Events in Connecticut

Event

Mr Vegas meets Sanchez

Event Held: Sat, Feb 9, 2013 11:00 PM (EST)
Venue: UNITED BANQUET HALL
2964 MAIN STREET,
HARTFORD, CT 06120
Event

S.O.S presents THE BACK-IN-TIME MIGHTY SPARROW

Event Held: Sat, Dec 22, 2012 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Vibz Uptown
3155 Main Street,
Hartford, CT 06105
Event

Premier Jewish acapella

Event Held: Sun, Dec 9, 2012 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Beth David Live!
20 Dover Road,
West Hartford, CT 06002
Event

A Fundraiser for Robin Potter Dini Oral Cancer Survivor who needs help with her medical debt. Come help a friend! Enjoy a pasta dinner, music, raffles, photo booth, and the company of family and friends.

Event Held: Sun, Nov 4, 2012 3:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Savin Rock Conference Center
6 Rock Street,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

An evening of food, live entertainment, and auctions to raise money for a great cause.

Event Held: Sat, Nov 3, 2012 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Il Monticello Restaurant
577 South Broad Street,
Meriden, CT 06450
Event

The Aeas Number One Beatles Tribute Band

Event Held: Sun, Oct 28, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Figaro's
90 Elm Street,
Enfield, CT 06082
Event

Fundraising Dinner For Benny DaRosa

Event Held: Sun, Oct 28, 2012 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Grand Oak Villa
550 Sylvan Lake Road,
Oakville, CT 06779
Event

The life of a self-proclaiming wiseguy "JOE BACCALA"

Event Held: Thu, Oct 25, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bow Ties Criterion Cinemas
80 Temple St.,
New Haven, CT 06510
Event

New England Football League Division Playoffs

Event Held: Sun, Oct 14, 2012 1:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Militia Valley Stadium
Immaculate High School Campus,
73 Southern Boulevard,
Danbury, CT 06810
Event

First annual charity golf tournament

Event Held: Mon, Oct 8, 2012 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Rolling Hills Country Club
333 Hurlbutt St,
Wilton, CT 06897
Event

General Admission Ticket

Event Held: Fri, Sep 28, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Decimation Scream Park
1175 State St,
New Haven, CT 06512
Event

DRINK SPECIALS ALL NIGHT!

Event Held: Sun, Sep 2, 2012 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bradley Bowl
129 Ella Grasso Tpke,
Windsor Locks, CT 06096
Event

August 19th - Figaro's Restaurant, Enfield CT

Event Held: Sun, Aug 19, 2012 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Figaro's
90 Elm Street,
Enfield, CT 06082
Event

helping Kids in Haiti by building a foster home.

Event Held: Sat, Aug 18, 2012 6:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Calvary New testament church of God
1880 Barnum ave,
Bridgeport t, CT 06610
Event

Avant Garde Fashion/Hair show

Event Held: Thu, Aug 16, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Russian Lady
191 Ann Uccello Street,
Hartford, CT 06103
Event

SocialDistinction brings you Glo at the Pool

Event Held: Thu, Aug 9, 2012 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mohegan Resort Pool
1 Mohegan Sun Boulevard,
Montville, CT 06382
Event

A FILM WRITTEN AND DIRECTED BY: CHRIS ONYEKA

Event Held: Sat, Aug 4, 2012 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Mark Twain House & Museum
351 Farmington Avenue,
Hartford, CT 06105
Event

First Gospel Fest for Church Choirs to SHINE!

Event Held: Sat, Aug 4, 2012 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Klein Memorial Auditorium
910 Fairfield Avenue,
Bridgeport, CT 06604
Event

First Friday Female Revue

Event Held: Fri, Jun 1, 2012 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Vibz Uptown
3155 Main Street,
Hartford, CT 06120
Event

The Best Paddling Films of the Year.

Event Held: Fri, May 18, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Canton Town Hall
4 Market Street,
Collinsville, CT 06019
Event

The Beast is in Bridgeport!

Event Held: Fri, Apr 13, 2012 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Merten's Theatre at the Arnold Bernhard Center
600 University Avenue,
Bridgeport, CT 06604
Event

benefiting the American Heart & Lu

Event Held: Mon, Jan 30, 2012 12:00 AM (EST)
Venue: 360 State Street
360 State Street,
New Havent, CT 06510
Event

The best up-and coming comics in the area!

Event Held: Sat, Sep 17, 2011 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Monster B's
487 Glenbrook Road,
Stamford, CT 06906
Event

Please join us & help celebrate with Dan and Judy!

Event Held: Sun, Aug 21, 2011 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Wolf's Den Family Campground
256 Town Street,
East Haddam, CT 06423
Event

Summers hottest looks descend upon downtown Stamford.

Event Held: Sun, Apr 17, 2011 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bank Street Events
65 Bank Street,
Stamford, CT 06901