Events in Connecticut

Event

Event Held: Fri, Nov 24, 2017 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Season Pass for Nascar Whelen Modified Tour Enthusiasts at Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

Event Held: Thu, Nov 23, 2017 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park Oval
205 E. Thompson Rd,
Thompson, CT 06277
Event

Event Held: Wed, Nov 15, 2017 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

A Trivia event to benefit West Haven Arts

Event Held: Tue, Nov 14, 2017 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Savin Rock Roasting Company
305 Captain Thomas Blvd,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Wed, Nov 8, 2017 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Wed, Nov 8, 2017 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Tue, Nov 7, 2017 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Tue, Nov 7, 2017 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

A "fun"draiser to support the Class of 2018 MHS Project Graduation Party

Event Held: Fri, Nov 3, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Westfield Fire House
653 East Street,
Middletown, CT 06457
Event

Event Held: Thu, Nov 2, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

A Physical Graffiti Halloween Polish Club Bristol CT October 28

Event Held: Sat, Oct 28, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bristol Polish Club
541 North Main ST,
Bristol, CT 06010
Event

Singers, performers, all ages & levels

Event Held: Sat, Oct 28, 2017 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: OUTERSPACE BALLROOM
295 Treadwell Street,
Hamden, CT 06514
Event

MHS Project Graduation Golf Tournament

Event Held: Sat, Oct 21, 2017 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Miner Hills Golf Course
80 Miner Hills Drive,
Middletown, CT 06457
Event

Event Held: Mon, Oct 16, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Sun, Oct 15, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Sun, Oct 8, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Sun, Oct 8, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Wed, Oct 4, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Performance Plus Music - Fall Vocal Jam

Event Held: Sat, Sep 23, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

An Intimate Evening of Magic and Mind Reading

Event Held: Sat, Sep 16, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Lounge at Tigers' Den
23 Catoonah Street,
Ridgefield, CT 06877
Event

Event Held: Fri, Sep 8, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Delcita is back in an hilarious play

Event Held: Sun, Sep 3, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: UNITED BANQUET HALL
2964 MAIN STREET,
HARTFORD, CT 06120
Event

Event Held: Tue, Aug 29, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Sun, Aug 27, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Wed, Aug 23, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516