Events in Florida

Event

A tribute to the Police

Event Starts: Sat, Jan 26, 2019 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Jack Straws Club
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

A Tribute to Greatest Band Ever

Event Starts: Sat, Jan 5, 2019 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Jack Straws Club
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

A Tribute to Heart

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 15 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Jack Straws Club
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

The Ultimate Tribute to Rolling Stones

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 1 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Jack Straws Club
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

Open to the World Dancesport Championships. Top Amateur, Pro/Am and Professional couples from all around the world competing for their titles.

Event Starts: Wed, Nov 28 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Hyatt Regency Orlando International Airport
9300 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard,
Orlando, FL 32827
Event

A tribute to ZZ Top

Event Starts: Wed, Nov 21 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Jack Straws Club
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

A Tribute to Great Aerosmith Band

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 17 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Jack Straws Club
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

Dunedin Wines the Blues on Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 10 at 12:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Downtown Dunedin
439 Virginia Ln,,
Dunedin, FL 34698
Event

Old Time Burlesque at it’s finest

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 3 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jack Straws Club
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

A Guns and Roses Tribute to International acclaimed Nightrain

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 2 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jack Straws Club
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

A tribute to the incomparable Fleetwood Mac

Event Starts: Sun, Oct 28 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jack Straws Club
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

Stories From The Wild

Event Starts: Thu, Oct 18 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Plaza Live
425 N. Bumby Ave,
Orlando, FL 32803
Event

A debut performance by Kel Canasn & Scott to benefit the Misfit Warriors of Brevard County Florida

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 6 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jack Straws Club
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

Grateful Dead Tribute

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 5 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jack Straws Club
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

Live MMA in your hometown!

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 22 at 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Omni Auditorium
1000 Coconut Creek Boulevard,
Coconut Creek, FL 33066
Event

Women's Conference

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 22 at 9:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Genesis Center
218 E. Belleview Street,
Lake Placid, FL 33852
Event

Social and Fundraising Event

Event Starts: Sun, Sep 16 at 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Epping Forest Yacht & Country Club
1830 Epping Forest Drive,
Jacksonville, FL 32217
Event

Encore Ballroom Dance Competition

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 15 at 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: EAU Palm Beach Resort and Spa
100 S. Ocean Blvd,
Manalapan, FL 33462
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 8 at 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ichicoro Ane
260 1st Ave S,
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Event

On Saturday September 8th Undisputed Fight Night will showcase The future in the sport of Boxing.,

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 8 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Gilt Night Club
740 Bennett Rd,
orlando, FL 32803
Event

Ironbay Classic Bodybuilding Figure Bikini Physique Classic Physique Championships

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 8 at 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Jefferson High School Auditorium
4401 W Cypress St,
Tampa, FL 33607
Event

Neil Diamond Tribute Show The best in Florida 10 years running

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 7 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jack Straws Club
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

Summer Remains performances endlessoh,enso stranger,mightloseKG,nubes,salvaunt,rollerolls & aj Kings

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 7 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ali Baba Hookah Lounge
3490 Polynesian Isle Blvd,
Kissimmee, FL 34746
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 25 at 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Nova 535
535 Dr M.L.K Jr St. N,
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Event

Michael Andrew leads Steinway Society "Diva's" Fundraiser

Event Starts: Sun, Aug 19 at 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Orlando Museum of Art
2416 N. Mills Avenue,
Orlando, FL 32803