Events in Florida

A Magical Tribute To The Beatles

Event Held: Sat, Oct 5, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny Ds
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

FOOD, MUSIC & CULTURE FESTIVAL

Event Held: Sun, Oct 6, 2013 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: FESTIVAL FIELD
1 CITRUS BOWL PLACE,
ORLANDO, FL 32805

Bodybuilding, Physique, Figure, Bikini, and Fitness

Event Held: Sat, Oct 5, 2013 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Jefferson High School
4401 W Cypress St,
Tampa, FL 33607

TONY DIZE @ Don Jefe's Downtown, Orlando

Event Held: Fri, Oct 4, 2013 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: DON JEFE's Tequila Parlour
41 West Church St.,
Downtown, Orlando, FL 32801

A Bob Seger Tribute

Event Held: Sat, Sep 28, 2013 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny Ds
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

Cuban Soprano

Event Held: Fri, Sep 27, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: St. Hugh Church
3460 Royal Road,
Coconut Grove, FL 33133

Live MMA Cage Fighting in your home town.

Event Held: Sat, Sep 28, 2013 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Coliseum
1833 West Tennessee Street,
Tallahassee, FL 32304

Album Release Concert

Event Held: Thu, Sep 26, 2013 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Senor Frogs
8747 International Dr.,
Orlando Fl, FL 32819

The Jimmy Buffet Tribute

Event Held: Sat, Sep 21, 2013 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny Ds
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

Live MMA Cage Fights in your hometown

Event Held: Sat, Sep 21, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Plush Nightclub
845 University Blvd,
North Jacksonville, FL 32211

The Fight of The Year

Event Held: Sat, Sep 14, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny Ds
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

Winter Chorus Concert

Event Held: Thu, Sep 12, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: First United Methodist Church
13447 SW 16th Lane,
Miami, FL 33175

A Musical Tribute To The Legend

Event Held: Sat, Sep 7, 2013 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny Ds
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

Live MMA Fights at Club Roxy in Orlando FL.

Event Held: Sat, Sep 7, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Roxy Night Club
740 Bennet Road,
Orlando FL, FL 32789

A Tribute To The Music Of John Bonjovi

Event Held: Sat, Aug 31, 2013 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny Ds
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

Get ready for 8/31/2013 Pumpa & the Unit ft. Kylo

Event Held: Sat, Aug 31, 2013 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Warehouse
3500 Nw 15th St,,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

Gospel Worship Concert.

Event Held: Sat, Aug 31, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Agape Assembly
8720 NW 44th St,
Sunrise, FL 33351

Venta de Boletos

Event Held: Fri, Aug 30, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kukaramakara Brickell
5230 nw 109 ave,
miami, FL 33178

A Tribute To the Music of Elvis Presley

Event Held: Fri, Aug 23, 2013 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny Ds
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

Musicos en vivo y discoteca toda la noche.

Event Held: Sat, Aug 24, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Coral Gables Woman's Club
1001 E. Ponce de Leon Blvd.,
Coral Gables, FL 33134

The Original Dualing Pianos

Event Held: Sat, Aug 17, 2013 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny Ds
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

On this night our student's voices shine!

Event Held: Sun, Aug 18, 2013 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Alfaro's Restaurant
1604 SW 8th Street,
Miami, FL 33135

En Sr. Frogs, Orlando / Desde Colombia!

Event Held: Thu, Aug 15, 2013 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Senor Frogs
8747 International Dr.,
Orlando Fl, FL 32819

dj

Event Held: Mon, Aug 12, 2013 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Home
2207,
Lady Lake, FL 32159

Chill to Melodies in Midtown Miami live performers

Event Held: Sat, Aug 10, 2013 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Soho Studios
2136 NW 1st Avenue,
Miami, FL 33127