree by Hilton
2055 South Park Place,
Atlanta, GA 30339
Event

Metro Atlanta Drifter Winetasting & Raffle

Event Held: Thu, Jun 19, 2014 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Purple Corkscrew Wine Bar
1445 Oxford Rd NE,
Atlanta, GA 30307
Event

A dance story about angels

Event Held: Sat, Jun 14, 2014 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: F.A. Sam's Auditorium
205 Lafayette Avenue,
Fayetteville, GA 30214
Event

Middle Georgia your invited to AJ Birthday Bash

Event Held: Fri, Jun 13, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Anderson Conference Center
5171 Eisenhower Parkway,
Macon, GA 31206
Event

Talent Show for the Arts

Event Held: Sat, Jun 7, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Legacy Theatre
1175 Senoia Rd,
Tyrone, GA 30290
Event

Saturday May 31st at 120 Tavern & Music Hall

Event Held: Sat, May 31, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: 120 Tavern and Music Hall
1440 Roswell Rd,
Marietta, GA 30062
Event

WHITE AND COLOR PARTY

Event Held: Sat, May 24, 2014 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: SPACE CONDO
737 VETERANS PKWY,
JONESBORO, GA 30238
Event

La Que Buena 101.9 FM

Event Held: Sun, May 18, 2014 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Plaza Santa Fe Mall
3750 Venture Dr,
Duluth, GA 30096
Event

Gospel Musical Play Directed by Emily K. James

Event Held: Sun, May 11, 2014 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Clayton County Performing Arts Center
2530 Mount Zion Pkwy,
Jonesboro, GA 30236
Event

Dinner Celebration Honoring Coach Christmas

Event Held: Fri, May 9, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Brickyard
4885 Mt. Vernon Rd.,
Gainesville, GA 30506
Event

Drumline Competition featuring various drumlines

Event Held: Sat, May 3, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Long County High School Gym
1844 Georgia Highway 57,
Ludowici, GA 31316
Event

Church Building Fundraiser Drawing.

Event Held: Sun, Apr 20, 2014 10:15 AM (EDT)
Venue: Glory House World Church
4877 Lawrenceville Hwy,
Tucker, GA 30084
Event

Atlanta Sharks hunts down all competition.

Event Held: Sat, Apr 19, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Georgia International Convention Center
2000 Convention Center Concourse,
Atlanta, GA 30337
Event

Hosted by Cohutta Fishing Company

Event Held: Thu, Apr 17, 2014 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: City Cellar and Loft
110 North Museum Drive,
Cartersville, GA 30120
Event

Comedy Show at Jerry Farbers

Event Held: Sun, Apr 13, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jerry Farbers Side Door
3652 Roswell Rd,
Atlanta, GA 30305
Event

Chattanooga Rail Runners vs Middle TN Storm

Event Held: Sun, Apr 6, 2014 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rossville Athletic Center
301 Williams St.,
Rossville, GA 30741
Event

BIGFOOT Music Showcase @ 120 Tavern Marietta, Ga.

Event Held: Sat, Mar 29, 2014 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: 120 Tavern and Music Hall
1440 Roswell Rd,
Marietta, GA 30062