Events in Florida

Event

Pro/AM Ballroom dance competition

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 21 at 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Eau Palm Beach Resort and Spa
100 S Ocean Blvd,,
Manalapan, FL 33462
Event

National Qualifier Bodybuilding Figure Bikini Physique Classic Physique Military Championships

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 7 at 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Jefferson High School Auditorium
4401 W Cypress St,
Tampa, FL 33607
Event

Come see the incredible Janis Joplin Tribute Show

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 15 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jack Straws Club
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

Grateful Dead Tribute

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 8 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jack Straws Club
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

The Ultimate Journey Tribute

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 1 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jack Straws Club
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

A unforgetable tribute to Matchbox and Gin Blossoms

Event Starts: Fri, May 31 at 8:05 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jack Straws Club
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

A Tribute to Music of AC/DC

Event Starts: Sat, May 11 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jack Straws Club
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

The funniest show u will see hypnotism and comedy and great classic rock band afterwards

Event Starts: Fri, May 3 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jack Straws Club
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

Vending Available!!!

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 6 at 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: 3In1 Cafe
9401 W Colonial Dr · Ocoee, Florida,
Orlando, FL 32808
Event

A Tribute To The Boss

Event Starts: Fri, Apr 5 at 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jack Straws Club
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

A tribute to Great Music of 90’s

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 30 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jack Straws Club
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

11th Annual Sarasota Challenge Ballroom Dance Competition

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 23 at 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hyatt Regency Hotel
1000 Blvd Of The Arts,
Sarasota, FL 34236
Event

A tribute to Fabulous Billy Joel

Event Starts: Fri, Mar 22 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jack Straws Club
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

ROAW25

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 16 at 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Havert L. Fenn Center
2000 Virginia Avenue,
Fort Pierce, FL 34982
Event

Live MMA Cage Fights in Jacksonville, FL.

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 16 at 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Morroco Shrine
3800 St. Johns Bluff Road, S,
Jacksonville, FL 32224
Event

St. Mark's Episcopal School Presents: Guys and Dolls

Event Starts: Thu, Mar 14 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: St.Mark's Episcopal School Gym.
1750 E. Oakland Park Blvd,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334
Event

Luxury Bus, Fun, Dinner, Casino & Cruise, March 02, 2019, $99.00!! Nu’Majestic Promotions & Tours

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 2 at 1:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Casino Cruise @ Cape Canaveral Florida
Cape Canaveral,
Victory Casino Cruises,
Cape Canaveral, FL 32920
Event

The Puppet TV show coming to Jack Straws

Event Starts: Fri, Mar 1 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Jack Straws Club
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

The use of bone cements in guided bone regeneration.

Event Starts: Tue, Feb 26 at 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Intercontinental Hotel at Doral
2505 NW 87 Avenue,
Doral, FL 33166
Event

Live MMA in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Event Starts: Sat, Feb 23 at 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: SWAY
111 SW 2nd Avenue,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Event

For $10 entry, compete in up to 3 N64 game tournaments for prizes while enjoying live music!

Event Held: Sat, Feb 16, 2019 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The Bank & Blues Club
701 Main St,
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
Event

A Vivid Marilyn Monroe Song & Dance Show

Event Held: Thu, Feb 14, 2019 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Jack Straws
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

A Tribute to Heart

Event Held: Sat, Feb 9, 2019 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Jack Straws Club
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

Boxing Meets MMA (Presented by Combat Night & Undisputed Fight Night

Event Held: Sat, Feb 9, 2019 4:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Orlando Live Events
6405 S US Hwy 17 92,
Casselberry, FL 32730
Event

Having trouble understanding your child’s hair?! Come watch and learn do’s and dont’s of curly hair!

Event Held: Sun, Feb 3, 2019 1:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Victorian Angel Studios
2150 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd,
Panama City, FL 32405