Events in Connecticut

Event

Come celebrate Nick's last days as a bachelor.

Event Held: Fri, May 31, 2013 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: PNA Park Hall
171 North Plains Highway,
Wallingford, CT 06492
Event

THE GLORY B2 GOD - CD/WEBSITE AND BOOK LAUNCH

Event Held: Sat, May 25, 2013 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hillhouse Theater
480 Sherman Parkway,
New Haven, CT 06511
Event

The best paddling films of the year

Event Held: Fri, May 24, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Canton Town Hall
4 Market Street,
Collinsville, CT 06019
Event

SANCHEZ MEETS GHOST

Event Held: Sun, May 12, 2013 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: UNITED BANQUET HALL
2964 MAIN STREET,
HARTFORD, CT 06120
Event

Soundtrack of Kings and Cathedrals

Event Held: Sat, Apr 27, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Norwalk Concert Hall
125 East Ave,
Norwalk, CT 06851
Event

MICHAEL ROSE, SISTER CAROL, RAS GHANDI AND CUBAN

Event Held: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: UNITED BANQUET HALL
2964 MAIN STREET,
HARTFORD, CT 06120
Event

BIA's Western Comedy of Epic Proportions

Event Held: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mertan's Theater
600 University Ave,
Bridgeport, CT 06601
Event

Educational Outreach Drum Clinic

Event Held: Sat, Apr 20, 2013 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios, Music Row
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

The Big Homie East Coast Tour

Event Held: Sun, Apr 14, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: HAMC Bridgeport Clubhouse
1,
Bridgeport, CT 06610
Event

EDM Dance Event

Event Held: Sat, Apr 13, 2013 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Whirlyball
481 Enfield ST.,
Enfield, CT 06082
Event

Hosted by Flyaddict Community Forum

Event Held: Thu, Apr 11, 2013 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: La Salle's Market
104 Main Street,
Collinsville, CT 06019
Event

Traditional jazz with special guest stars!

Event Held: Sat, Apr 6, 2013 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The First Church of Christ
190 Court Street,
Middletown, CT 06457
Event

RVP Students of all ages & levels sing and perform

Event Held: Sat, Mar 16, 2013 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP STUDIOS, Music Row
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Dancing, dinner, and more

Event Held: Fri, Mar 15, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Wawel Hall
66 Church ST,
Enfield, CT 06082
Event

Bike the US for MS

Event Held: Fri, Feb 22, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: St. Patrick's Church
64 Pearl Street,
Enfield, CT 06082
Event

SOS presents ABSOLUTION 4 with DE INVADER

Event Held: Sat, Feb 16, 2013 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Vibz Uptown
3155 Main Street,
Hartford, CT 06105
Event

Mr Vegas meets Sanchez

Event Held: Sat, Feb 9, 2013 11:00 PM (EST)
Venue: UNITED BANQUET HALL
2964 MAIN STREET,
HARTFORD, CT 06120
Event

S.O.S presents THE BACK-IN-TIME MIGHTY SPARROW

Event Held: Sat, Dec 22, 2012 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Vibz Uptown
3155 Main Street,
Hartford, CT 06105
Event

Premier Jewish acapella

Event Held: Sun, Dec 9, 2012 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Beth David Live!
20 Dover Road,
West Hartford, CT 06002
Event

A Fundraiser for Robin Potter Dini Oral Cancer Survivor who needs help with her medical debt. Come help a friend! Enjoy a pasta dinner, music, raffles, photo booth, and the company of family and friends.

Event Held: Sun, Nov 4, 2012 3:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Savin Rock Conference Center
6 Rock Street,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

An evening of food, live entertainment, and auctions to raise money for a great cause.

Event Held: Sat, Nov 3, 2012 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Il Monticello Restaurant
577 South Broad Street,
Meriden, CT 06450
Event

The Aeas Number One Beatles Tribute Band

Event Held: Sun, Oct 28, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Figaro's
90 Elm Street,
Enfield, CT 06082
Event

Fundraising Dinner For Benny DaRosa

Event Held: Sun, Oct 28, 2012 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Grand Oak Villa
550 Sylvan Lake Road,
Oakville, CT 06779
Event

The life of a self-proclaiming wiseguy "JOE BACCALA"

Event Held: Thu, Oct 25, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bow Ties Criterion Cinemas
80 Temple St.,
New Haven, CT 06510
Event

New England Football League Division Playoffs

Event Held: Sun, Oct 14, 2012 1:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Militia Valley Stadium
Immaculate High School Campus,
73 Southern Boulevard,
Danbury, CT 06810