Events in Connecticut

Event

Rubix Kube, the Galaxy's Most Original 80’s Tribute Band, playing in Madison CT

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 7 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Polson Auditorium
302 Green Hill Road,
Polson Middle School,
Madison, CT 06443
Event

Event Starts: Sun, Aug 5 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios -The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Stag in Honor of Dan DiClementi

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 27 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Woodtick Recreation Area Pavilion
201 Nichols Road,
Wolcott, CT 06716
Event

Event Starts: Wed, Jul 25 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios -The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Starts: Wed, Jul 18 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 14 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios -The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Starts: Mon, Jul 2 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Starts: Thu, Jun 28 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Starts: Tue, Jun 26 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios -The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Starts: Mon, Jun 25 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios -The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Starts: Thu, Jun 21 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios -The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

4th Annual NEAM Father’s Day Car Show on Sunday, June 17th at Mathews Park in Norwalk

Event Held: Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Mathews Park in Norwalk
295 West Avenue,
Norwalk, CT 06850
Event

Event Held: Fri, Jun 15, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Thu, Jun 14, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios -The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Wed, Jun 13, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios -The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Tue, Jun 5, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Event Held: Sat, Jun 2, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Physical Graffiti at American Legion Hall

Event Held: Sat, May 26, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: American Legion Hall
22 Hooker CT,
Bristol, CT 06010
Event

Event Held: Fri, May 25, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

An Intimate Evening of Mind Reading, Comedy, and Magic

Event Held: Fri, May 18, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Lounge at Tigers' Den
23 Catoonah Street,
Ridgefield, CT 06877
Event

Event Held: Sun, May 13, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Spring Vocal Jam w/ Chrissy Grazio

Event Held: Sat, May 12, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Screamin Eagle Band

Event Held: Fri, May 11, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Joannas
145 Main ST,
Somers, CT 06071
Event

Event Held: Thu, May 10, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios -The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516
Event

Performance Plus Music School - Student Showcase - Spring 2018

Event Held: Sat, May 5, 2018 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516