Events in Connecticut

Image for Event 34469

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 17 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bristol Polish Club
541 North Main St,
Bristol, CT 06010
Image for Event 34470

Summer Concert Series

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 26 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bristol Polish Club
541 North Main ST,
Bristol, CT 06010
Image for Event 32821

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 13 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Comfort Inn & Suites
900 East Main Street,
Meriden, CT 06450
Image for Event 31492

All Schools All Years Class Reunion

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 6 at 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bristol Polish Club
541 North Main ST,
Bristol, CT 06010
Image for Event 33486

This year Father's Day will be Undeniable.

Event Held: Sun, Jun 16, 2019 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tazraks
585 South Main Street,
Naugatuck, CT 06770
Image for Event 34014

5th Annual NEAM Father’s Day Car Show on Sunday, June 16th at Mathews Park in Norwalk

Event Held: Sun, Jun 16, 2019 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Mathews Park in Norwalk
295 West Avenue,
Norwalk, CT 06850
Image for Event 33945

Performance Plus 2019 Spring Vocal Jam w/ Chrissy Grazio

Event Held: Sat, Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 32187

3 Bands 1 Unforgettable Night

Event Held: Sat, May 25, 2019 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bristol Polish Club
541 North Main St,
Bristol, CT 06010
Image for Event 32918

Event Held: Sun, May 12, 2019 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 33133

MHS Project Graduation Golf Tournament

Event Held: Sat, May 11, 2019 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Miner Hills Golf Course
80 Miner Hills Drive,
Middletown, CT 06457
Image for Event 33543

Noche de música, danza y riquísima comida con FABRICIO RODRIGUEZ y otros artistas argentinos.

Event Held: Fri, May 10, 2019 7:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Amalfi’s Restaurant
580 Wolcott St. ,
Waterbury , CT 06705
Image for Event 32183

Mohegan Sun Bus Trip Fundraiser for MHS Project Graduation

Event Held: Sat, May 4, 2019 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mohegan Sun Casino
Mohegan Sun Casino,
1 Mohegan Sun Boulevard,
Uncasville, CT 06382
Image for Event 33130

Performance Plus Music School Presents: Student Showcase - Spring 2019

Event Held: Sat, Apr 20, 2019 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 32850

Event Held: Sun, Apr 14, 2019 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 32132

Come support us! It will be a night to remember

Event Held: Sun, Apr 14, 2019 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mystic Marriot Hotel & Spa
625 N Rd.,
Groton, CT 06340
Image for Event 32241

Event Held: Thu, Apr 4, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 32946

Students of all ages & levels SING & PERFORM;-)

Event Held: Sat, Mar 30, 2019 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Performance Plus Music/RVP Studios
221 bull hill lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 31931

AMERICAN AMNESIA - VINYL REVOLUTION - STRAIGHT SHOOTER W/ JIMI BELL

Event Held: Sat, Mar 23, 2019 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bristol Polish Club
541 North Main St,
Bristol, CT 06010
Image for Event 31137

Event Held: Sun, Jan 27, 2019 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Bristol Polish Club
541 North Main St,
Bristol, CT 06010
Image for Event 30952

4 Bands All ages show No Alcohol

Event Held: Sun, Dec 9, 2018 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Veterans Memorial Hall
387 West St,
Rocky Hill, CT 06085
Image for Event 30702

Event Held: Fri, Dec 7, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 30726

Class of 2019 MHS Project Graduation Goods & Services Auction

Event Held: Sat, Dec 1, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The Italian Society
72 Court Street,
Middletown, CT 06457
Image for Event 30108

Event Held: Mon, Nov 26, 2018 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 29939

Event Held: Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 31186

Event Held: Tue, Nov 20, 2018 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516