Events in Connecticut

Image for Event 27813

Event Held: Mon, Apr 30, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 28315

Community Music Outreach Concert

Event Held: Sat, Apr 28, 2018 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Collinsville Congregational Church
7 South Street,
Collinsville, CT 06019
Image for Event 27771

APRIL 21 OLD WELL TAVERN SIMSBURY

Event Held: Sat, Apr 21, 2018 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: OLD WELL TAVERN
20 TARIFFVILLE RD,
RT 315 OFF RT 10,
SIMSBURY, CT 06070
Image for Event 27769

Event Held: Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: FRENCH SOCIAL CLUB
373 MAIN ST,
EAST HARTFORD, CT 06118
Image for Event 27510

Event Held: Wed, Apr 18, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 27322

Event Held: Wed, Apr 4, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 27490

Event Held: Fri, Mar 30, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 27236

A Pub style Trivia Game to Benefit West Haven Arts

Event Held: Tue, Mar 27, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorenzo's Ristorante Italiano
39 Elm Street,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 26667

Students of all ages & levels SING & PERFORM;-)

Event Held: Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Performance Plus Music/RVP Studios
221 bull hill lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 27638

Event Held: Wed, Mar 21, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 27331

Event Held: Tue, Mar 20, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 27177

Event Held: Sat, Mar 17, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 27106

Event Held: Fri, Mar 16, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 26444

Event Held: Sat, Mar 10, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 26246

Mohegan Sun Bus Trip Fundraiser for MHS Project Graduation

Event Held: Sat, Mar 10, 2018 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mohegan Sun Casino
Mohegan Sun Casino,
1 Mohegan Sun Boulevard,
Uncasville, CT 06382
Image for Event 27073

BAD COMPANY AT ITS FINEST

Event Held: Fri, Mar 9, 2018 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: LEGENDS BAR AND GRILL
192 PINE ST,
BRISTOL, CT 06010
Image for Event 26400

Event Held: Sun, Mar 4, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 26366

Event Held: Wed, Feb 28, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 26182

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Stamford Majestic Theater
118 Summer St,
Stamford, CT 06901
Image for Event 25723

Event Held: Fri, Feb 23, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 26262

Event Held: Wed, Feb 21, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 27232

MEGA TICKET

Event Held: Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Bristol Polish Club
541 North Main ST,
Bristol, CT 06010
Image for Event 26633

Event Held: Sat, Feb 10, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 26222

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Feb 2, 2018 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Trumbull Marquis & BTX
100 Quarry Rd,
Trumbull, CT 06611
Image for Event 25726

Event Held: Sun, Jan 28, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516