Events in Connecticut

Image for Event 30726

Class of 2019 MHS Project Graduation Goods & Services Auction

Event Held: Sat, Dec 1, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The Italian Society
72 Court Street,
Middletown, CT 06457
Image for Event 30108

Event Held: Mon, Nov 26, 2018 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 29939

Event Held: Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 31186

Event Held: Tue, Nov 20, 2018 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 30725

To Benefit the Middletown High School Class of 2019 Safe Graduation Party

Event Held: Fri, Nov 16, 2018 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Westfield Fire House
653 East Street,
Middletown, CT 06457
Image for Event 30436

Event Held: Thu, Nov 15, 2018 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 29995

Event Held: Sat, Nov 10, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 30477

Meriden Soccer Club Dinner and Auction at Aqua Turf Club, Southington, Connecticut on 11/8/2018

Event Held: Thu, Nov 8, 2018 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Aqua Turf Club
556 Mulberry St.,
Plantsville, CT 06479
Image for Event 30467

Event Held: Sat, Nov 3, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 30487

Event Held: Sun, Oct 28, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 30508

Performance Plus Music School Presents: Student Showcase - Fall 2018

Event Held: Sat, Oct 27, 2018 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 29582

Come Celebrate and Party the night away at the 2nd Annual Halloween Bash!!!

Event Held: Fri, Oct 26, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bristol Polish Club
541 North Main St,
Bristol, CT 06010
Image for Event 30136

ROSE STUDIOS Presents . . . Fall Vocal Jam 2018

Event Held: Sat, Oct 20, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP STUDIOS, Music Row
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 30260

Screamin Eagle Band May 4th @ Old Well Tavern Simsbury CT

Event Held: Fri, Oct 19, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Old Well Tavern
20 Tariffville Rd,
Simsbury, CT 06070
Image for Event 30631

Event Held: Fri, Oct 19, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 30824

3 Bands For a Holiday you wont soon forget

Event Held: Thu, Oct 11, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Veterans Memorial Hall
287 West St,
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Image for Event 29331

Event Held: Thu, Oct 11, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 30473

Event Held: Sat, Oct 6, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 29681

We're having a Mr.& Mrs. Wedding shower.

Event Held: Sat, Oct 6, 2018 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Russian Club
330 However Avenue,
Shelton, CT 06484
Image for Event 30008

Event Held: Mon, Oct 1, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 30109

Event Held: Mon, Sep 24, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 30310

Event Held: Fri, Sep 21, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 29418

Event Held: Wed, Sep 19, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 29833

Event Held: Fri, Sep 14, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bristol Polish Club
541 North Main St,
Bristol, CT 06010
Image for Event 29986

Event Held: Thu, Sep 13, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516