Events in Connecticut

Image for Event 24681

Event Held: Fri, Sep 8, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 24045

Delcita is back in an hilarious play

Event Held: Sun, Sep 3, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: UNITED BANQUET HALL
2964 MAIN STREET,
HARTFORD, CT 06120
Image for Event 24503

Event Held: Tue, Aug 29, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 24464

Event Held: Sun, Aug 27, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 24407

Event Held: Wed, Aug 23, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 24306

Event Held: Sat, Aug 19, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 24325

Event Held: Fri, Aug 18, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 24014

SOLEDAD PASTORUTTI ganadora de un Grammy latino festeja sus casi 21 años de trayectoria en Hartford.

Event Held: Sat, Aug 12, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: FAVELA NIGHTCLUB
145 Newfield Ave.,
Hartford,, CT 06106
Image for Event 24293

Event Held: Fri, Aug 11, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 24139

Event Held: Fri, Aug 4, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 24087

Event Held: Sat, Jul 29, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 22306

4 Day Camp out Music Festival

Event Held: Thu, Jul 27, 2017 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Wild Bills Nostalgia
1003 newfield st,
middletown, CT 06457
Image for Event 22567

Event Held: Fri, Jul 14, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Country House
990 Foxon Rd,
East Haven, CT 06513
Image for Event 24013

Summer kick off! Pop Punk show at The Cave!

Event Held: Sat, Jul 1, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 22610

3rd Annual NEAM Father’s Day Car Show on Sunday, June 18th at Mathews Park in Norwalk

Event Held: Sun, Jun 18, 2017 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Mathews Park in Norwalk
295 West Avenue,
Norwalk, CT 06850
Image for Event 22774

Peña EL ANTIGAL se complace en presentar a LOS NOCHEROS. No te pierdas esta espectacular CENA-SHOW.

Event Held: Sat, Jun 10, 2017 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Casa Mía @ The Hawthorne
2421 Berlin Turnpike,
Berlin, CT 06037
Image for Event 23291

Students of all ages & levels sing & perform on stage for family & friends;-)

Event Held: Sat, May 20, 2017 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: OUTERSPACE BALLROOM
295 Treadwell Street,
Hamden, CT 06514
Image for Event 23195

Performance Plus Music School Presents: Student Showcase - Spring 2017

Event Held: Sat, Apr 29, 2017 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 23046

God of Nothing, In Honor Of, Values, Before I Turn, Edorra, Shots Fired, Anarchy Inc, Ellipses

Event Held: Sat, Mar 25, 2017 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 22188

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Feb 24, 2017 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Bow Tie Cinema Trumbull
100 Quarry Rd,
Trumbull, CT 06611
Image for Event 22412

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Feb 24, 2017 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Bow Tie Cinema Trumbull
100 Quarry Rd,
Trumbull, CT 06611
Image for Event 22418

Event Held: Sat, Jan 14, 2017 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Performance Plus / RVP Studios
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 21951

Event Held: Fri, Dec 16, 2016 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Whitehouse Productions
549 Howard Ave.,
Shelton, CT 06484
Image for Event 21672

Vocal showcase featuring the students of Chrissy Grazio!

Event Held: Fri, Dec 9, 2016 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Performance Plus / RVP Studios
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 21100

Singers & Performers

Event Held: Sat, Dec 3, 2016 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: OUTERSPACE BALLROOM
295 Treadwell Street,
Hamden, CT 06514