Events in Connecticut

Event

Rubix Kube, the Galaxy's Most Original 80’s Tribute Band, playing in Madison CT

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 7 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Polson Auditorium
302 Green Hill Road,
Polson Middle School,
Madison, CT 06443
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 10 at 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Mohegan Sun Bus Trip Fundraiser for MHS Project Graduation

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 10 at 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mohegan Sun Casino
Mohegan Sun Casino,
1 Mohegan Sun Boulevard,
Uncasville, CT 06382
Event

Event Starts: Sun, Mar 4 at 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Starts: Wed, Feb 28 at 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Fri, Feb 23 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Stamford Majestic Theater
118 Summer St,
Stamford, CT 06901
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Feb 23 at 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Starts: Wed, Feb 21 at 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios -The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Fri, Feb 2 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Trumbull Marquis & BTX
100 Quarry Rd,
Trumbull, CT 06611
Event

Event Starts: Sun, Jan 28 at 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Jan 26 at 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Starts: Wed, Jan 24 at 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

An Intimate Evening of Magic and Mind Reading

Event Held: Sat, Jan 20, 2018 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Lounge at Tigers' Den
23 Catoonah Street,
Ridgefield, CT 06877
Event

Fundraiser to support MHS Project Graduation's SAFE SUBSTANCE FREE graduation party for the Class of 2018

Event Held: Fri, Jan 19, 2018 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: XL Center Hartford, CT
1 Civic Center Plaza,
Hartford, CT 06103
Event

Event Held: Fri, Jan 19, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

2- Bands 1- Memorible Night - Beyond Purple / Vinyl Revolution

Event Held: Sat, Jan 13, 2018 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Bristol Polish Club
541 North Main ST,
Bristol, CT 06010
Event

Event Held: Sat, Jan 13, 2018 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Sat, Jan 6, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Mon, Dec 18, 2017 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios -The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Sat, Dec 16, 2017 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Fri, Dec 15, 2017 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Performance Plus Music School - Student Showcase - Winter 2017

Event Held: Sat, Dec 9, 2017 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Class of 2018 MHS Project Graduation Goods & Services Auction

Event Held: Sat, Dec 2, 2017 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The Italian Society
72 Court Street,
Middletown, CT 06457
Event

Event Held: Sat, Dec 2, 2017 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Fri, Nov 24, 2017 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516