Events in Florida

Event

Poetry Competition

Event Held: Sat, May 5, 2018 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Fairfield Inn & Suite by Marriot
1650 SW 145th Avenue,
pembroke pines, FL 33027
Event

Benefit Show for Worldwide Anglers Relief Fund

Event Held: Thu, May 3, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tropic Cinema
416 Eaton Street,
Key West, FL 33040
Event

The Benjamin Upper School Spring Musical: Bye Bye Birdie

Event Held: Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Benjamin Hall
4875 Grandiflora Road,
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
Event

LIVE PROFESSIONAL MMA

Event Held: Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Club Sway
111 SW 2nd Avenue,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Event

Event Held: Fri, Apr 20, 2018 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
2331 NE 26th Avenue,
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Event

Join Shelter Foundation and Kiko Alonso in our mission to bring solar lights to Puerto Rico.

Event Held: Sat, Apr 14, 2018 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Reef Beach Bar
2701 Collins Avenue,
Miami Beach, FL 33140
Event

Live MMA in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Event Held: Sat, Apr 14, 2018 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: SWAY
111 SW 2nd Avenue,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Event

Live MMA fights in Orlando, Florida!

Event Held: Sat, Apr 7, 2018 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Orlando Live Events
6405 South US HWY 1792,
Casselberry, FL 32730
Event

Event Held: Thu, Apr 5, 2018 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Cafe DaVinci
112 W. Georgia Avenue,
Deland, FL 32720
Event

Event Held: Wed, Apr 4, 2018 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Beachside Tavern
690 East 3rd Ave,
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
Event

Lehrman Community Day School presents: Mary Poppins

Event Held: Mon, Mar 26, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Julius Littman Theater
17011 NE 19th Avenue,
North Miami Beach, FL 33162
Event

Loft Nightclub Dj Camilo WMC 2018

Event Held: Sun, Mar 25, 2018 11:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Loft Miami
1439 Washington Ave,
Miami, FL 33139
Event

Cameo Nightclub Dj Camilo WMC 2018

Event Held: Sat, Mar 24, 2018 11:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Cameo Miami
1445 WASHINGTON AVE,
MIAMI BEACH, FL 33139
Event

ROAW22

Event Held: Sat, Mar 24, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Havert L. Fenn Center
2000 Virginia Avenue,
Fort Pierce, FL 34982
Event

10th Year Anniversary SARASOTA CHALLENGE Ballroom Dance Competition

Event Held: Sat, Mar 24, 2018 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Hyatt Regency Hotel
1000 Blvd Of The Arts,
Sarasota, FL 34236
Event

WMC Pop Up Party Fabolous Live With DJ Camilo At Mokai

Event Held: Thu, Mar 22, 2018 11:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mokai Lounge
235 23rd St,
Miami Beach, FL 33139
Event

Tampa Spring Fling Pro-Am Ballroom Dance Competition

Event Held: Sun, Mar 18, 2018 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Renaissance Tampa International Plaza
4200 Jim Walter Blvd,
Tampa, FL 33607
Event

St. Mark's Episcopal School presents Disney's "Mary Poppins"

Event Held: Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: St.Mark's Episcopal School Gym.
1750 E. Oakland Park Blvd,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Mar 10, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The Compound
3604 S Osprey Ave,
Sarasota, FL 34239
Event

Sonshine Family Worship Center Banquet

Event Held: Sat, Mar 10, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Poinciana Country Club
3536 Via Poinciana,
Lake Worth, FL 33467
Event

Poetry Competition

Event Held: Sat, Mar 10, 2018 4:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriot
1650 SW 145th Avenue,
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027
Event

Women's Conference

Event Held: Sat, Mar 3, 2018 9:30 AM (EST)
Venue: Genesis Center
218 E. Belleview Street,
Lake Placid, FL 33852
Event

Website Design and Internet Marketing to Build a Strong Dental Practice and attract new patients!

Event Held: Thu, Mar 1, 2018 6:45 PM (EST)
Venue: Pisco y Nazca of Doral
8551 NW 53 Street,
Doral, FL 33166
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sun, Feb 25, 2018 4:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Premiere Theaters Oaks 10
1800 W Hibiscus Blvd,
Melbourne, FL 32901
Event

VIP Admit 1

Event Held: Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Captain Hirams
1606 Indian River Drive,
sebastian, FL 32958