Events in Connecticut

Event

Meriden Soccer Club Dinner and Auction at Aqua Turf Club, Southington, Connecticut on 11/8/2018

Event Held: Thu, Nov 8, 2018 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Aqua Turf Club
556 Mulberry St.,
Plantsville, CT 06479
Event

Event Held: Sat, Nov 3, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Sun, Oct 28, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Performance Plus Music School Presents: Student Showcase - Fall 2018

Event Held: Sat, Oct 27, 2018 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Come Celebrate and Party the night away at the 2nd Annual Halloween Bash!!!

Event Held: Fri, Oct 26, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bristol Polish Club
541 North Main St,
Bristol, CT 06010
Event

ROSE STUDIOS Presents . . . Fall Vocal Jam 2018

Event Held: Sat, Oct 20, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP STUDIOS, Music Row
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Screamin Eagle Band May 4th @ Old Well Tavern Simsbury CT

Event Held: Fri, Oct 19, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Old Well Tavern
20 Tariffville Rd,
Simsbury, CT 06070
Event

Event Held: Fri, Oct 19, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

3 Bands For a Holiday you wont soon forget

Event Held: Thu, Oct 11, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Veterans Memorial Hall
287 West St,
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Event

Event Held: Thu, Oct 11, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios -The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Sat, Oct 6, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

We're having a Mr.& Mrs. Wedding shower.

Event Held: Sat, Oct 6, 2018 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Russian Club
330 However Avenue,
Shelton, CT 06484
Event

Event Held: Mon, Oct 1, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Mon, Sep 24, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Fri, Sep 21, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Wed, Sep 19, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios -The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Fri, Sep 14, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bristol Polish Club
541 North Main St,
Bristol, CT 06010
Event

Event Held: Thu, Sep 13, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Tue, Sep 11, 2018 7:20 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Rubix Kube, the Galaxy's Most Original 80’s Tribute Band, playing in Madison CT

Event Held: Fri, Sep 7, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Polson Auditorium
302 Green Hill Road,
Polson Middle School,
Madison, CT 06443
Event

Event Held: Tue, Sep 4, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Wed, Aug 29, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Tue, Aug 28, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios -The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Sat, Aug 25, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios -The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Mon, Aug 20, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios -The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516