Events in Colorado

Event

Presented by: Hotel Elegante in Colorado Springs

Event Held: Sat, Nov 2, 2013 4:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Hotel Elegante Conference and Event Center
2886 S. Circle Drive,
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Event

Full night of Amatuer Muay Thai. Doors Open at 6:30PM Fights start at 7:30PM VIP TABLES AVAILABLE 303-246-8855

Event Held: Fri, Oct 25, 2013 6:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Stampede
2430 S Havana St,
Aurora, CO 80014
Event

BCGC is Raffling 4 Guns worth over $3,800

Event Held: Sun, Oct 6, 2013 12:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: BCGC Raffle Drawing
BCGC Range,
Bailey, CO 80421
Event

2013 Triple Threat Tour presents: Tracing Skylines

Event Held: Thu, Oct 3, 2013 6:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Boulder Theater
2032 14th St,
Boulder, CO 80302
Event

The Musical

Event Held: Thu, Sep 19, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: DCC Theatre
1810 North Gate Blvd,
Colorado Springs, CO 80921
Event

Hosted by The Wildlife Experience

Event Held: Fri, Sep 13, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Wildlife Experience
10035 Peoria,
Parker, CO 80134
Event

Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Sep 12, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Mesa Theater
538 Main Street,
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Event

Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Sep 11, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Durango Arts Center
802 E 2nd Ave,
Durango, CO 81301
Event

Concert

Event Held: Sat, Sep 7, 2013 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Historic Hotel Colorado
526 Pine St,
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
Event

Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Aug 29, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Magnolia Theater at Lincoln Center
417 W. Magnolia Street,
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Event

Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Tue, Aug 27, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Chief Theater
813 Lincoln Avenue,
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Event

Muay Thai; Kickboxing; & MMA

Event Held: Tue, Jul 16, 2013 6:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: RED & JERRY'S EVENT CENTER
1840 W. OXFORAD AVE,
SHERIDAN, CO 80110
Event

Fundraiser Dinner & Silent Auction

Event Held: Sat, Jun 8, 2013 12:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Praise Assembly of God
2000 Troy Avenue,
Pueblo, CO 81001
Event

Re-Mix Romance 2 Re-Live Love Adult Prom!!!

Event Held: Sat, May 25, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Summit Event Center
411 Sable Blvd,
Aurora, CO 80011
Event

Hosted by the Wildlife Experience

Event Held: Sat, May 18, 2013 5:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Wildlife Experience
10035 Peoria,
Parker, CO 80134
Event

Just Bang 3 Amateur Muay Thai Sat. May 18, 2013

Event Held: Sat, May 18, 2013 2:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Big House Sports
2660 Vikers Drive,
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Event

5k/10k Run Walk to benefit Friends of AirLIfe

Event Held: Sat, May 11, 2013 7:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Hudson Gardens
6115 south santa fe drive,
Littleton, CO 80120
Event

Documentary Screening

Event Held: Wed, May 8, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Mile High Vineyard
5445 Olde Wadsworth Blvd,
Arvada, CO 80002
Event

Hosted by High Country Citizens Alliance

Event Held: Thu, May 2, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ruby Cinema at the Prosser Theater
WSC College Center,
600 Adam Street,
Gunnison, CO 81230
Event

Concert at the Hotel Colorado

Event Held: Sun, Apr 28, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Historic Hotel Colorado
526 Pine St,
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
Event

Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Apr 24, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Mesa Theater
538 Main Street,
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Event

Colorado Muay Thai Association present the 3rd Annual Spring Muay Thai Tournament

Event Held: Sun, Apr 21, 2013 12:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: RED & JERRY'S
1840 W OXFORD AVE,
SHERIDAN, CO 80110
Event

ROCKING The 303 live Young Bleed

Event Held: Sat, Apr 13, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Atmosphere Ultra Lounge
1630 federal blv,
Denver, CO 80204
Event

Hosted by Project Healing Waters, Denver

Event Held: Sat, Apr 13, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Wildlife Experience
10035 Peoria,
Parker, CO 80134
Event

A House/Dance music concert in Avon, CO

Event Held: Sat, Apr 13, 2013 4:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Avon, CO
Nottingham Lake/Park,
Avon, CO 81620