Events in Florida

Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Mar 7, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: TAMPA PITCHER SHOW
14416 N Dale Mabry Hwy,
Tampa, FL 33618
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Tue, Mar 5, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: MUSEUM OF CONTEMPORARY ART
333 North Laura Street,
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Event

Splurge Promotions 2nd Anniversary Party

Event Held: Sat, Mar 2, 2013 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: LUX ULTRA LOUNGE
5688 International Dr,
Orlando, FL 32819
Event

Live MMA Cage Fighting

Event Held: Sat, Mar 2, 2013 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Coliseum
1833 West Tennessee Street,
Tallahassee, FL 32304
Event

3 days of intense Trans Am racing

Event Held: Fri, Mar 1, 2013 8:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Sebring International Raceway
113 Midway Drive,
Sebring, FL 33876
Event

Three days of exciting Vintage Racing action.

Event Held: Fri, Mar 1, 2013 8:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Sebring International Raceway
113 Midway Drive,
Sebring, FL 33876
Event

An intimate evening with the highly entertaining and mind-reading magician Keith Raygor, soprano sensation Jennifer Paulino and the Symphonic Chorale of Southwest Florida.

Event Held: Sat, Feb 23, 2013 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Italian American Club of Lee County
4725 Vincennes Blvd,
Cape Coral, FL 33904
Event

Live Cage Fighting

Event Held: Fri, Feb 15, 2013 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Pure Night Club
8206 Phillips Hwy Suite 7,
Jacksonville, FL 32659
Event

CENA CONCIERTO 'AMOR REAL' CON TERCER CIELO

Event Held: Wed, Feb 13, 2013 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: La Teresita
3248 West Columbus Drive,
Tampa, FL 33607
Event

International Fitness Presenter.

Event Held: Sun, Feb 10, 2013 2:30 PM (EST)
Venue: PURE NIGHT CLUB
8206 Phillips Hwy, Suite 7,
JACKSONVILLE, FL 32256
Event

accompanied by Artistic Director Roberto Berrocal

Event Held: Fri, Feb 8, 2013 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: St. Hugh Church
3460 Royal Road,
Coconut Grove, FL 33133
Event

HomeGrownRoots Org presents Farmageddon artists!

Event Held: Wed, Feb 6, 2013 8:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Tir na nOg Irish Pub
612 E International Speedway Blvd,
Daytona Beach, FL 32129
Event

Mama Jennie's Sports Bar & Grill Superbowl Party...

Event Held: Sun, Feb 3, 2013 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: MAMA JENNIE'S
11720 N.E. 2 AVE.,
MIAMI, FL 33161
Event

Splurge Promotions

Event Held: Sat, Feb 2, 2013 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: LUX ULTRA LOUNGE
5688 International Dr,
Orlando, FL 32819
Event

Bringing sober nightlife to South Florida.

Event Held: Sun, Jan 27, 2013 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Green Room Nightclub
109 SW 2nd Ave,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
Event

Luc Beaulière's Trio with Saxophonist Sean Devivo

Event Held: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Gospel Tabernacle of Faith
4834 Summit Blvd,
West Palm Beach, FL 33415
Event

"J-ALVAREZ"

Event Held: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Castle Night Club
4710 West Irlo Broson Hwy.192,
Kissimmee, FL 34746
Event

Tommy Castro & The Painkillers @ The Om Bar & Chill Lounge, Friday, 1/18/13

Event Held: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: OM Bar & Chill Lounge
392 Flagler Avenue,
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
Event

Walter Trout & Joe Louis Walker @ OM Bar, Thursday, January 17, 2013

Event Held: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: OM Bar & Chill Lounge
392 Flagler Avenue,
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
Event

Hunsader Rockin Ranch on Sunday January 13 from 12 til 9.

Event Held: Sun, Jan 13, 2013 12:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Hunsaders Rockin Ranch
23810 53rd ave e,
Myakka City, FL 34251
Event

Chocolate Nutcracker - Sat. Dec 29

Event Held: Sat, Dec 29, 2012 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: TIMES-UNION CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS
300 Water Street,
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Event

Despues de la cena, ven y disfruta con tu familia & amigos de la noche buena con musica en vivo.

Event Held: Mon, Dec 24, 2012 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: CONGAS NIGHTCLUB
2079 North University Drive,
Sunrise, FL 33322
Event

"RUMBA 100.3FM X-MAS VIP CONCERT"! "FARRUKO" Live

Event Held: Sat, Dec 22, 2012 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Castle Night Club
4710 West Irlo Broson Hwy.192,
Kissimmee, FL 34746
Event

Torro Torro W/ Mark Kincaid & More

Event Held: Sat, Dec 22, 2012 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Moon 180
180 N Beach St.,
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Event

Multi course secret ingredient dinner battle

Event Held: Tue, Dec 18, 2012 5:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Chillin the Most
4304 Ne Ocean Blvd,
Jensen Beach, FL 34957