Events in Connecticut

Image for Event 24589

A Physical Graffiti Halloween Polish Club Bristol CT October 28

Event Held: Sat, Oct 28, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bristol Polish Club
541 North Main ST,
Bristol, CT 06010
Image for Event 24898

Singers, performers, all ages & levels

Event Held: Sat, Oct 28, 2017 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: OUTERSPACE BALLROOM
295 Treadwell Street,
Hamden, CT 06514
Image for Event 24850

MHS Project Graduation Golf Tournament

Event Held: Sat, Oct 21, 2017 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Miner Hills Golf Course
80 Miner Hills Drive,
Middletown, CT 06457
Image for Event 24512

Event Held: Mon, Oct 16, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 24765

Event Held: Sun, Oct 15, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 24834

Event Held: Sun, Oct 8, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 24692

Event Held: Sun, Oct 8, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 24557

Event Held: Wed, Oct 4, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 24709

Performance Plus Music - Fall Vocal Jam

Event Held: Sat, Sep 23, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 24681

Event Held: Fri, Sep 8, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 24045

Delcita is back in an hilarious play

Event Held: Sun, Sep 3, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: UNITED BANQUET HALL
2964 MAIN STREET,
HARTFORD, CT 06120
Image for Event 24503

Event Held: Tue, Aug 29, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 24464

Event Held: Sun, Aug 27, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 24407

Event Held: Wed, Aug 23, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 24306

Event Held: Sat, Aug 19, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 24325

Event Held: Fri, Aug 18, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 24014

SOLEDAD PASTORUTTI ganadora de un Grammy latino festeja sus casi 21 años de trayectoria en Hartford.

Event Held: Sat, Aug 12, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: FAVELA NIGHTCLUB
145 Newfield Ave.,
Hartford,, CT 06106
Image for Event 24293

Event Held: Fri, Aug 11, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 24139

Event Held: Fri, Aug 4, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 24087

Event Held: Sat, Jul 29, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 22306

4 Day Camp out Music Festival

Event Held: Thu, Jul 27, 2017 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Wild Bills Nostalgia
1003 newfield st,
middletown, CT 06457
Image for Event 22567

Event Held: Fri, Jul 14, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Country House
990 Foxon Rd,
East Haven, CT 06513
Image for Event 24013

Summer kick off! Pop Punk show at The Cave!

Event Held: Sat, Jul 1, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 22610

3rd Annual NEAM Father’s Day Car Show on Sunday, June 18th at Mathews Park in Norwalk

Event Held: Sun, Jun 18, 2017 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Mathews Park in Norwalk
295 West Avenue,
Norwalk, CT 06850
Image for Event 22774

Peña EL ANTIGAL se complace en presentar a LOS NOCHEROS. No te pierdas esta espectacular CENA-SHOW.

Event Held: Sat, Jun 10, 2017 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Casa Mía @ The Hawthorne
2421 Berlin Turnpike,
Berlin, CT 06037