Events in Connecticut

Event

Bringing in 2015 with a bang !

Event Held: Wed, Dec 31, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Bananas Lounge & Bar
1234 main st,
Dagsboro, CT 19970
Event

Mendelssohn Choir of CT's Christmas Concert

Event Held: Sat, Dec 20, 2014 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: St. Thomas Aquinas Church
1719 Post Road,
Fairfield, CT 06824
Event

A fund raiser for Safe Graduation Party 2015

Event Held: Sat, Dec 6, 2014 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The Italian Club
72 Court St.,
Middletown, CT 06457
Event

Drummers Jam on stage!

Event Held: Sat, Dec 6, 2014 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP STUDIOS, Music Row
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Unfinished Business Fire links meets Mighty Crown

Event Held: Sat, Nov 29, 2014 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: UNITED BANQUET HALL
2964 MAIN STREET,
HARTFORD, CT 06120
Event

Jazz fusion Soiree

Event Held: Sun, Nov 23, 2014 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Laetus Restaurant and Lounge
253 Asylum Street,
Hartford, CT 06103
Event

Presented by SHS Music Department

Event Held: Fri, Nov 21, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Seymour High School
2 Botsford Rd,
Seymour, CT 06483
Event

Brand Nubian and D.J Doo Wop live in show

Event Held: Sat, Nov 15, 2014 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Vibz Lounge
3155 Main st,
Hartford, CT 06101
Event

The Legendary Irish Rock Band at Georgetown Saloon

Event Held: Tue, Nov 11, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Georgetown Saloon
8 Main Street,
Redding, CT 06896
Event

Proudly Presented by Assumption Catholic School

Event Held: Sat, Nov 8, 2014 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Our Lady of Assumption Parish Hall
605 Stratfield Rd.,
Fairfield, CT 06825
Event

Thy Will Be Done ft. The Shape & More

Event Held: Sun, Nov 2, 2014 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Reserve
16 colony st,
Meriden, CT 06451
Event

Ft. Joby Rogers, DStar, Leon Corzo & Dj Levek

Event Held: Sat, Nov 1, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Reserve
16 colony st,
Meriden, CT 06451
Event

Friday!! Oct 31st, Halloween Horror w/ the Misfits

Event Held: Fri, Oct 31, 2014 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Reserve
16 colony st,
Meriden, CT 06451
Event

Grand concierto cristiano

Event Held: Fri, Oct 24, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: House Of Restauration Hall
1665 Main St,
Hartford, CT 06120
Event

October 31st Brought to you by Monolithic Music

Event Held: Wed, Oct 22, 2014 8:25 PM (MDT)
Venue: Reserve
16 colony st,
Meriden, CT 06451
Event

Students of all ages/levels perform on stage!

Event Held: Sat, Oct 18, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP STUDIOS, Music Row
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Hang out with Mike at his last party as a bachelor

Event Held: Fri, Oct 17, 2014 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Generale Ameglio Italian Club
13 Beaver Street,
New Britain, CT 06051
Event

pare TICKET FOR BOSTON CELTICS VS. NEW YORK KNICKS

Event Held: Sat, Oct 11, 2014 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mohegan Sun Arena
1 Mohegan Sun Blvd,
Montville, CT 06382
Event

STAND UP COMEDY

Event Held: Sun, Oct 5, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: UNITED BANQUET HALL
2964 MAIN STREET,
HARTFORD, CT 06120
Event

Hair Show & Barber Battle

Event Held: Mon, Sep 15, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Society Room of Hartford
31 Pratt Street,
Hartford, CT 06103
Event

Hair Show & Barber Competition

Event Held: Mon, Jul 14, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Society Room of Hartford
31 Pratt Street,
Hartford, CT 06103
Event

Bus to Glo at the pool featuring Dj Rob Newberry

Event Held: Sat, Jun 28, 2014 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bus Start/End Location
1201 Boston Post Rd.,
In front of Buffalo Wild Wings,
Milford, CT 06460
Event

LOVE SITUATION TOUR

Event Held: Sun, Jun 15, 2014 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: UNITED BANQUET HALL
2964 MAIN STREET,
HARTFORD, CT 06120
Event

WCTY 97.7, Rotary 2014 Country Music Talent Show

Event Held: Sat, May 17, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Plainfield Auditorium PHS
87 Putnam Rd,
Central Village, CT 06332
Event

Memorial - Life Celebration

Event Held: Sat, Apr 19, 2014 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Thompson Speedway Club House
205 E. Thompson Road,
Thompson, CT 06277