Events in Florida

Image for Event 33338

Raines c/o 1982, Denim and Diamonds

Event Held: Fri, Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Trinity Event Center
5808 Normandy Blvd,
Jacksonville, FL 32205
Image for Event 34959

Live MMA and Boxing in your hometown!

Event Held: Sat, Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Orlando Sports Center
6700 Kingspointe Pkwy,
Orlando, FL 32819
Image for Event 33308

The Steinway Society of Central Florida presents its popular fundraiser, DIVAS, WITH MICHAEL ANDR...

Event Held: Sun, Aug 18, 2019 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Orlando Museum of Art
2416 N. Mills Avenue,
Orlando, FL 32803
Image for Event 33822

A Tribute To The Boss

Event Held: Fri, Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Image for Event 33896

A Tribute to Great Aerosmith Band

Event Held: Fri, Aug 9, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Image for Event 34882

The Music of Jamaica

Event Held: Wed, Aug 7, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Image for Event 34709

A Tribute to Music Of Woodstock Festival

Event Held: Sat, Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Image for Event 33820

Elvis Tribute performed by 15 year old Matt Sone

Event Held: Fri, Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Image for Event 34452

IFBB Professional League, Wings of Strength, NPC Bodybuilding contests

Event Held: Thu, Aug 1, 2019 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: GRAND HYATT TAMPA BAY
2900 Bayport Dr,
Tampa, FL 33607
Image for Event 34350

Live MMA in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Event Held: Sat, Jul 27, 2019 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: SWAY
111 SW 2nd Avenue,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Image for Event 34549

A Tribute To Music Of NEIL DIAMOND

Event Held: Fri, Jul 26, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Image for Event 34295

ROAW26

Event Held: Sat, Jul 20, 2019 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Havert L. Fenn Center
2000 Virginia Avenue,
Fort Pierce, FL 34982
Image for Event 34251

Live Professional MMA in your hometown

Event Held: Sat, Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Moon
1105 East Lafayette Street,
Tallahassee, FL 32304
Image for Event 34652

At tournament forbenefit of Nama House A home for displaced children

Event Held: Thu, Jul 18, 2019 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Image for Event 34274

On Saturday July 13th Undisputed Fight Night will showcase The future in the sport of Boxing.

Event Held: Sat, Jul 13, 2019 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Gilt Night Club
740 Bennett Rd,
orlando, FL 32803
Image for Event 34292

A Tribute To Rolling Stones

Event Held: Sat, Jul 6, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Image for Event 33821

A special tribute to Master songwriter and entertainer Elton John

Event Held: Sat, Jun 29, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Image for Event 33173

A Tribute to The Who

Event Held: Fri, Jun 28, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Image for Event 34200

IFBB Professional League, Wings of Strength, NPC Bodybuilding contests

Event Held: Fri, Jun 21, 2019 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Westin Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort
321 N Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
Image for Event 34290

A Tribute To Tina Turner

Event Held: Sat, Jun 15, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Image for Event 33835

Live MMA in your hometown!

Event Held: Sat, Jun 15, 2019 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jacksonville Sports Plex
3605 Philips Highway,
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Image for Event 32574

Grateful Dead Tribute

Event Held: Sat, Jun 8, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Image for Event 34177

Daytona Waverunners Women's Tackle Football Home Game

Event Held: Sat, Jun 8, 2019 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: DAYTONA STADIUM
3917 Lpga Blvd.,
Daytona Beach, FL 32124
Image for Event 32685

The Ultimate Journey Tribute

Event Held: Sat, Jun 1, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Image for Event 32727

A unforgetable tribute to Matchbox and Gin Blossoms

Event Held: Fri, May 31, 2019 8:05 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905