Events in Connecticut

Event

Fundraiser to support MHS Project Graduation's SAFE SUBSTANCE FREE graduation party for the Class of 2018

Event Starts: Fri, Jan 19, 2018 7:15 PM (EST)
Venue: XL Center Hartford, CT
1 Civic Center Plaza,
Hartford, CT 06103
Event

To Benefit the Middletown High School Class of 2018 Safe Graduation Party

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 2 at 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The Italian Society
72 Court Street,
Middletown, CT 06457
Event

A "fun"draiser to support the Class of 2018 MHS Project Graduation Party

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 3 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Westfield Fire House
653 East Street,
Middletown, CT 06457
Event

A Physical Graffiti Halloween Polish Club Bristol CT October 28

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 28 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bristol Polish Club
541 North Main ST,
Bristol, CT 06010
Event

Singers, performers, all ages & levels

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 28 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: OUTERSPACE BALLROOM
295 Treadwell Street,
Hamden, CT 06514
Event

Fundraiser to benefit the MHS Class of 2018 Safe Graduation Party

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 21 at 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Miner Hills Golf Course
80 Miner Hills Drive,
Middletown, CT 06457
Event

Event Starts: Mon, Oct 16 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Starts: Sun, Oct 15 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Starts: Sun, Oct 8 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Starts: Wed, Oct 4 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Performance Plus Music - Fall Vocal Jam

Event Held: Sat, Sep 23, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

An Intimate Evening of Magic and Mind Reading

Event Held: Sat, Sep 16, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Lounge at Tigers' Den
23 Catoonah Street,
Ridgefield, CT 06877
Event

Event Held: Fri, Sep 8, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Delcita is back in an hilarious play

Event Held: Sun, Sep 3, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: UNITED BANQUET HALL
2964 MAIN STREET,
HARTFORD, CT 06120
Event

Event Held: Tue, Aug 29, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Sun, Aug 27, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Wed, Aug 23, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Sat, Aug 19, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Fri, Aug 18, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

SOLEDAD PASTORUTTI ganadora de un Grammy latino festeja sus casi 21 años de trayectoria en Hartford.

Event Held: Sat, Aug 12, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: FAVELA NIGHTCLUB
145 Newfield Ave.,
Hartford,, CT 06106
Event

Event Held: Fri, Aug 11, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Fri, Aug 4, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Sat, Jul 29, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

4 Day Camp out Music Festival

Event Held: Thu, Jul 27, 2017 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Wild Bills Nostalgia
1003 newfield st,
middletown, CT 06457
Event

Event Held: Fri, Jul 14, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Country House
990 Foxon Rd,
East Haven, CT 06513