Events in Florida

Event

Open to the World Championships. Top Amateur, Pro/Am and Professional couples from all around the world competing for their titles.

Event Starts: Wed, Dec 4 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Renaissance Orlando at Sea World
6677 Sea Harbor Drive,
Orlando, FL 32821
Event

Come see the incredible Janis Joplin Tribute Show

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 2 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

Experience Art Party X for a Surreal Creative Adventure

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 26 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Decipher the Clues
123 Decipher Clues,
Pensacola, FL 32503
Event

Pro/AM Ballroom dance competition

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 21 at 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Eau Palm Beach Resort and Spa
100 S Ocean Blvd,,
Manalapan, FL 33462
Event

National Qualifier Bodybuilding Figure Bikini Physique Classic Physique Military Championships

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 7 at 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Jefferson High School Auditorium
4401 W Cypress St,
Tampa, FL 33607
Event

Raines c/o 1982, Denim and Diamonds

Event Starts: Fri, Aug 30 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Trinity Event Center
5808 Normandy Blvd,
Jacksonville, FL 32205
Event

The Steinway Society of Central Florida presents its popular fundraiser, DIVAS, WITH MICHAEL ANDREW IN CONCERT,

Event Starts: Sun, Aug 18 at 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Orlando Museum of Art
2416 N. Mills Avenue,
Orlando, FL 32803
Event

A Tribute To The Boss

Event Starts: Fri, Aug 16 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

A Tribute to Great Aerosmith Band

Event Starts: Fri, Aug 9 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

A Tribute to the music of the Cars

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 3 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Aug 2 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

IFBB Professional League, Wings of Strength, NPC Bodybuilding contests

Event Starts: Fri, Aug 2 at 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: GRAND HYATT TAMPA BAY
2900 Bayport Dr,
Tampa, FL 33607
Event

Live MMA in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 27 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: SWAY
111 SW 2nd Avenue,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Event

ROAW26

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 20 at 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Havert L. Fenn Center
2000 Virginia Avenue,
Fort Pierce, FL 34982
Event

Live Professional MMA in your hometown

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 20 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Moon
1105 East Lafayette Street,
Tallahassee, FL 32304
Event

On Saturday July 13th Undisputed Fight Night will showcase The future in the sport of Boxing.

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 13 at 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Gilt Night Club
740 Bennett Rd,
orlando, FL 32803
Event

A Tribute To Rolling Stones

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 6 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

A special tribute to Master songwriter and entertainer Elton John

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 29 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

IFBB Professional League, Wings of Strength, NPC Bodybuilding contests

Event Starts: Fri, Jun 21 at 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Westin Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort
321 N Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
Event

A Tribute To Tina Turner

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 15, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

Live MMA in your hometown!

Event Held: Sat, Jun 15, 2019 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jacksonville Sports Plex
3605 Philips Highway,
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Event

Grateful Dead Tribute

Event Held: Sat, Jun 8, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

Daytona Waverunners Women's Tackle Football Home Game

Event Held: Sat, Jun 8, 2019 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: DAYTONA STADIUM
3917 Lpga Blvd.,
Daytona Beach, FL 32124
Event

The Ultimate Journey Tribute

Event Held: Sat, Jun 1, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

A unforgetable tribute to Matchbox and Gin Blossoms

Event Held: Fri, May 31, 2019 8:05 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905