Events in Florida

Event

Event Held: Sat, Sep 19, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: FIRST BAPTIST CHURH OF WARRINGTON
18 S. MERRITT ST,
PENSACOLA, FL 32507
Event

MMA Seminar with Josh Samman and Mitchell Chamale at Train Fight Win in Tallahassee, FL.

Event Held: Sat, Sep 19, 2015 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Train Fight Win
729 West Gaines Street,
Tallahassee, FL 32304
Event

Former cast members of the Chippendales US Tour

Event Held: Thu, Sep 17, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Cafe DaVinci
112 W. Georgia Avenue,
Deland, FL 32720
Event

Featuring themed live music sets, food & cocktails

Event Held: Sat, Sep 5, 2015 7:00 PM (AST)
Venue: The Shriners Club
469 St. Francis Street,
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Event

3Artist 3Diffrent Projects 1Great Night

Event Held: Sat, Sep 5, 2015 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Enoch Davis
1111 18th ave so,
St.petersburg, FL 33705
Event

MusicalAC will be in concert with Todd Dulaney

Event Held: Sat, Aug 29, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Love & Faith Community Church
1410 E. Indianhead Dr.,
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Event

Monthly event featuring live local entertainment

Event Held: Wed, Aug 26, 2015 7:00 PM (AST)
Venue: Grenadier Shriners Club
469 St. Francis Street,
Tallahassee, FL 32310
Event

Dumpstaphunk rocks DeLand for the 1st time ever!

Event Held: Sun, Aug 23, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Cafe DaVinci
112 W. Georgia Avenue,
Deland, FL 32720
Event

Fundraiser for Steinway Society of Central FL

Event Held: Sun, Aug 16, 2015 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Orlando Museum of Art
2416 N. Mills Avenue,
Orlando, FL 32803
Event

Aaron Gillespie and Bellarive Concert on August 15

Event Held: Sat, Aug 15, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Openwater Church
15612 Race Track Rd,
Odessa, FL 33556
Event

Jdiva's Dance Company 1st Dance Show "Fearless"

Event Held: Sat, Aug 15, 2015 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Charles Hadley Park
1300 Nw 50st,
Miami, FL 33142
Event

Live MMA in your hometown

Event Held: Sat, Aug 8, 2015 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: GILT Nightclub
740 Bennett Road,
Orlando, FL 32803
Event

IFBB & NPC Tim Gardner Tampa Extravaganza

Event Held: Fri, Aug 7, 2015 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay
2900 Bayport Dr,
Tampa, FL 33607
Event

Are you Impact Windows and Doors Distributor in Florida?

Event Held: Mon, Aug 3, 2015 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Eco Window Systems
9114 NW 106 Street,
Miami, FL 33178
Event

All white attire affair.

Event Held: Sat, Aug 1, 2015 3:00 PM (AST)
Venue: Tallahassee Garden Club
507 North Calhoun Street,
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Event

Comedy Show in Channelside

Event Held: Fri, Jul 31, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: STAGEWORKS THEATRE
1120 East Kennedy Blvd.,
West Building #151,
Tampa, FL 33602
Event

Summer Dance Camp Showcase

Event Held: Thu, Jul 30, 2015 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hallandale Cultural Community Center
410 SE 3rd Street,
Hallandale, FL 33009
Event

Yoga Class for Children

Event Held: Tue, Jul 28, 2015 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: LaPorta Center
18920 US Hwy 41,
Spring Hill, FL 34610
Event

Prenatal Yoga Class

Event Held: Wed, Jul 15, 2015 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: lisasdanceandexercise
6801 Lake Worth Road,,
North Building, Suite 103, Greenacres, FL 33467,
Greenacres, FL 30021
Event

Motorcoach trip from College Park, GA to Orlando

Event Held: Mon, Jul 13, 2015 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: The Holy Land Experience
4655 Vineland Road,
Orlando, FL 32811
Event

Live MMA Cage Fights in your Hometown

Event Held: Sat, Jul 11, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: SWAY
111 SW 2nd Avenue,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Event

A night out for a good cause.

Event Held: Fri, Jun 26, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: LMNT
55 NW 36 Street,
Miami, FL 33127
Event

A Jewelry show that will appeal to everyone.

Event Held: Sun, Jun 21, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Friday Musicale
645 Oak Street,
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Event

Reggaeton

Event Held: Sat, Jun 20, 2015 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Fuego Night Club
11370 S. Orange Blossom Trail (OBT),
Orlando, FL 32837
Event

Formal Evening Affair Honoring Community Leaders

Event Held: Sat, Jun 20, 2015 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: NACCL Gala Affair
6650 N Andrews Ave,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309