Events in Colorado

Event

Amateur Muay Thai Fights

Event Held: Sat, May 21, 2016 2:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Hillside Community Center
925 S Institute St,
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Event

The 9th Annual Boots 'N' Boxers Underwear Auction

Event Held: Fri, May 20, 2016 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Jackson's Denver
1520 20th Street,
Denver, CO 80202
Event

Celebrating ECA - 45 years of Christ centered education in Colorado Springs!

Event Held: Sat, May 14, 2016 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Swan House Manor
5515 Palmer Park Blvd.,
Colorado Springs, CO 80915
Event

Stand up for Youth

Event Held: Sat, May 14, 2016 5:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Denver PPA Event Center
2105 Decatur Street,
Denver, CO 80211
Event

Benefit for Humanitourism™

Event Held: Wed, May 11, 2016 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Madera Grill
817 Main St,
Louisville, CO 80027
Event

Festival of food, drinks, music, and art

Event Held: Sun, May 1, 2016 1:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Junior Achievement Building 2320 West Colorado Avenue
2320 West Colorado Ave.,
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
Event

A festive celebration of community and cuisine!

Event Held: Sun, May 1, 2016 1:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Junior Achievement Building 2320 West Colorado Avenue
2320 West Colorado Ave.,
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
Event

Biggest Muay Thai Event of the year. All ages All Day Muay Thai Fights

Event Held: Sun, Apr 17, 2016 2:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: National Western Complex
4655 Humbolt St,
Denver, CO 80216
Event

Cold Beer. Good Friends. Great Mountain Bike Films.

Event Held: Fri, Apr 8, 2016 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Chief Theater
813 Lincoln Ave,
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Event

By Arthur Miller

Event Held: Thu, Apr 7, 2016 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: DCC Theatre
1810 North Gate Blvd,
Colorado Springs, CO 80921
Event

Cold Beers. Good Friends. Great Mountain Bike Films.

Event Held: Wed, Apr 6, 2016 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Durango Arts Center
802 E 2nd Ave,
Durango, CO 81301
Event

The Greenbacks' 6th Annual Surface Film

Event Held: Sat, Mar 26, 2016 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Upslope Brewing Company
1898 S. Flatiron Court,
Boulder, CO 80301
Event

12+ Muay Thai fights

Event Held: Sat, Mar 19, 2016 3:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Denver Mart in The Plaza at the Mart
451 East 58th Avenue,
Denver, CO 80216
Event

Cold Beer. Good Friends. Great Mountain Bike Films.

Event Held: Fri, Mar 18, 2016 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Ivywild School
1604 S Cascade Ave,
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Event

Jeffco County Fairgrounds, Green Mountain Conference Room

Event Held: Sat, Mar 12, 2016 9:00 AM (MST)
Venue: Jeffco County Fairgrounds, Green Mountain Conference Room
15200 W. 6th Avenue,
Green Mountain Conference Room,
Golden, CO 80401
Event

ECA Theatre presents Sherlock Holmes in his most famous mystery, "The Hound of the Baskervilles"!

Event Held: Fri, Mar 11, 2016 4:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Leonard Hall @ Evangelical Christian Academy
4052 Nonchalant Circle South,
Colorado Springs, CO 80917
Event

This full-day event has guest speakers presenting on a variety of topics as they relate to tenkara

Event Held: Tue, Feb 16, 2016 11:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Jeffco County Fairgrounds, Green Mountain Conference Room
15200 W. 6th Avenue,
Green Mountain Conference Room,
Golden, CO 80401
Event

"Is Religion Good or Bad for Society?"

Event Held: Wed, Feb 3, 2016 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: University of Colorado, Math 100
Dept. of Mathematics,
University of Colorado,
Boulder, CO 80309
Event

Encore Holiday Performance! Benefit for Humane Society of Boulder Valley

Event Held: Sat, Dec 19, 2015 5:00 PM (MST)
Venue: The Fiske Plantarium
2414 Regent Dr,
Boulder, CO 80309
Event

Benefit for Casting 4 a Cure at Oskar Blues Brewery

Event Held: Sat, Nov 14, 2015 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Tasty Weasel (Oskar Blues Tasting Room)
1800 Pike Rd.,
Longmont, CO 80501
Event

Saturday November 14, 2015 Doors open at 2:00pm / Fights start at 3:00pm

Event Held: Sat, Nov 14, 2015 2:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Beckett Event Center
6436 Us-85,
Fountain, CO 80817
Event

Hosted By: Backcountry Hunters & Anglers

Event Held: Thu, Oct 8, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: 2 Rascals Brewing Company
147 N 1st Street,
Montrose, CO 81401
Event

Backcountry Hunters & Anglers

Event Held: Wed, Oct 7, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: University Center at Western
600 North Adams Street,
Gunnison, CO 81231
Event

Event Held: Thu, Oct 1, 2015 6:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Tasty Weasel
1800 Pike Rd,
Longmont, CO 80501
Event

Benefiting Bancroft Park

Event Held: Sun, Sep 20, 2015 10:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Junior Achievement Building 2320 West Colorado Avenue
2320 West Colorado Ave.,
Colorado Springs, CO 80904