Events in Connecticut

Event

Students of all ages/levels jam on the RVP theatre stage for family & friends;-)

Event Held: Sat, Oct 17, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios, Music Row
221 bull hill lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Thompson's championship weekend features 15 divisions of racing including the Whelen Modified Tour.

Event Held: Fri, Oct 16, 2015 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park Oval
205 E. Thompson Road,
Thompson, CT 06277
Event

Drummer from Alice Cooper doing drum clinic and private drum lessons;-)

Event Held: Thu, Oct 15, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios, Music Row
221 bull hill lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Come Send off our boy Nich Sach!

Event Held: Sat, Sep 19, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Sono Field House
365 Dr Martin Luther King Jr Dr Norwalk CT 06854,
Norwalk, CT 06854
Event

Bill Wieland's Stag Party

Event Held: Sat, Sep 12, 2015 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: American Legion Post 68
154 Porters Pass,
Kensington, CT 06037
Event

Brian's stag party!

Event Held: Sat, Aug 15, 2015 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Brian's stag party
50 Juniper Drive,
Windsor Locks, CT 06095
Event

The NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour returns to TSMP

Event Held: Wed, Aug 12, 2015 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park Oval
205 E. Thompson Road,
Thompson, CT 06277
Event

Smaller music festival at nice venue

Event Held: Thu, Aug 6, 2015 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Wild Bill's Nostalgia
1003 Newfield st,
Middletown, CT 06457
Event

Jack and Jill

Event Held: Sun, Jul 12, 2015 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Elks Pond
180 Guerdat Road,
Torrington, CT 06790
Event

#1 Beatle Tribute Band in the World!

Event Held: Sat, Jun 20, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: MBS Theater
70 Memorial Blvd,
Bristol, CT 06010
Event

Hosted by VRG and VSCCA

Event Held: Thu, Jun 18, 2015 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park Road Course
205 E Thompson Rd.,
Thompson, CT 06277
Event

Featuring the NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour

Event Held: Wed, Jun 10, 2015 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park Oval
205 E. Thompson Road,
Thompson, CT 06277
Event

The Cluster Flies And Breakfast On Neptune

Event Held: Fri, May 29, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Whitehouse Productions
549 Howe Ave,
Shelton, CT 06484
Event

Amateur Boxing Show

Event Held: Sat, May 16, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Dr. Joseph Belizzi Middle School
215 South St,
Hartford, CT 06114
Event

Saturday May 9th 2015

Event Held: Sat, May 9, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Riverview
10 Winslow Place,
Weatogue, CT 06089
Event

American Protege Series

Event Held: Sat, Apr 25, 2015 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Collinsville Congregational Church
7 South Street,
Collinsville, Canton, CT 06019
Event

Seymour High School presents

Event Held: Thu, Apr 23, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Seymour Middle School
211 Mountain Rd,
Seymour, CT 06483
Event

Collegiate A Cappella Group

Event Held: Sun, Apr 19, 2015 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: MBS Theater
70 Memorial Blvd,
Bristol, CT 06010
Event

Enjoy some fashion without the over the top Extras

Event Held: Sat, Apr 18, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: 451 Lounge
451 Franklin Ave,
Hartford, CT 06114
Event

One of the most popular Jamaican plays is back.

Event Held: Sat, Apr 18, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: WEST INDIAN SOCIAL CLUB
3340 MAIN STREET,
HARTFORD, CT 06120
Event

Featuring the NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour

Event Held: Sat, Apr 11, 2015 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park Oval
205 E. Thompson Road,
Thompson, CT 06277
Event

Hosted by Flyaddict Community Forum

Event Held: Thu, Apr 9, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: La Salle's Market
104 Main Street,
Collinsville, CT 06019
Event

Singers of all ages/levels perform

Event Held: Sat, Mar 21, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP STUDIOS, Music Row
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Hosted by Mianus and Candlewood Valley TU

Event Held: Thu, Feb 26, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Bow Tie Cinema Trumbull
100 Quarry Rd,
Trumbull, CT 06611
Event

Christopher Paul Stelling at The Georgetown Saloon

Event Held: Tue, Jan 27, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Georgetown Saloon
8 Main Street,
Redding, CT 06896