Events in Connecticut

Event

Saturday May 9th 2015

Event Held: Sat, May 9, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Riverview
10 Winslow Place,
Weatogue, CT 06089
Event

American Protege Series

Event Held: Sat, Apr 25, 2015 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Collinsville Congregational Church
7 South Street,
Collinsville, Canton, CT 06019
Event

Seymour High School presents

Event Held: Thu, Apr 23, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Seymour Middle School
211 Mountain Rd,
Seymour, CT 06483
Event

Collegiate A Cappella Group

Event Held: Sun, Apr 19, 2015 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: MBS Theater
70 Memorial Blvd,
Bristol, CT 06010
Event

Enjoy some fashion without the over the top Extras

Event Held: Sat, Apr 18, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: 451 Lounge
451 Franklin Ave,
Hartford, CT 06114
Event

One of the most popular Jamaican plays is back.

Event Held: Sat, Apr 18, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: WEST INDIAN SOCIAL CLUB
3340 MAIN STREET,
HARTFORD, CT 06120
Event

Featuring the NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour

Event Held: Sat, Apr 11, 2015 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park Oval
205 E. Thompson Road,
Thompson, CT 06277
Event

Hosted by Flyaddict Community Forum

Event Held: Thu, Apr 9, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: La Salle's Market
104 Main Street,
Collinsville, CT 06019
Event

Singers of all ages/levels perform

Event Held: Sat, Mar 21, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP STUDIOS, Music Row
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Hosted by Mianus and Candlewood Valley TU

Event Held: Thu, Feb 26, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Bow Tie Cinema Trumbull
100 Quarry Rd,
Trumbull, CT 06611
Event

Christopher Paul Stelling at The Georgetown Saloon

Event Held: Tue, Jan 27, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Georgetown Saloon
8 Main Street,
Redding, CT 06896
Event

Bringing in 2015 with a bang !

Event Held: Wed, Dec 31, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Bananas Lounge & Bar
1234 main st,
Dagsboro, CT 19970
Event

Mendelssohn Choir of CT's Christmas Concert

Event Held: Sat, Dec 20, 2014 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: St. Thomas Aquinas Church
1719 Post Road,
Fairfield, CT 06824
Event

A fund raiser for Safe Graduation Party 2015

Event Held: Sat, Dec 6, 2014 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The Italian Club
72 Court St.,
Middletown, CT 06457
Event

Drummers Jam on stage!

Event Held: Sat, Dec 6, 2014 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP STUDIOS, Music Row
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Unfinished Business Fire links meets Mighty Crown

Event Held: Sat, Nov 29, 2014 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: UNITED BANQUET HALL
2964 MAIN STREET,
HARTFORD, CT 06120
Event

Jazz fusion Soiree

Event Held: Sun, Nov 23, 2014 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Laetus Restaurant and Lounge
253 Asylum Street,
Hartford, CT 06103
Event

Presented by SHS Music Department

Event Held: Fri, Nov 21, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Seymour High School
2 Botsford Rd,
Seymour, CT 06483
Event

Brand Nubian and D.J Doo Wop live in show

Event Held: Sat, Nov 15, 2014 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Vibz Lounge
3155 Main st,
Hartford, CT 06101
Event

The Legendary Irish Rock Band at Georgetown Saloon

Event Held: Tue, Nov 11, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Georgetown Saloon
8 Main Street,
Redding, CT 06896
Event

Proudly Presented by Assumption Catholic School

Event Held: Sat, Nov 8, 2014 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Our Lady of Assumption Parish Hall
605 Stratfield Rd.,
Fairfield, CT 06825
Event

Thy Will Be Done ft. The Shape & More

Event Held: Sun, Nov 2, 2014 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Reserve
16 colony st,
Meriden, CT 06451
Event

Ft. Joby Rogers, DStar, Leon Corzo & Dj Levek

Event Held: Sat, Nov 1, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Reserve
16 colony st,
Meriden, CT 06451
Event

Friday!! Oct 31st, Halloween Horror w/ the Misfits

Event Held: Fri, Oct 31, 2014 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Reserve
16 colony st,
Meriden, CT 06451
Event

Grand concierto cristiano

Event Held: Fri, Oct 24, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: House Of Restauration Hall
1665 Main St,
Hartford, CT 06120