Events in Connecticut

Image for Event 26246

Mohegan Sun Bus Trip Fundraiser for MHS Project Graduation

Event Held: Sat, Mar 10, 2018 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mohegan Sun Casino
Mohegan Sun Casino,
1 Mohegan Sun Boulevard,
Uncasville, CT 06382
Image for Event 27073

BAD COMPANY AT ITS FINEST

Event Held: Fri, Mar 9, 2018 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: LEGENDS BAR AND GRILL
192 PINE ST,
BRISTOL, CT 06010
Image for Event 26400

Event Held: Sun, Mar 4, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 26366

Event Held: Wed, Feb 28, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 26182

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Stamford Majestic Theater
118 Summer St,
Stamford, CT 06901
Image for Event 25723

Event Held: Fri, Feb 23, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 26262

Event Held: Wed, Feb 21, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 27232

MEGA TICKET

Event Held: Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Bristol Polish Club
541 North Main ST,
Bristol, CT 06010
Image for Event 26633

Event Held: Sat, Feb 10, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 26222

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Feb 2, 2018 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Trumbull Marquis & BTX
100 Quarry Rd,
Trumbull, CT 06611
Image for Event 25726

Event Held: Sun, Jan 28, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 25323

Event Held: Fri, Jan 26, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 25727

Event Held: Wed, Jan 24, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 24851

Fundraiser to support MHS Project Graduation's SAFE SUBSTANCE FREE graduation party for the Class...

Event Held: Fri, Jan 19, 2018 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: XL Center Hartford, CT
1 Civic Center Plaza,
Hartford, CT 06103
Image for Event 25346

Event Held: Fri, Jan 19, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 25308

2- Bands 1- Memorible Night - Beyond Purple / Vinyl Revolution

Event Held: Sat, Jan 13, 2018 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Bristol Polish Club
541 North Main ST,
Bristol, CT 06010
Image for Event 25743

Event Held: Sat, Jan 13, 2018 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 25722

Event Held: Sat, Jan 6, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 25706

Event Held: Mon, Dec 18, 2017 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 25343

Event Held: Sat, Dec 16, 2017 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 25342

Event Held: Fri, Dec 15, 2017 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 25199

Performance Plus Music School - Student Showcase - Winter 2017

Event Held: Sat, Dec 9, 2017 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 25324

Event Held: Sat, Dec 2, 2017 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 24847

Class of 2018 MHS Project Graduation Goods & Services Auction

Event Held: Sat, Dec 2, 2017 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The Italian Society
72 Court Street,
Middletown, CT 06457
Image for Event 25325

Event Held: Fri, Nov 24, 2017 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516