Events in Connecticut

Image for Event 27236

A Pub style Trivia Game to Benefit West Haven Arts

Event Held: Tue, Mar 27, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorenzo's Ristorante Italiano
39 Elm Street,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 26667

Students of all ages & levels SING & PERFORM;-)

Event Held: Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Performance Plus Music/RVP Studios
221 bull hill lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 27638

Event Held: Wed, Mar 21, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 27331

Event Held: Tue, Mar 20, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 27177

Event Held: Sat, Mar 17, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 27106

Event Held: Fri, Mar 16, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 26444

Event Held: Sat, Mar 10, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 26246

Mohegan Sun Bus Trip Fundraiser for MHS Project Graduation

Event Held: Sat, Mar 10, 2018 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mohegan Sun Casino
Mohegan Sun Casino,
1 Mohegan Sun Boulevard,
Uncasville, CT 06382
Image for Event 27073

BAD COMPANY AT ITS FINEST

Event Held: Fri, Mar 9, 2018 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: LEGENDS BAR AND GRILL
192 PINE ST,
BRISTOL, CT 06010
Image for Event 26400

Event Held: Sun, Mar 4, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 26366

Event Held: Wed, Feb 28, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 26182

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Stamford Majestic Theater
118 Summer St,
Stamford, CT 06901
Image for Event 25723

Event Held: Fri, Feb 23, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 26262

Event Held: Wed, Feb 21, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 27232

MEGA TICKET

Event Held: Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Bristol Polish Club
541 North Main ST,
Bristol, CT 06010
Image for Event 26633

Event Held: Sat, Feb 10, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 26222

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Feb 2, 2018 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Trumbull Marquis & BTX
100 Quarry Rd,
Trumbull, CT 06611
Image for Event 25726

Event Held: Sun, Jan 28, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 25323

Event Held: Fri, Jan 26, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 25727

Event Held: Wed, Jan 24, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 24851

Fundraiser to support MHS Project Graduation's SAFE SUBSTANCE FREE graduation party for the Class of 2018

Event Held: Fri, Jan 19, 2018 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: XL Center Hartford, CT
1 Civic Center Plaza,
Hartford, CT 06103
Image for Event 25346

Event Held: Fri, Jan 19, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 25308

2- Bands 1- Memorible Night - Beyond Purple / Vinyl Revolution

Event Held: Sat, Jan 13, 2018 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Bristol Polish Club
541 North Main ST,
Bristol, CT 06010
Image for Event 25743

Event Held: Sat, Jan 13, 2018 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 25722

Event Held: Sat, Jan 6, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516