Events in Florida

Live Professional MMA in your hometown

Event Held: Sat, Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Moon
1105 East Lafayette Street,
Tallahassee, FL 32304

ROAW26

Event Held: Sat, Jul 20, 2019 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Havert L. Fenn Center
2000 Virginia Avenue,
Fort Pierce, FL 34982

At tournament forbenefit of Nama House A home for displaced children

Event Held: Thu, Jul 18, 2019 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

On Saturday July 13th Undisputed Fight Night will showcase The future in the sport of Boxing.

Event Held: Sat, Jul 13, 2019 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Gilt Night Club
740 Bennett Rd,
orlando, FL 32803

A Tribute To Rolling Stones

Event Held: Sat, Jul 6, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

A special tribute to Master songwriter and entertainer Elton John

Event Held: Sat, Jun 29, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

A Tribute to The Who

Event Held: Fri, Jun 28, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

IFBB Professional League, Wings of Strength, NPC Bodybuilding contests

Event Held: Fri, Jun 21, 2019 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Westin Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort
321 N Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

A Tribute To Tina Turner

Event Held: Sat, Jun 15, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

Live MMA in your hometown!

Event Held: Sat, Jun 15, 2019 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jacksonville Sports Plex
3605 Philips Highway,
Jacksonville, FL 32207

Grateful Dead Tribute

Event Held: Sat, Jun 8, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

Daytona Waverunners Women's Tackle Football Home Game

Event Held: Sat, Jun 8, 2019 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: DAYTONA STADIUM
3917 Lpga Blvd.,
Daytona Beach, FL 32124

The Ultimate Journey Tribute

Event Held: Sat, Jun 1, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

A unforgetable tribute to Matchbox and Gin Blossoms

Event Held: Fri, May 31, 2019 8:05 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

The music of Kenny Rogers

Event Held: Sat, May 25, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

Swing Into Summer 2019

Event Held: Sun, May 26, 2019 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Naples Grande
475 Seagate Drive,
Naples, FL 34103

Live MMA in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Event Held: Sat, May 18, 2019 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: SWAY
111 SW 2nd Avenue,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Daytona Waverunners Women's Tackle Football Home Game

Event Held: Sat, May 18, 2019 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Father Lopez Alumni Stadium
3918 Lpga Blvd.,
Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Event Held: Wed, May 15, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Beachside Tavern
690 East 3rd Ave,
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

A Tribute to Music of AC/DC

Event Held: Sat, May 11, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

MCPBA Installation

Event Held: Sat, May 11, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: BRIZA on the BAY
1717 N. Bayshore Drive,
Miami, FL 33132

Women’s oil wrestling

Event Held: Fri, May 10, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

A Tribute to Heart

Event Held: Sat, May 4, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

Event Held: Fri, May 3, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Beachside Tavern
690 East 3rd Ave,
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

The funniest show u will see hypnotism and comedy and great classic rock band afterwards

Event Held: Fri, May 3, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905