Events in Florida

THE OFFICIAL ALL-STAR WEEKEND KICK OFF

Event Held: Fri, Feb 24, 2012 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: THE VENUE
7365 W. COLONIAL DRIVE,
ORLANDO, FL 32818

Valentines Day Comedy Show featuring Drew Fraser and Nema Williams

Event Held: Tue, Feb 14, 2012 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: MAJESTIC HALL
801 N. JOHN YOUNG PKWY,
ORLANDO, FL 32804

Pro-Am Ballroom Dance Competition

Event Held: Sun, Feb 5, 2012 9:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Renaissance Tampa International Plaza
4200 Jim Walter Blvd,
Tampa, FL 33607

Making memories

Event Held: Sun, Feb 5, 2012 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Mela Room Banquet Hall
9677 S. Orange Blossom Trail,
Orlando, FL 32837

progressivefund

Event Held: Wed, Feb 1, 2012 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: progressivefund
9383 lane,
clearwater, FL 33760

to benefit Suicide Awareness and Prevention

Event Held: Sat, Jan 28, 2012 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Gasoline Alley
14042 66th St,
Largo, FL 33763

FAMOUS KID BRICK LIVE @CHAKRA ULTRA LOUNGE

Event Held: Wed, Jan 18, 2012 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: THE ALL NEW CHAKRA ULTRA LOUNGE
10028 University Blvd.,
Orlando, FL 32817

JAN 12 AT CLUB CINEMA POMPANO BECH

Event Held: Thu, Jan 12, 2012 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: CLUB CINEMA
3251 NORHT FEDERAL HWY,
POMAPANO BEACH, FL 33064

THE NEW OFFICIAL POWER NIGHT OF 95.3!!!

Event Held: Wed, Jan 11, 2012 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: THE ALL NEW CHAKRA ULTRA LOUNGE
10028 University Blvd.,
Orlando, FL 32817

Performing Live

Event Held: Fri, Jan 6, 2012 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Pistol Pete's
1330 East Memorial Blvd,
Lakeland, FL 33810

A must to attend Grown & Sexy Red Carpet Event!

Event Held: Sat, Dec 31, 2011 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The American Legion
2101 Lee Road,
Orlando, FL 32810

Male Review

Event Held: Fri, Dec 23, 2011 11:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Venue
7552 Universal Boulevard,
Orlando, FL 32819

Curveous Theatrical event will display the hottest full figured models and talents showcasing exc...

Event Held: Sun, Dec 11, 2011 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Friday Musicale
645 Oak Street,
Jacksonville, FL 32204

GUEST PRINCE BOBBY &FRIKAT004

Event Held: Sat, Dec 3, 2011 3:10 PM (SST)
Venue: AFEM BON PROD
7365 W.COLONIAL DR,
ORLANDO, FL 32818

T-VICE/GUEST WITH PRINCE BOBBY &FRIKAT004

Event Held: Sat, Dec 3, 2011 3:10 PM (HST)
Venue: AFEM BON PROD
7365 W.COLONIAL DR,
7365 W.COLONIAL DR,
OR;ANDO, FL 32818

Major in Ministry, Minor in Music Volume II "More"

Event Held: Fri, Dec 2, 2011 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Celebration Church of Jacksonville, Orange Park
512 Kingsley Ave,
Jacksonvile, FL 32073

Spoken Word Revolution is an Open Mic Venue

Event Held: Sun, Nov 27, 2011 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Spoken Word Revolution
375 S. Bumby Ave.,
Orlando, FL 32801

NOVEMBER 22nd 2011

Event Held: Tue, Nov 22, 2011 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Riverside Community Center
3061 East Riverside Drive,
Fort Myers, FL 33916

Legendary Death Metal band Obituary play Sirens with Denial Fiend featuring members of The Accus...

Event Held: Mon, Nov 14, 2011 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Sirens Bar
113 Anastasia Blvd,
Saint Augustine, FL 32080

MMW Rock Ensemble pays tribute to Guns 'N Roses.

Event Held: Sat, Nov 12, 2011 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Roxy Theatre
1645 Southwest 107th Avenue,
Miami, FL 33165, FL 33165

Austin Lucas plays Sirens in Augustine with Glossary

Event Held: Fri, Nov 11, 2011 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Sirens Bar
113 Anastasia Blvd,
Saint Augustine, FL 32080

Taller de transformación personal

Event Held: Sat, Nov 5, 2011 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: MACC
711 NW 72nd Ave.,
Miami, FL 33126

Special Evening with 33 MILES

Event Held: Fri, Nov 4, 2011 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Westside School GYM
2551 Westside Blvd,
Kissimmee, FL 34747

Tampa's Naughtiest Nurses & Most Deviant Doctor's!

Event Held: Fri, Oct 28, 2011 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Round Up
13918 West Hillsborough Avenue,
Tampa, FL 33635

Flamenco and Classical Spanish Dance

Event Held: Sat, Oct 22, 2011 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Wayne Densch Performing Arts Center
203 South Magnolia Avenue,
Sanford, FL 32771