Events in Connecticut

Image for Event 36912

Handful Production's spectacular youth theatre production of the magical Broadway hit!

Event Starts: Fri, Aug 14 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: FUSE Theatre of CT @ Performance Plus Studios ~ 221 Bull Hill Ln
221 Bull Hill Ln.,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 37496

COREFEST 2020

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 11 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 37927

White Trash - Sabotage - Feels Like The 1st Time - Righteous Continental

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 27 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Crystal Bees
240 Spring ST ,
Southington , CT 06489
Image for Event 37074

ONLY 50 TICKETS AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE FOR THIS INTIMATE EVENT

Event Held: Sat, May 9, 2020 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bristol Polish Club
541 North Main ST,
Bristol, CT 06010
Image for Event 36475

PASTA DINNER BENEFIT

Event Held: Sat, Apr 25, 2020 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bristol Polish Club
541 North Main St,
Bristol, CT 06010
Image for Event 37625

Le Spectacle

Event Held: Sun, Apr 19, 2020 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Beth Jacob Synagogue
400 New London TPK,
Norwich, CT 06360
Image for Event 35891

ROCK 4 VETS 3

Event Held: Sat, Mar 21, 2020 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Crystal Bees
240 Spring ST,
Southington, CT 06011
Image for Event 37307

Students of all ages & levels SING & PERFORM;-)

Event Held: Sat, Mar 7, 2020 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Performance Plus Music/RVP Studios
221 bull hill lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 37071

Mohegan Sun Bus Trip Fundraiser for MHS Project Graduation

Event Held: Sat, Feb 29, 2020 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mohegan Sun Casino
Mohegan Sun Casino,
1 Mohegan Sun Boulevard,
Uncasville, CT 06382
Image for Event 36922

QUIET CORNER SCI-FI & COMIC EXPERIENCE

Event Held: Sat, Jan 25, 2020 9:00 AM (EST)
Venue: GRILL 37
37 PUTNAM ROAD,
POMFRET, CT 06259
Image for Event 36241

To Benefit the Middletown High School Class of 2020 Safe Graduation Party

Event Held: Fri, Dec 13, 2019 6:15 PM (EST)
Venue: Westfield Fire House
653 East Street,
Middletown, CT 06457
Image for Event 36240

Class of 2020 MHS Project Graduation Goods & Services Auction

Event Held: Sat, Dec 7, 2019 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Italian Society
72 Court Street,
Middletown, CT 06457
Image for Event 36302

Heavy Thanksgiving - Metal Mania

Event Held: Sat, Nov 23, 2019 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 35890

COME SEE WHY MANY CONSIDER RIGHTEOUS CONTINENTAL TO BE THE HOTTEST UP AND COMING BAND IN THE STATE !

Event Held: Fri, Nov 22, 2019 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: LEGENDS BAR AND GRILL
192 Pine ST,
Bristol, CT 06010
Image for Event 35666

Meriden Soccer Club Dinner and Auction at Aqua Turf Club, Southington, Connecticut on 11/7/2019

Event Held: Thu, Nov 7, 2019 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Aqua Turf Club
556 Mulberry St.,
Plantsville, CT 06479
Image for Event 35962

The Second After w/ Alone I Walk (More TBA)

Event Held: Fri, Nov 1, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 35580

Halloween Vocal Jam 2019

Event Held: Sat, Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP STUDIOS, Music Row
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 35734

Heavy Halloween Metal Show

Event Held: Sat, Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 35604

Performance Plus Music School Presents: Student Showcase - Fall 2019

Event Held: Sat, Oct 19, 2019 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 35888

PHYSICAL GRAFFITI

Event Held: Fri, Oct 11, 2019 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: LEGENDS
192 Pine St,
Bristol, CT 06010
Image for Event 34680

Bruce John and his band play music favorites from the '60's, '70's, and '80's. Please bring a can...

Event Held: Fri, Sep 13, 2019 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hungarian Social Club
488 Ashford Center Road,
Ashford, CT 06278
Image for Event 34670

Event Held: Tue, Sep 3, 2019 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Image for Event 34469

Event Held: Sat, Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bristol Polish Club
541 North Main St,
Bristol, CT 06010
Image for Event 32345

The Best Van Halen Tribute Band In America

Event Held: Sat, Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bristol Polish Club
541 North Main St,
Bristol, CT 06010
Image for Event 34470

Summer Concert Series

Event Held: Fri, Jul 26, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bristol Polish Club
541 North Main ST,
Bristol, CT 06010