Events in Florida

Event

Open to the World Championships. Top Amateur, Pro/Am and Professional couples from all around the world competing for their titles.

Event Starts: Wed, Dec 4 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Renaissance Orlando at Sea World
6677 Sea Harbor Drive,
Orlando, FL 32821
Event

Experience Art Party X for a Surreal Creative Adventure

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 26 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Decipher the Clues
123 Decipher Clues,
Pensacola, FL 32503
Event

Pro/AM Ballroom dance competition

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 21 at 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Eau Palm Beach Resort and Spa
100 S Ocean Blvd,,
Manalapan, FL 33462
Event

National Qualifier Bodybuilding Figure Bikini Physique Classic Physique Military Championships

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 7 at 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Jefferson High School Auditorium
4401 W Cypress St,
Tampa, FL 33607
Event

Raines c/o 1982, Denim and Diamonds

Event Starts: Fri, Aug 30 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Trinity Event Center
5808 Normandy Blvd,
Jacksonville, FL 32205
Event

The Steinway Society of Central Florida presents its popular fundraiser, DIVAS, WITH MICHAEL ANDREW IN CONCERT,

Event Starts: Sun, Aug 18 at 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Orlando Museum of Art
2416 N. Mills Avenue,
Orlando, FL 32803
Event

A Tribute To The Boss

Event Starts: Thu, Aug 15 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Aug 2 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

A special tribute to Master songwriter and entertainer Elton John

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 29 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

Come see the incredible Janis Joplin Tribute Show

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 15 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

Live MMA in your hometown!

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 15 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jacksonville Sports Plex
3605 Philips Highway,
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Event

Grateful Dead Tribute

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 8 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

The Ultimate Journey Tribute

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 1 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

A unforgetable tribute to Matchbox and Gin Blossoms

Event Starts: Fri, May 31 at 8:05 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

Swing Into Summer 2019

Event Starts: Sun, May 26 at 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Naples Grande
475 Seagate Drive,
Naples, FL 34103
Event

Live MMA in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Event Starts: Sat, May 18 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: SWAY
111 SW 2nd Avenue,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Event

Event Starts: Wed, May 15 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Beachside Tavern
690 East 3rd Ave,
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
Event

MCPBA Installation

Event Starts: Sat, May 11 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: BRIZA on the BAY
1717 N. Bayshore Drive,
Miami, FL 33132
Event

A Tribute to Music of AC/DC

Event Starts: Sat, May 11 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

A Tribute to Heart

Event Starts: Sat, May 4 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

Live MMA fights in Orlando, Florida!

Event Starts: Sat, May 4 at 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Orlando Live Events
6405 South US HWY 1792,
Casselberry, FL 32730
Event

The funniest show u will see hypnotism and comedy and great classic rock band afterwards

Event Starts: Fri, May 3 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

Event Starts: Fri, May 3 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Beachside Tavern
690 East 3rd Ave,
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
Event

TV Show production this isin a cafe' setting Dinner show

Event Held: Sat, Apr 20, 2019 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: New Life Alliance Church
1815 Forest Hill Blvd,
Lake Clarke Shores, FL 33406
Event

Saturday April 20th Limited Advanced Tickets!

Event Held: Sat, Apr 20, 2019 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Church of The Ascensions Hall
11201 SW 160th St,
Miami, FL 33157