Events in Connecticut

Event

Event Starts: Thu, Oct 11 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios -The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Starts: Wed, Sep 19 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios -The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Rubix Kube, the Galaxy's Most Original 80’s Tribute Band, playing in Madison CT

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 7 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Polson Auditorium
302 Green Hill Road,
Polson Middle School,
Madison, CT 06443
Event

Event Starts: Tue, Aug 28 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios -The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 25 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios -The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Starts: Mon, Aug 20 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios -The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

A Summer Salsa Dance Party where every hardcore Salsero & Salsera will come to throw-down!!!

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 18 at 8:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Backnine Tavern at Stanley Golf Course
245 Hartford rd,
New Britain, CT 06053
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 18 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios -The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Starts: Wed, Aug 15 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios -The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

CCTC Presents - A Midsummer Night's Dream

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 11 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Aug 10 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios -The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Starts: Wed, Aug 8 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios -The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Starts: Sun, Aug 5 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios -The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Starts: Tue, Jul 31 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios -The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Starts: Sun, Jul 29 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios -The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Stag in Honor of Dan DiClementi

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 27 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Woodtick Recreation Area Pavilion
201 Nichols Road,
Wolcott, CT 06716
Event

Event Starts: Wed, Jul 25 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios -The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Things your dog wants you to know

Event Starts: Sun, Jul 22 at 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: A Dog's Life, LLC
75 Hamilton St,
Rear,
New Haven, CT 06511
Event

CENA SHOW y BAILE en "CASA MIA at THE HAWTHORNE"

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 21 at 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: CASA MIA at THE HAWTHORNE
2421 BERLIN TURNPIKE,
BERLIN, CT 06037
Event

Event Starts: Wed, Jul 18 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Sat, Jul 14, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios -The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Tue, Jul 10, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios -The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Mon, Jul 2, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Thu, Jun 28, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Tue, Jun 26, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios -The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516