Events in Florida

Event

GFM presents: 1st Annual Project: BASS!!!

Event Held: Thu, Apr 2, 2015 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bedlam
15 E Intendencia St,
Pensacola, FL 32502
Event

Grades 3-5 perform this fun upbeat classic.

Event Held: Tue, Mar 31, 2015 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Julius Littman Theater
17011 NE 19th Avenue,
North Miami Beach, FL 33162
Event

Live MMA Fights in Jacksonville, FL

Event Held: Sat, Mar 28, 2015 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mavericks
2 Independant Drive,
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Event

The gulf coast's sexiest event Nite Brite-March 27

Event Held: Fri, Mar 27, 2015 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Capt'n Fun Beach Club
400 Quietwater Beach Blvd.,
Pensacola Beach, FL 32561
Event

Concerts, Hot Rods, Warbirds, Test drive and more!

Event Held: Fri, Mar 27, 2015 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Flagler County Airport
S.R. 100 & Airport Road,
Palm Coast, FL 32110
Event

Monthly event featuring live music

Event Held: Wed, Mar 25, 2015 7:00 PM (AST)
Venue: Grenadier Shriners Club
469 St. Francis Street,
Tallahassee, FL 32310
Event

2015 NDI Reception

Event Held: Tue, Mar 24, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Grenadier Oasis
469 St. Francis Street,
Tallahassee, FL 32310
Event

stop the planned shallow well sewage injection

Event Held: Sun, Mar 22, 2015 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: SUGARLOAF LODGE TIKI BAR
17001 Overseas Hwy,
Sugarloaf Key, FL 33042
Event

St. Hugh Church & School annual gala

Event Held: Sat, Mar 21, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Treetop Ballroom at Jungle Island
1111 Parrot Trail,
Miami, FL 33132
Event

Barry Law Barristers Ball

Event Held: Sat, Mar 21, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rosen Shingle Creek
9939 Universal Blvd.,
Orlando, FL 32819
Event

Live MMA In Tallahassee, FL.

Event Held: Sat, Mar 21, 2015 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Moon
1105 East Lafayette Street,
Tallahassee, FL 32304
Event

PRESENTA LA SONORA CARRUSELES

Event Held: Fri, Mar 20, 2015 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: CONGAS NIGHTCLUB
2079 North University Drive,
Sunrise, FL 33322
Event

Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 7:00pm

Event Held: Thu, Mar 19, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: St. Mark's Episcopal School Gym
1750 E. Oakland Park Blvd,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334
Event

Hosted by World Angling

Event Held: Sun, Mar 15, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tropic Cinema
416 Eaton Street,
Key West, FL 33040
Event

Spring Fling

Event Held: Sun, Mar 15, 2015 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay
2900 Bayport Drive,
Tampa, FL 33607
Event

Renegade, Tallahassee, and Southern Collegiates

Event Held: Sat, Mar 14, 2015 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Lawton Chiles High School
7200 Lawton Chiles Lane,
Tallahassee, FL 32312
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Mar 13, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Paragon 13 Theater
3015 Grand Ave,
#322,
Coconut Grove, FL 33133
Event

Dinner Theater

Event Held: Fri, Mar 13, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Anastasia Baptist Church
1650 A1A South,
Saint Augustine, FL 32080
Event

Choosing the right plant for the right place.

Event Held: Thu, Mar 12, 2015 11:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Venue on the Lake
641 S Maitland Ave,
Maitland, FL 32751
Event

A Celebration of Beloved American Songs!

Event Held: Sun, Mar 8, 2015 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lamb of God Church
19691 Cypress View Drive,
(Off Estero Blvd),
Fort Myers, FL 33967
Event

A Celebration of Beloved American Songs

Event Held: Sat, Mar 7, 2015 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Covenant Presbyterian Church
2439 McGregor Blvd,
Fort Myers, FL 33901
Event

An awesome night of perpetual Praise!! Join Us!!

Event Held: Fri, Mar 6, 2015 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lauderdale West Clubhouse
1141 NW 85th Ave,
Plantation, FL 33322
Event

Pato Banton & Now Generation March 5 & 6

Event Held: Thu, Mar 5, 2015 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: OM Bar & Chill Lounge
392 Flagler Avenue,
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
Event

Steinway Artist and Gaither Guitarist and Humorist

Event Held: Sun, Mar 1, 2015 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: First Baptist Church of Tampa
302 West Kennedy Blvd,
Tampa, FL 33606
Event

Steinway Artist and Gaither Guitarist and Humorist

Event Held: Sat, Feb 28, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: FirstSarasota, The Downtown Baptist Church
1661 Main St,
Sarasota, FL 34236